arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

2015
Excellent 8,9
op basis van 386 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Excellent



uit 386 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 9,2
  • Faciliteiten 8,8
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 9,2
  • Personeel 9,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,8
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 8,2

10 Cassandra L.
Verenigde Staten
27 mei 2016
Hotel Independent, Roma
The room was spacious and clean I loved the balcony. The bathroom was fantastic and the shower was the best!! The rooftop bar was breathtaking over looking Roma. The staff both in the Lobby and In the Rooftop Lounge was the best. They made us feel so welcomed. The Breakfast was also a highlight! Will stay there again without a doubt.

8,8 Somrak C.
Thailand
27 mei 2016
Nice hotel and good location
Good location, too close train stations as very convenient; nice breakfast. Friendly staff. But It's quite small elevator.

8,8 Poh N.
Maleisië
19 mei 2016
Thumbs Up!
We really enjoyed our 3 nights stay. So friendly and helpful staffs with awesome breakfast at roof garden, very convenient location close to Termini Station with bus, train or metro services. We got a deluxe spacious room with large bathroom as well. Highly recommended!

6,8 Fahad A.
Saoedi-Arabië
18 mei 2016
acceptable
rooms are very small. I took junior suite which was very small

7,2 Fahad A.
Saoedi-Arabië
18 mei 2016
Okay
The rooms was so small. Location is not that good

9,6 Anol B.
Singapore
18 mei 2016
Short trip to Rome before a conference ”
Friendly, accommodating staff. Clean and modern rooms. Walking distance from Museum, Santa Maria, Colosseum and train station. Got a free upgrade on my second visit with a lovely full-bodied red wine as a complimentary gift. What else to ask for?

10 Donald T.
Verenigde Staten
13 mei 2016
Great Hotel for Couples
Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this hotel. The staff was more than friendly and very helpful. The location is not great but not bad. Near hole in the wall Italian restaurants and about .3 of a mile from the train station. Highly recommend.

9,6 Anol B.
Singapore
08 mei 2016
Short trip to Roam before a conference
Friendly, accommodating staff. Clean and modern rooms. Walking distance from Meuseum, Santa Maria, Colosseum and train station. Got a free upgrade on my second visit with a lovely full bodied red wine as complementary gift. What else to ask for?

7,6 Chao L.
Taiwan
29 april 2016
Great
The view of outdoor dining area is great!

10 kanisorn S.
Thailand
19 april 2016
very excellent service from hotel staff , very excellent room , very best location
I love this hotel because all staff are friendly and kind , I will be back soon