Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,5
op basis van 2532 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 2532 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,6
  • Faciliteiten 6,9
  • Ligging 8,5
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,2
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,6

Tay H. van Maleisië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in november 2015
Good place
Stayed here for a few nights as a family. The room was quite spacious and made movement for many people easier. The location was quite far from the nearest MRT station (Bugis) but central of activities. It made it easily accessible to other areas in Singapore too.
Beoordeeld 15 augustus 2016

Eni S. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in februari 2016
clean and close to MRT
Good hotel I guess, near to MRT.
Beoordeeld 12 augustus 2016

Ellen F. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Overrated, super tired hotel
The premier rooms were described as "newly renovated", however you wont feel anything being renovated at all. The renovation must have happened at least 5 yrs ago. The room looks super tired with sad looking carpets and the toilet is old and the parts are rusty. Will never come back to this hotel again
Beoordeeld 11 augustus 2016

Marco W. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Clean and excellent location
The hotel is clean and locate near Bugis shopping area, near MRT and highway to airport so very convenient. Breakfast is good and simple. There was some issue with the hotel regarding my check out date but manager Dickson Teo was very helpful to resolve it. Will use it again.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Putu T. van Indonesië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in oktober 2015
cool hotel
the location near the MRT and is accessible to all places in singapore
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Lee X. van Singapore
Groepen
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
AVOID THIS PLACE: Water supply got cut for hours without any notice
Everyone, please avoid this hotel if possible. I did a recent staycation at this hotel, and boy did I regret my decision. The hotel had no water supply due to some scheduled servicing, and my fellow guests and I were NOT informed about this until we had checked in and gone up to the room at 2000 hrs. We found a letter saying that there would be a disruption to the water supply due to servicing between 1300-1800 hrs but the water was still not on. We asked at the front desk but the concierge could not commit to a time when the water supply would be restored. The supply was only restored at 2330 hrs. My friends and I spent the night in discomfort as we were unable to shower or wash up. Imagine my shame when I heard foreign guests asking repeatedly at the desk about when the water supply would be restored - what a poor impression they would have of our country! A downtown hotel has no water supply and didn't bother to inform the guests. To the staff and management of Hotel Grand Pacific: please note that it is only polite to inform guests who are going to check in if there's going to be a delay in restoring the water supply. Instead, your staff did no such thing and waited for guests to approach them and ask when the water would be restored. I find your hotel and service very wanting overall in terms of service.
Beoordeeld 10 augustus 2016

Teo M. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in augustus 2016
Good
Tv not clear need to hage a better tv set we like tv shows
Beoordeeld 09 augustus 2016

Anne G. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2016
Great service
This is my sixth time I have stayed at the hotel.i like it because it is not attached to a shopping mall. The staff are great and the location is excellent. Its value for money.
Beoordeeld 08 augustus 2016

JIANWEN N. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Good location
Good location but old hotel though its renovated
Beoordeeld 07 augustus 2016

Liao J. van Singapore
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Hotel Grand Pacific
Great and easy location. Overall great
Beoordeeld 05 augustus 2016