of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Receptie Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieur Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vergaderruimte Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vergaderruimte Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vergaderruimte Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Vergaderruimte Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uitzicht Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uitzicht Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Melbourne CBD Aantal kamers: 160

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 477 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (477)
Sorteer op:
Leon M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 8 januari 2014
Goede prijs-kwaliteit

centraal gelegen, schone kamers, zwembad
9,7
Zeer aangenaam verblijf, vrijwel midden in het centrum , dus alle interessante zaken dichtbij en snel bereikbaar.
Kayla S. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 juli 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. (Echt)paren Thailand, 20 juli 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 14 juli 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 14 juli 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Lauren K. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 juli 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Jane W. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juli 2014
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7,3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.
Riky H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 2 juli 2014
Near City, close to china town

friendly staff, close to city, clean room
7,7
i was very pleasure about my trip to melbourne in this hotel. nice
Mandy M. (Echt)paren Australia, 29 juni 2014
pleasant

location, dinner, staff
6,7
The stay was pleasant. The staff were lovely. Dinner was fantastic, breakfast was average. The room had mould in the grout and and bathroom in general was dated and small. The pillows were very large and hard, not comfortable at all.
Herijanto N. Groepen Indonesia, 26 juni 2014
Not as expected

Location, room recently renovated
5,7
Not good experience: Cannot connect to internet, hot water shower difficult to adjust, was charged upgrade for the requested room

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ZwembadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ZwembadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ZwembadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ZwembadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ZwembadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ReceptieHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel interieurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VergaderruimteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VergaderruimteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VergaderruimteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - VergaderruimteHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UitzichtHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UitzichtHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel exterieurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel exterieurHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3A04