of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Graf Puckler

Schonwalder Str. 21, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 13347 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Receptie Hotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Buffet Hotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Tuin Hotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Balkon/Terras Hotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 48
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 23 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (23)
Sorteer op:
Soon L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 8 december 2013
Poor wifi.

Cheap with breakfast
6,7
Location was ok, quiet area that is quite safe. However the staff wasn't too friendly, and the wifi in the room was horrible, had to go to corridor near the wifi hotspot and sit on the floor to connect.
Megan S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 november 2013
Uncomfortable; bad wifi and bad location

I did not enjoy this hotel.
4,3
I did not like this hotel. The location was much farther away from the central attractions that was advertised. It also had very spotty wifi and felt a bit dingy. I would not recommend this hotel.
Kun Z. Individuele reizigers China, 18 augustus 2013
A budget hotel. Not special in every aspect.

Not far from the Berlin HBF, I walked there in 30 minutes.
7
Diejuan L. Individuele reizigers China, 6 juni 2013
nice hotel

good location, cleaning room, nice staff
9,7
Irina L. (Echt)paren Israel, 6 mei 2013
good

close to pablic transport
8
Uta J. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 8 maart 2013
Old-fashioned hotel but nice staff

The staff is very helpful and friendly and makes the stay enjoyable.
7,7
Staying in this old-fashioned hotel is like a journey back to the 70ies: Like in an old "Kommissar" with Erik Ode the guest is surrounded by brown furniture and dark corridors. If you like that, it's a great place to stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is helpful and gives you a smile. A concierge is always there.
Tongli L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 30 september 2012
Simple B&B

Clean, no frills, near to train station
8,3
The thing we liked about the hotel is that the location is really near the train station. The floor was a little bit creaky, think the building's a little old but we were pleasantly surprised by its cleanliness, hot shower attached bathrooms and CNN! The breakfast was simple and the drinks of juice and coffee were served to you while you can get the food from the buffet spread.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Be there before 10pm for check in! We were there at 955pm and we were told that the receptionist was about to leave!
Yoav L. Israel, 8 september 2012
do not recomend

close to the subway
4,3
the hotel was bad, very old. the hotel closes at 10 p/m and then there is no reception and the whole place looks deserted. most of the rooms do not have wifi, even though they say they do, and many rooms do not have a private bathroom. the location is o.k but other then that i would not recomend
Susanne F. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 9 juni 2013
alles gut

riesiges Bad, nettes Personal, Preis
7,3
Claudia V. Individuele reizigers Germany, 1 oktober 2012
Schönes Hotel und freundlicher Service

Verkehrsgünstige und trotzdem ruhige Lage, sehr freundlicher Service
9
Das Hotel liegt sehr günstig (S- und U-Bahnanschluss), aber trotzdem ruhig. Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Servicepersonal. Das Hotel bietet zwar keinen Luxus, aber alles, was man braucht!! Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis! Weiteres Plus: Ein überaus abwechslungsreiches und ausgezeichnetes Frühstücksbuffet!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - EntreeHotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - ReceptieHotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - BuffetHotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - TuinHotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasHotel Graf Puckler Berlijn - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A01