of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Grand Pacific

101 Victoria Street, Bugis, Singapore 188018 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Zwembad Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel exterieur Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gastenkamer Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Vergaderruimte Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Eten en drinken
Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Bugis Aantal kamers: 239
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 1379 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (1379)
Sorteer op:
Adrianus V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 november 2013
centraal gelegen hotel

ligging, gratis internet op de kamer, prijs inclusief ontbijt
8
Het is een middenklasse hotel. De kamers zijn niet bijzonder maar schoon. Er is gratis internet op de kamer. Op de 5e verdieping is een zwembad en het is na een hele dag slenteren door de stad, relaxt om even aan de rand van het zwembad te zitten. Het uitzicht is op de gebouwen in de omgeving. Het ontbijtbuffet is uitgebreid. Het grote pluspunt van het hotel is de centrale ligging.
Randolph B. Individuele reizigers Sri Lanka, 22 september 2014
Disappointed this time

Location and Staff
6,7
The stay was good but I was disappointed that the towels had stains. Having stayed here more than once before, I recommended the hotel to my brother too. The carpeting of the room he occupied had stains. On our complaint, a different room was allotted but this to was not satisfactory.
Chung-Seong N. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 18 september 2014
Good enough

Friendly, convenient
7,3
Wish could have bigger bed
Hongzhi L. Zakelijke reizigers China, 17 september 2014
good experience

nice staff refurbished room good location
8
Well the hotel is not old nor new, however it seemed to be refurbished recently. as you enter the room you can tell the paint on the wall are still new. Room is clean no strange smell, however mini fridge in my room was broke down call front desk to addressed the problem, technician was sent to help to solve problem, and after while technician told me he would replace broken down fridge with new one. overall the experience with hotel grand pacific is good.
Marie A. Individuele reizigers France, 17 september 2014
authentic chinese room style very well located.

Localisation, many buses stop right in front of the hotel, many things to do around this area at walking distance (shopping, museums)
7,3
the room was very clean. the style of the room (we stay in their standard superior room, twin beds) is old chinese style in term of furniture, which is nice compared to the normal hotel room, too modern with no charm or real authencity The bathroom was correct but obviously not upgraded and dated of the old time hotel. There was no ventilation, the bath tube is the very old style so as the floor tiles. the room is rather cold even if you switch off the air cond, so if you are not too much into cold air, bring proper sleep wear. we did not book the breakfast (at S$28). The buffet is rather limited though enough and the restaurant more a very small coffee house than the big restaurant you can find in a 4 stars hotel. you have plenty of places around (Raffles city is one with a lot of choice in the basement from western to asian food, 8 minutes walk) which will serve you better food and for much cheaper.
Tay H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 17 september 2014
Staff is very professional enough

Not sure
5,3
Ok
Jason W. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 16 september 2014
good good and good

good good n good
7,7
good good and good
Chrisella D. (Echt)paren South Africa, 15 september 2014
Perfect stay for a very good price

Location, friendly staff, parking
9
We went to see a show at Jubilee Hall, the theatre at Raffles Hotel, and wanted a nice place to stay without paying an unrealistic price. Grand Pacific is perfect, smack in the middle of Singapore city centre. Museums, malls, shops and the river area are all walking distance from the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful, the room was clean and perfect for our stay. We did not have breakfast at the hotel as we wanted to explore restaurants in the area. Parking is available in the basement.
Zack T. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 14 september 2014
Old Hotel

Location
5,3
This is consider very old hotel in Singapore. apart from the location, there is nothing more that can be looked forward to.
Harsono H. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 14 september 2014
Nice hotel close Bugis St.

Easy for transportation, close to shopping centre and comfortable.
7
We spent 2 nights and didn't have pronlem with our room.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Grand Pacific SingaporeHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - ZwembadHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - ZwembadHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - ZwembadHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Hotel exterieurHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - GastenkamerHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - VergaderruimteHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Eten en drinkenHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Grand Pacific Singapore - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Grand Pacific, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06