Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Geweldig 8,9
op basis van 408 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 408 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,7
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

Joe R. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Just an overall excellent experience.
Friendly and courteous staff, great roof top lounge and perfect location. The three rooms we had were great!!! I strongly recommend this hotel.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Cheng H. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
excellent stay
comfortable, clean and spacious room. Air con is cool enough for summer. Friendly staff at reception. would definitely come back next time.
Beoordeeld 25 juli 2016

Kana M. van Japan
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juli 2016
Convenient location, helpful staff and free upgrade to the room with bath tub
We stayed here for two nights and overall experience was great. Close to the central train station, lovely staff and free upgrade was a
Beoordeeld 24 juli 2016

Su L. van Singapore
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Great convenient location
Had a good and comfortable stay at the hotel. Was upgraded to deluxe room even as a single occupant. Centrally located at Termini Station, staff was helpful and spoke good English. Would certainly recommend to stay
Beoordeeld 23 juli 2016

LEBANON E. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Great Location
Location are great for shopping All the other are standard . The Bed is hard and the blanket is so thin.
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Maggie C. van Australië
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in juli 2016
Mags
Great staff Georgia especially was friendly, professional and extremely helpful! :-)
Beoordeeld 18 juli 2016

Vivien W. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Excellent hotel, clean and great location
Our family enjoyed the 2 day stay here. Large and clean rooms with good amenities. Beds were comfortable and buffet breakfast had a decent spread with excellent coffee. Would definitely consider staying here again.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

Vivien W. van Singapore
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2016
Clean and comfortable rooms in excellent location
Our family enjoyed the 2 day stay here. Large and clean rooms with good amenities. Beds were comfortable and buffet breakfast had a decent spread with excellent coffee. Would definately consider staying here again.
Beoordeeld 16 juli 2016

Miaoying L. van China
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in mei 2016
fantstic rooftop
clean nice convenient fantastic roof top
Beoordeeld 14 juli 2016

Elisa P. van Australië
Groepen
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in juli 2016
Our stay in Rome - July 2016
The location of the hotel was convenient to access the key sights around the city. All the facilities provided by the hotel were excellent, and the staff were friendly and helpful.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2016