arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 492 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 492 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,5
  • Ligging 7,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,8
  • Personeel 7,8
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,3

John D.
Australië
27 mei 2016
Good Hotel - value for money
Value for money. Good facilities. Very helpful staff. I would recommend this hotel. I enjoyed my stay.

wan B.
Maleisië
23 mei 2016
Best choice for hotels in the area.
Clean rooms with a sister hotel beside it. 15 min. walk to train station. Area around hotel look not safe after midnight.

MANOJ A.
India
15 mei 2016
NO
NO

MANOJ A.
India
15 mei 2016
NO
NO

HONG T.
Vietnam
14 maart 2016
stink bathroom, ordor smell and noisy in bedroom
I would not return to this hotel again. Regardless high recommendation from Agoda, which I am not sure is true or not. The room has a strong ordor of moist and very noisy, we was provided on the ground floor in between pantry and office, it is like a bunker of the building not like a hotel room. They could have used this area for small breakfast restaurant which I think it would be more appropriated. Toilet is never be clean and strong smell. Service is provided without a friendliness performance. Who would come back and stay here again?

Marian V.
Slowakije
07 maart 2016
Nice hotel
The hotel is not far from main train station. The place is clean, staff is helpful, food in the resturant is simple but good. The view from the restaurant is nice.

Marian V.
Slowakije
07 maart 2016
Room next to reception
It was our second stay in this place and this time we didn't like it. We were put in the room on the ground floor next to the reception. Bed sheets were dirty and the room was very noisy not just from reception but mainly from outside and very cold. There was a constant draft through the window. Ask for a room on higher floor.

Marian V.
Slowakije
07 maart 2016
Good location and good staff
We had room on 2nd floor this time and it was fine but the bed sheets were dirty again. The windows are very thin and if you are located the street side it's quite noisy. In general the stay eas fine

Giada L.
Frankrijk
07 maart 2016
Just for 1 night
Average hotel.

Mohamed R.
Singapore
17 februari 2016
Good
Great location and worth money