Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel General

Svornosti 1143/10, Praag 05, Praag, Tsjechië 190 00 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel General Praag - Entree Hotel General Praag - Spa Hotel General Praag - Eten en drinken Hotel General Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel General Praag - Receptie Hotel General Praag - Spa Hotel General Praag - Faciliteiten Hotel General Praag - Receptie Hotel General Praag - Bar/Lounge Hotel General Praag - Restaurant Hotel General Praag - Vergaderruimte Hotel General Praag - Buffet Hotel General Praag - Eten en drinken Hotel General Praag - Entree Hotel General Praag - Bar/Lounge Hotel General Praag - Restaurant
Hotel General Praag - Restaurant Hotel General Praag - Restaurant
Gebied: Praag 05 Aantal kamers: 20
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 14
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,1
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,7
Alle beoordelingen (14)
Sorteer op:
Mohamad E. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Lebanon, 17 juni 2015
Cute but over rating

The room space, small ,clean
8,3
Good in general
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Susan L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 november 2013
Amazing

Clean Beautiful Staff
10
Stay At The Hotel General Was beautiful highly recomend it
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 november 2013
Delightful small 5 star hotel

Excellent service, within walking distance of old town, great value for money
9,3
Superb personal service in a small twenty room hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Emanuele P. Groepen Italy, 27 oktober 2013
Location is a BIG problem

Cannot figure out
4,7
I must say location is a problem. They minimize it to you, but Prague is a beautiful city and the historical city centre is where you want to be. This hotel is nowhere there, and, though distance is 10min max by taxi, it is an annoying situation, considering that, among other issues, Prague taxi easily rob you, especially at night (got forced to pay 40 USD for the same ride costing 10 USD in the day). Hotel is small, like a renovated small building, rooms are small and not interesting. You really cannot believe it is a 5 star. However, I must say staff is niece and try all they can to cover for this unconfortable situation.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karen Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 13 maart 2013
Fantastic staff and room was huge.

Helpful staff, fabulous room, great food
9,7
The hotel exceeded our expectations. The staff were fantastic and the suite was huge. We were even allowed to stay on check out day until 5pm free of charge. Could not fault this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Linda A. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 november 2012
lovely hotel,excellent service,good quite location

hotel service,location
10
a wonderful gem of a hotel, full of character, the staff are wonderful from the welcome drink and briefing about Prague,to organizing tickets for the ballet for us the staff are wonderful. the buffet breakfast is great .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patcharaporn J. (Echt)paren Thailand, 25 oktober 2012
Clean & quite hotel, suitable for relax place

Excellent of breakfast, fresh cooking
10
I love this hotel, nice staff and treat us as a special guest.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Channa A. Individuele reizigers Sri Lanka, 18 september 2012
Great hotel with a neat theme

Comfortable bed with clean rooms
8,3
This hotel was an excellent choice! The breakfast in the morning is incredible! Great food with an excellent selection. The concierge was very helpful in buying tickets to the opera (no extra service fee for the ticket) and for recommending places to visit. The only drawback to this hotel is that it is about a 20-25 minute walk from where all the action is in town.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul B. (Echt)paren Ireland, 26 juli 2012
Nice hotel, friendly employees, big rooms

Good location, friendly employees, reasonable prices
7,3
We stayed at Hotel General for three nights and really enjoyed the experience. We were upgraded to a huge suite for free, which was wonderful! The hotel is centrally located and was very easy to find via public transport from the airport. All staff were friendly and eager to please.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tarmo P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Finland, 15 mei 2011
Great Hotel with friendly staff.

This hotel is for everyone who enjoys good atmosphere and quality
10
We spent (me and my son 12 years old) great holiday in Prague. Hotel General is a great hotel with good location and nice rooms. Staff is very helpful and made us feel that we were really welcomed. I can honestly recommend this hotel. Thanks!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel General PraagHotel General Praag - EntreeHotel General Praag - SpaHotel General Praag - Eten en drinkenHotel General Praag - GastenkamerHotel General Praag - ReceptieHotel General Praag - SpaHotel General Praag - FaciliteitenHotel General Praag - ReceptieHotel General Praag - Bar/LoungeHotel General Praag - RestaurantHotel General Praag - VergaderruimteHotel General Praag - BuffetHotel General Praag - Eten en drinkenHotel General Praag - EntreeHotel General Praag - Bar/LoungeHotel General Praag - RestaurantHotel General Praag - RestaurantHotel General Praag - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07