Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 499 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 499 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,4
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

Yen H.
Vietnam
05 augustus 2016
Not recommended
Don't understand why Agoda has good assessment on this hotel. Some bad things captured: 1. Location is near the train station, however not a nice place. Looks dangerous if you go out after 8. Garbage around, traffic jam. We also suffered a flood when it rained hard. 2. Never book the rooms at the ground floor. Too noisy since people is wandering in the street and the wall seems to be to thin to let you hear all the things. The bathroom has the smell of drainage. Can not lock the door outside since hotel does not have electronic keys. Need to ask them to change to higher floors. 3. Wifi does not work even the password and username provided. 4. Bath towel is too old and looks dirty. 5. Bed sheet looks dirty. 6. Staff is not very friendly.

Varunpreet S.
India
08 juli 2016
Room
Nice room, lovely customer service.

Betty S.
Australië
01 juli 2016
Happy
.

Nick S.
Nieuw-Zeeland
02 juni 2016
Overall pretty good. Some issues.
Clean, tidy and has everything you would expect. Got slapped with additional fees on arrival however these appear to be an issue with Agoda booking (I am giving the hotel the benefit of doubt). Tea and coffe is not completely. Issues with the room fridge were fixed by staff. Internet impossibly slow at times.

John D.
Australië
27 mei 2016
Good Hotel - value for money
Value for money. Good facilities. Very helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel. I enjoyed my stay.

wan B.
Maleisië
23 mei 2016
Best choice for hotels in the area.
Clean rooms with a sister hotel beside it. 15 min. walk to train station. Area around hotel look not safe after midnight.

MANOJ A.
India
15 mei 2016
NO
NO

MANOJ A.
India
15 mei 2016
NO
NO

HONG T.
Vietnam
14 maart 2016
stink bathroom, ordor smell and noisy in bedroom
I would not return to this hotel again. Regardless high recommendation from Agoda, which I am not sure is true or not. The room has a strong ordor of moist and very noisy, we was provided on the ground floor in between pantry and office, it is like a bunker of the building not like a hotel room. They could have used this area for small breakfast restaurant which I think it would be more appropriated. Toilet is never be clean and strong smell. Service is provided without a friendliness performance. Who would come back and stay here again?

Marian V.
Slowakije
07 maart 2016
Nice hotel
The hotel is not far from main train station. The place is clean, staff is helpful, food in the resturant is simple but good. The view from the restaurant is nice.