of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uitzicht Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Entree Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Gebied: Melbourne CBD Aantal kamers: 160

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 553 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (553)
Sorteer op:
Leon M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 8 januari 2014
Goede prijs-kwaliteit

centraal gelegen, schone kamers, zwembad
9,7
Zeer aangenaam verblijf, vrijwel midden in het centrum , dus alle interessante zaken dichtbij en snel bereikbaar.
Sunny M. Individuele reizigers India, 24 april 2015
Good location (if you leave on this side of cbd )

Nothing really - just another hotel
5,3
Comfortable. Needs to refurbish the bathroom and electric switches ..
Ottmar H. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 24 april 2015
Love the fact that you can open a window/door

Location. price, ability to open a window/door (Can't stand fully airconditioned rooms to sleep in)
8,7
Walked in went to bed, got up, walked out. So I can only comment on check-in and check-out which was spot on
Elizabeth A. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 april 2015
Chancellor melb

The staff
5,3
The bathroom was awful
Gavin O. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 17 april 2015
king room

location. carpark . . the staffs willingness to help
9,3
Abidin F. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 april 2015
Good location, great staff, great rooms.

Location was pretty good, and the staff was very friendly, late check out was not a problem.
10
Quick check in at the arrival, staff was very helpful and friendly, good location, you find a place to eat anytime of the night, room were nice and clean, and the late checkout was not a problem. It was a great stay.
Srinivasa P. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 22 maart 2015
Not really Grand

Location, location & location
7,3
Centrally located, friendly staff and clean linen but the place looked really dated, paint peeling off, cabinets getting stuck, cold & hot water control not working for the shower to name a few. It wasn't really grand as the name suggested or pictures looked on the website. Would go there again only if had no other choice.
Melissa H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 maart 2015
A great place to stay

Location, staff and the room
7,7
I really enjoyed staying there.
Abbey B. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 maart 2015
Good location but rooms a little bit tired

Location
6,3
I recently stayed at this hotel with my husband in an executive king room, it was pleasant enough but I did feel that the rooms could use a little bit of a freshen up as the walls were quite dented and marked and the overall impression was that more care could be taken. One issue that we did have was that the shower had a bulk-head over the shower rose so my husband had to stoop to use the shower as he is quite tall and also all of the water from the shower ended up on the floor as the screen wasn't long enough! The location is good only about a 5 minute walk to Bourke St mall and there were plenty of restaurants right around the hotel to eat in. The staff upon check-in and check-out were polite and helpful.
Jodie G. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 maart 2015
Made a special occasion even better

Location, quiet rooms, view over church grounds
8,7
Our 2nd wedding anniversary & a theatre show in the city were the reasons we stayed at this hotel. My husband had organised a bottle of sparkling and a cheese platter to be organised just as we got settled into our room. But apparently they required at least 1 week's notice for a bunch of flowers to be arranged so that didn't happen. I wouldn't have thought it would take THAT long to arrange flowers! The room was comfortable, the rainhead shower amazing and being so close to everything was a huge bonus. We will stay again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!


AS-AGWEB-3B08