of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Grand Godwin

8502/42 Arakashan road, Ram Nagar, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Suite Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Suite Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieur
Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Receptie Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Faciliteiten Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Faciliteiten Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Buffet Hotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Restaurant
Gebied: Pahar Ganj Aantal kamers: 39
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 376 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (376)
Sorteer op:
Sanne D. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 21 februari 2014
Goed hotel! Lekker eten en aardig personeel!

Schoon, goed eten, behulpzaam personeel
9,3
Ik reis samen met een vriendin door india en Wehebben het hier goed gehad. Het is een modern hotel en het eten was heerlijk en personeel was heel aardig en behulpzaam. We zijn in Delhi aan onze reis in india begonnen en hier konden we mooi tot rust komen aan het eind van de dag. Ik zou zeker terug gaan.
Maaike S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 augustus 2013
Prima hotel in shabby wijk

Ontbijt, grote kamer, schoon
6,7
We kregen eerst de kamer achter de receptie. Daar stonk het echter naar riool, en was het erg gehorig/lawaaierig. We mochten echter van kamer wisselen, en onze kamer op de tweede verdieping was wel goed. Groter, prima badkamer en zelfs wifi in de kamer. Over die kamer dus zeker tevreden. Wat wel apart was, is dat ze ons een driedubbele kamerprijs vroegen, toen we twee nachten bij wilden boeken. De standaardkamers (waarvan de prijs ook twee keer zo hoog was dan op agoda) waren zgn uitverkocht, en de deluxe rooms waren dus stukken duurder. Via agoda konden we echter zonder problemen een standaardkamer boeken tegen het lage tarief. Dit hebben we gedaan...op miraculeuze wijze was de tandaardkamer toen ineens niet meer uitverkocht. Beetje onhandig van ze.
Lily V. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 31 juli 2013
Klasse hotel met zeer behulpzaam personeel

Heel proper, heel behulpzaam en heel comfortabel bed
9,3
Genieten van begin tot einde... Zeer behulpzaam personeel, snelle roomservice, heel goed geslapen, zalig!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Femke S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 14 juli 2012
Prima hotel met westerse luxe

Ruime, luxe en nette kamers. Heerlijk ontbijtbuffet. Vriendelijk personeel. Reisbureau aanwezig, met prima service!
9
We zijn onze rondreis door Noord-India gestart en geeindigd in Delhi en hebben zo in totaal 4 nachten doorgebracht in hotel Godwin Deluxe. We zijn erg tevreden over het verblijf. De rondreis hebben we geboekt bij het reisbureau van het hotel, met prima service!
Hotel kenmerken tip: Probeer dit hotel te boeken via een site als agoda.nl of booking.com, hier zijn vaak aanbiedingen te vinden. Anders is het een prijzig hotel.
Anneriet N. Groepen Netherlands, 23 juli 2011
Mooi hotel op goede locatie

Dicht bij treinstation
6,7
Vriendelijke ontvangst, helaas liepen we de transfer op de luchthaven mis omdat we niet op de hoogte waren waar we de chauffer konden vinden. Toen de metro genomen en daarna een autoriksja naar het hotel, die verdwaalde. Toen we aankwamen werden we heel vriendelijk ontvangen en het hotel was boven verwachting. Helaas werd het water in de douche niet warm.
Pojen T. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 11 september 2014
a bit disappointing this time

location, room service food, nice price
6,7
The soap and shampoo box was empty. I called the house cleaning to load it. After the job, the guy washed his hands in my restroom and even used my towel to wipe off his hands. The airport pick-up driver was waiting in the wrong gate (not at the gate they informed of me in email). So i took a cab to the hotel instead. This kind of little things should be dealt with in a better way. The cleanness of the room is ok, but under the bed it is too dusty. i hope the house cleaning group can pay attention to the area under the bed. i have been several times and perhaps this time was the most disappointing. However, the manager was kind and he came ask me what they can improve for me. So I told him all i experienced. That was a very good attitude from him. And I am looking forward to see a better Godwin in my next visit.
Kylie-Anne W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 augustus 2014
Really nice hotel on the right

Air conditioning, great food, value for money
9,3
A girlfriend and I traveled together to India. Personally, never again but whilst staying inside we felt very safe. Out on the street, no bingo! The hotel staff were extremely friendly, maybe a little too friendly but we both loved the men who worked upstairs in the restaurant. The food was great! Minibar fridge chocolate was DISGUSTING and stay the hell away from the ice! We are both to this day still battling with giardia!
Yasmin W. (Echt)paren Thailand, 9 augustus 2014
not bad

airport pick up service is free
6
airport pick up service is free
Helen W. Individuele reizigers Canada, 8 augustus 2014
hotel grand godwin

breakfast, comfortable pillows, nice bathroom
9
Lobby was
Gloria J. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 juli 2014
My Trip to New Delhi, July 2014

Down Pillows, beds were very comfortable, Staff are Excellent, very courteous, Excellent breakfast and dinner choices
8
I found cockroaches in my room. I cannot do cockroaches of any kind, they were on the night stand table by the bed. The thought of them crawling on me at night was creepy and I slept with the light on in hopes they wouldn't come out. We chose to relocate our hotel to Central Delhi. But I have to say, I certainly missed the excellent staff, they're just wonderful. You should be very proud of your staff. And, I missed the down pillows too. We went back twice, once to have dinner and one just for a milkshake. Also, the noise level from the street and the location were a big turn off, but I have to tell you, the hotel was fantastically priced and I loved the staff. When I complained about the bug problem, they said they would take care of it. Where there's one, there's usually 500. They were upset to lose customers and were also embarrassed.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Grand Godwin New DelhiHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - SuiteHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - SuiteHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel exterieurHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - RestaurantHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel exterieurHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel exterieurHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - ReceptieHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - FaciliteitenHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - FaciliteitenHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - BuffetHotel Grand Godwin New Delhi - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B08