of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Vergaderruimte Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Eten en drinken
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Bugis Aantal kamers: 239
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 1275 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (1275)
Sorteer op:
Adrianus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 november 2013
centraal gelegen hotel

ligging, gratis internet op de kamer, prijs inclusief ontbijt
8
Het is een middenklasse hotel. De kamers zijn niet bijzonder maar schoon. Er is gratis internet op de kamer. Op de 5e verdieping is een zwembad en het is na een hele dag slenteren door de stad, relaxt om even aan de rand van het zwembad te zitten. Het uitzicht is op de gebouwen in de omgeving. Het ontbijtbuffet is uitgebreid. Het grote pluspunt van het hotel is de centrale ligging.
Lian Y. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 juli 2014
Very convenient!

Mrt, central, close to food court!
6,7
It was nice but i will not eat the breakfast again if i stay there.i like the location very much!
Ooi S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 20 juli 2014
Need more maintenance

location, spacious room
6,3
Nothing special, but for the price I paid, the room is spacious, location not bad, walking distance to Bugis, but the furniture and toilet accessories need maintenance
Julie L. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 juli 2014
Great location for an affordable price

Location, staff & facilities
8,3
Hotel Grand Pacific is in a great location, being walking distance to 2 MRT lines, plus loads of shops and restaurants. The decor is a bit worn, but the room was very clean and a decent size. Staff were always very helpful. I'd definitely recommend it.
Chan S. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 19 juli 2014
Good location, easy access to 3 MRT stations

Good Location, Easy Access to MRT, Near the local restaurants
8,7
The Location is perfect, on the Victoria Street, easy to find. 5 miniutes walk to Bras Basah MRT station, 10 minutes walk to Bugis or City Hall Stations, both are located right in large shopping mall. Many local restaurants along the streets at Bugis. Room is spacious and clean. Last of all, value for money. Indeed, I don't want to write this but keep it a secret.
Annalee J. Groepen Philippines, 16 juli 2014
Pleasant

Near shopping areas, food and mrt
6,3
Pleasant. If you just need a place to stay for the night then it is ok. Old hotel.
Andy T. (Echt)paren Singapore, 16 juli 2014
Centrally located

Location, quiet, near shopping malls
7,3
Stayed at this hotel for the second time and was upset how I was served this time round. Hotel is all about service and this hotel don't really exercised that as long as I'm concern. I was served unpleasantly at the check-IN reception as the lady show unwillingness to serve. The room condition was poor and the television reception was really bad. Perhaps the hotel location was the only positive thing I could highlight. Will never return even if its free. Thumbs down..
Goh C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 juli 2014
A satisfactory hotel with not much of attractions

within the city.
5,7
satisfactory
Tze K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 13 juli 2014
Smack right in the city centre, easily accessible

Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.
8
Good location with bus stop and MRT stations nearby. Shopping malls/streets and food centres/cafes are easily accessible.
Regita C. Groepen Indonesia, 13 juli 2014
Nice room,very clean,near bugis market,

Easy to request for house keeper to clean up room, near bugis market, the staff are friendly,i will stay there again for my next trip
8
It was unforgetable moment to stay there. My child also like it. The room and toilet so clean and quite big

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - ZwembadHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - ZwembadHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - ZwembadHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - VergaderruimteHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05