of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne

131 Lonsdale Street, Melbourne CBD, Melbourne, Australië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Badkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Uitzicht Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Entree Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Zwembad Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Buffet Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Restaurant
Gebied: Melbourne CBD Aantal kamers: 160

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 484 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (484)
Sorteer op:
Leon M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 8 januari 2014
Goede prijs-kwaliteit

centraal gelegen, schone kamers, zwembad
9,7
Zeer aangenaam verblijf, vrijwel midden in het centrum , dus alle interessante zaken dichtbij en snel bereikbaar.
Kayla S. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 juli 2014
Great!

Very good location, walking distance to majority of places, pleasant and comfortable
8
Very enjoyable, both young travellers so we didn't spend much time in the hotel itself because of lots of late nights and shopping but we had a very comfortable bed to come back to, and an amazing shower! Also the heating was brilliant ☺️ I'd defiantly stay at this hotel again. It's in a great location with lots of different places to check out around it!
Mrs L. (Echt)paren Thailand, 20 juli 2014
Perfect for our stay in Melbourne

Close to things, great breakast and evening dinner
9,7
Excellent stay Would stay there again.
Ya-Lan C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 14 juli 2014
I enjoyed the stay very much, fast check in, nice

comfortable bed, nice location and great size of room
8
very good
Anthony D. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 14 juli 2014
Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne
3,7
Horible - tiny rooms (wouldn't call that a balcony), shower didn't work (only hot), wouldn't let my friends help me carry my gear to my room (said only two people allowed), asked 4 times to have the mini bar removes (the day before, at check in, and rang twice there)and cleaners were wanting to come in and clean up before I was ready to check out
Shaun B. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 juli 2014
Just Right

Clean, comfortable and friendly
8
Great stay and we really enjoyed it
Barree E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 14 juli 2014
Perfect location

Location, price,
8
Hotel is close to theatres, shopping, Chinatown. Our room was average, a little bit dated, probably budget room but we only needed somewhere to sleep and shower. Staff friendly. We didn't eat at the hotel so can not make comment. Only problem we had was parking, the parking hotel recommend is not suitable for height of a 4x4 car, even though I had inquired about height restriction and told we would be fine. Found out the hard way when trying to enter car park scrapped our roof. Luckily across road is open air car park. Would stay here again if we got the room for same price.
Lauren K. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 juli 2014
Central Hotel in awesome city

pool. location. service
8
I would go back again, nothing to fault.
Nichole P. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 juli 2014
Weekend stay

Location. Valet Prking. Balcony.
6,3
Ok. Room was old. Shower was week and hard to regulate.
Jane W. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 juli 2014
interrupted sleep - fridge in room very loud

location, size of room, comfort of room
7,3
unfortunately the mini bar fridge came on every other hour for 5 minutes ( seemed like 15 every thirty minutes at 11 pm, 1am, 3am, 5am , 7am!!! The positioning of the fridge - not close to the bed as in our case - may be something to take into account. Apart from that the room was very comfortable, with minimum road noise and very close China Town etc.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne MelbourneHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BadkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - UitzichtHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - GastenkamerHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ZwembadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - EntreeHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ZwembadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ZwembadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ZwembadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - ZwembadHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BuffetHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - RestaurantHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - BalzaalHotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne Melbourne - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Grand Chancellor Melbourne, Melbourne

AS-AGWEB-3C03