of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uitzicht Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Entree Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Gebied: Melbourne CBD Aantal kamers: 160

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 528 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (528)
Sorteer op:
Leon M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 8 januari 2014
Goede prijs-kwaliteit

centraal gelegen, schone kamers, zwembad
9,7
Zeer aangenaam verblijf, vrijwel midden in het centrum , dus alle interessante zaken dichtbij en snel bereikbaar.
Belinda A. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 januari 2015
Comfortable, good location

Location/ comfort and parking
9,3
Perfect location. Close walk back from hi fi bar in swanston st which is where we went. I found just being a couple that the rooms were a comfortable size. A little on the smaller size but big enough for what was needed. The balcony is also tiny but fine for some fresh air. The rooms were very clean and the bed was comfortable. It was also nice having a bath. I also like that there was parking next door for a reasonable price. Overall for an overnight stay in Melbourne it was just what I needed.
Gregory O. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 januari 2015
stuffy rooms and dirty

location
6
ok it needs to be cleaned up
Sait Y. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 26 december 2014
Happy tale

Location, location, location
7
Great location, close to Chinatown, Melbourne Central and QV giving you access to a variety of shopping and dining options. The room was clean and tidy. The shower over bathtub isn't ideal as there is no curtain or cover so setting up towels on the floor to catch the water is necessary. Would stay again at the right price.
Dave D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 december 2014
Comfortable, good location

Location
9
Tjhang B. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 18 december 2014
best hotel in CBD Melbourne

Great Location, best breakfast, great condition
10
Donna M. (Echt)paren Australia, 16 december 2014
Romantic getaway

Location , room cleanliness and value for money
8
It was very enjoyable. Loved the small balcony I could stand out at night to look at all the city lights
Brooke C. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 december 2014
Not impressed

The spa bath in the upgraded room was nice.
6
Not very good. We found our room wasn't cleaned properly and we were kindly offered an upgrade, there was a $5 extra charge for every time you ordered food in room service. To top it off the fire alarm rang in the morning and we were told we all had to evacuate to reception. Then to get to reception and not be told anything. We found the whole stay very frustrating and probably wouldn't stay there again. I don't know if it just happened to be back luck this last weekend or what it was but I'm not sure I will be recommending this place to anyone to stay again.
Margaret M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 december 2014
holiday

location,, comfortable,,
7,3
ejoyable
Sue W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 10 december 2014
Comfortable stay

Lift big enough to accommodate a bicycle
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UitzichtHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ZwembadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EntreeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ZwembadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ZwembadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ZwembadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ZwembadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C05