of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Intercity

17A / 42 W.E.A., Gurudwara Road, Patel Nagar, New Delhi, India 110005 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Entree Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Suite Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Receptie Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Receptie Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Entree Hotel Intercity New Delhi - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Patel Nagar Aantal kamers: 23
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 51 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,4
Alle beoordelingen (51)
Sorteer op:
Parveez H. Individuele reizigers Mauritius, 1 juni 2014
Good hotel and close to Ajmal khan road

Good area and great location
7,7
Andrisha B. (Echt)paren South Africa, 1 mei 2014
excellent

good food, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
IT WAS MY FIRST STAY AT THIS HOTEL & I WAS VERY HAPPY
Junaidi O. Individuele reizigers Brunei Darussalam, 9 januari 2014
a

location, staff service and comfortable bed
8
Harishchander M. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 november 2013
good

Near shops
8
overall ok. good room but bathroom is not so good and don,t have d necessary things like toothbrush and very minimal bathroom things. breakfast is ok for its value.
Shruty K. Individuele reizigers India, 7 november 2013
It was fantastic stay with Hotel Intercity.

Friendly Staff,Homely feeling and fast services are three things and besides Interior of Hotel is very Good.
10
It was good experience to stay with hotel Intercity.Its very near to market and transportation is easily available.Hotel's Interior is Excellent.Its neat and clean Hotel with Homely atmosphere and friendly staff.
Andrey M. Individuele reizigers Russia, 28 oktober 2013
disappointment

close to the metro station
6,7
We came to New Delhi after long journey and were very tired. When we showed our voucher, receptionist said us that they have not free rooms (we booked room month before) and suggested that we live in a nearby hotel (the hotel was cheaper by half). We checked into the Intercity hotel until the third day.
Remita S. Groepen Malaysia, 18 oktober 2013
Good rest

Clean, near to shopping area and comfortable bed
7,3
Somchok S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Thailand, 12 september 2013
Close to Karol Bagh shopping area and metro

Close to shopping area and restaurants. Good value for money
7,7
We arrived early like 7 AM in the morning and they allowed us to check in which was very good. On the last night the AC stopped working in the middle of the night. Since it was in the middle of the night they asked us to move to another room which was fine. We were fine with that so we told them to just lock our room since we just wanted to sleep and didn't want to move any luggage in the middle of the night but we were completely shocked when they said they wanted to check our room first i.e mini bar etc. etc. it was almost 3 AM and we just wanted to go to bed but we had to wait for them to check our room.
Parveez H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Mauritius, 31 augustus 2013
Good hotel and close to AjmalKhan market.

Good room,good area and close to snooping area and metro.
7,7
Santakumari R. (Echt)paren Singapore, 19 augustus 2013
Completely dissappointed.

proximity to shopping area
5,3
Had to remind the hotel to turn on the boiler for hot water as we had no hot water for our shower. Had to remind them to replenish the toilet rolls.Couldn't connect to their free wifi access.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Intercity New DelhiHotel Intercity New Delhi - EntreeHotel Intercity New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Intercity New Delhi - SuiteHotel Intercity New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Intercity New Delhi - ReceptieHotel Intercity New Delhi - ReceptieHotel Intercity New Delhi - Bar/LoungeHotel Intercity New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Intercity New Delhi - RestaurantHotel Intercity New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Intercity New Delhi - EntreeHotel Intercity New Delhi - Hotel exterieurHotel Intercity New Delhi - Hotel exterieurHotel Intercity New Delhi - ReceptieHotel Intercity New Delhi - SuiteHotel Intercity New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Intercity New Delhi - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3B04