of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Independent

48 Volturno Street, Termini Centraal Station, Rome, Italië 00185 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Independent Rome - Hotel exterieur Hotel Independent Rome - Uitzicht Hotel Independent Rome - Uitzicht Hotel Independent Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Independent Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Independent Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Independent Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Independent Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Independent Rome - Business Center Hotel Independent Rome - Business Center Hotel Independent Rome - Balkon/Terras Hotel Independent Rome - Buffet Hotel Independent Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Independent Rome - Balkon/Terras Hotel Independent Rome - Faciliteiten Hotel Independent Rome - Balkon/Terras
Hotel Independent Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Independent Rome - Vergaderruimte Hotel Independent Rome - Buffet Hotel Independent Rome - Vergaderruimte Hotel Independent Rome - Balkon/Terras Hotel Independent Rome - Badkamer Hotel Independent Rome - Buffet Hotel Independent Rome - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Independent Rome - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Independent Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Independent Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Independent Rome - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Termini Centraal Station Aantal kamers: 45
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 179 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,7
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,1
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,0
Alle beoordelingen (179)
Sorteer op:
Ludo G. (Echt)paren Belgium, 12 november 2014
algemeen goed

dakverdiep - vriendelijk personeel - netheid
8,7
goed
Derek P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 januari 2015
Hotel Independent - a good place to stay

Large clean room. Helpful staff. Free grift of soft drinks and small snacks on check in.
8
We enjoyed our stay. The room was large and clean and well maintained.
Michelle M. (Echt)paren Canada, 9 januari 2015
Great hotel, service and location

Staff are very helpful. Room is quite spacious for Rome and location is very close to termini station
8,7
Our stay was great. We were given a room on the 6th floor with a balcony view. After having stayed in some other hotels in Italy, this was quite a pleasant experience. The room is quite spacious and this was the first hotel among the 3 in Italy that had coffee available in the room as well as a kettle! 2 nespresso capsules are complimentary on the first night as well as the free minibar (excluding alcohol). The breakfast is usual across many hotels (eggs, sausage/bacon, croissants, etc). You have to make your own coffee and tea as opposed to ordering one from staff. I would recommend this hotel to travelers if you want to be close to public transport. It is less than a 5 minute walk to termini station.
Leung S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 5 januari 2015
Worth to stay

Great location, plentiful breakfast, spacious room
9,3
It was about 8-10 mins walk away from the termini station. The room with double bad was very spacious and comfortable. The staff was very kind to let us check in earlier. If you are prefering a nice breakfast to start with your day, here is definitely your choice. There were plenty of choices at its restaurant on the sheltered-roof.
Sonjai R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 december 2014
Try hotel independence when near termini

Location, comfort, breakfast included
9
Really enjoyed breakfast on the terrace even in winter as one part is covered. Front office team, Pietro was vwy helpful. Restaurant staff friendly. Everyone spoke English. Extremely comfortable modern room. I would definitely come again. In fact, I extended my stay for 2 days after spending one night here
Mohammad F. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 december 2014
Best Stay in Rome

Staff, Service and Location
10
We had a 5D4N stay in this hotel. We were greeted with a pleasant smile by the receptionist. Their location which is near to Marsala Street is a bonus as many tour buses and shuttle bus (to and from Fiumicino Airport) are stationed there. Termini is just less than 10mins walk. Our room was very spacious and they attended to our needs promptly. Credits also go to the housekeeping team who made us feel very comfortable whenever we return from the day's outing everyday. We had an excellent experience with the hotel's baristas as they constantly enquire if everything was ok for us. Wonderful view from the terrace just outside the cafe. We will definitely come back here should we visit Rome again.
Zhongzheng M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 11 december 2014
great location

Location
9,7
Yu T. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 8 december 2014
The hotel is good over my expectation.

1.Location 2.Snack bar 3. ViewLocation 2.Snack bar 3. View
10
This is a good experience of staying this hotel. The location is close by Termini, it only takes about 10 mins from Termini to hotel, and it's convenient to buy daily staffs such as water, snacks, and teeth brush. The snack bar of hotel is free except win and beer. However, the best thing is the view on the top floor, you can see the night view at night bar, also have good view in the breakfast time. In my opinion, this is the hotel which I recommend in Rome, room price is reasonable.
晨涛 薛. (Echt)paren China, 1 december 2014
Location for watch Barcelona's match

Room ,Location,staff
9,7
It was value for money! The room is big than u think! It was very cleaning. It was a good choice if u want to watch Barcelona's match! Staff was very kind
Siew W. (Echt)paren Singapore, 24 november 2014
Excellent,modern and best located hotel

Location, cleanliness and superb staff
9,7
Stayed 3 nights in Independent and I must said that this is the best of the hotels I have stayed during my trip in Italy and France. It is strategically located near the train station and the hotel has just been renovated. It is extremely clean and comfortable. Love the wooden flooring and the shower.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Independent RomeHotel Independent Rome - Hotel exterieurHotel Independent Rome - UitzichtHotel Independent Rome - UitzichtHotel Independent Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Independent Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Independent Rome - GastenkamerHotel Independent Rome - GastenkamerHotel Independent Rome - GastenkamerHotel Independent Rome - Business Center Hotel Independent Rome - Business Center Hotel Independent Rome - Balkon/TerrasHotel Independent Rome - BuffetHotel Independent Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Independent Rome - Balkon/TerrasHotel Independent Rome - FaciliteitenHotel Independent Rome - Balkon/TerrasHotel Independent Rome - GastenkamerHotel Independent Rome - VergaderruimteHotel Independent Rome - BuffetHotel Independent Rome - VergaderruimteHotel Independent Rome - Balkon/TerrasHotel Independent Rome - BadkamerHotel Independent Rome - BuffetHotel Independent Rome - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Independent Rome - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Independent Rome - GastenkamerHotel Independent Rome - GastenkamerHotel Independent Rome - Hotel exterieurHotel Independent Rome - Balkon/TerrasHotel Independent Rome - Hotel exterieurHotel Independent Rome - GastenkamerHotel Independent Rome - Balkon/TerrasHotel Independent Rome - GastenkamerHotel Independent Rome - GastenkamerHotel Independent Rome - Balkon/Terras

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Independent, Rome

AS-AGWEB-3C05