of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen (Hotel Intermezzo - Women Only)

Gertrud-Kolmar-Strasse 5, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10117 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - Suite Hotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 17

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 11 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
6,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (11)
Sorteer op:
Rong Y. Individuele reizigers China, 7 juni 2013
good location,closed to train station

location, neatness, quiet
8,7
Matia O. Israel, 7 september 2012
Excellent location

Location, breakfest, room
9
I travelled alone an was very happy to find such wonderfull solution as a hotel for women only. The location is great very close to all atractions of Berlin and to the main city transport network. The room was clean and the bed comfortable. I have enjoyed very much the rich breakfest. The staff was kind and helpfull. Definitely i shall come back.
Yuting W. Individuele reizigers China, 22 juli 2012
Nice hotel and staff

good location, close to Potzdamer Platz and Brandenburg Tor
7,7
Hotel's lovely and staff there is very friendly. Room's small but clean. I like the dinning room there, warm and tidy.
Igor E. Individuele reizigers Russia, 8 september 2011
Girls, girls, girls!

friendly staff, nice location
7,7
Nice place to stay for lesbian. Absolutely safe and friendly. Good location in the middle of Berlin nightlife.
Chia-Hsuan T. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 10 september 2013
schön gemütlich

Ruhige Lage, Zentral, Freundliches Personal
7,3
Katharina M. Groepen Germany, 1 januari 2013
Tolle Lage

sensationelle Lage in der Nähe vom Brandenburger Tor
7,7
kleines Hotel nur für Frauen. Lage mitten in Berlin nahe des Brandenburger Tors, also mitten in der City. Hotel ist mehr eine Pension als ein Hotel.
Melanie B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 29 oktober 2011
einfach, aber völlig ausreichend, nette Atmosphäre

familiär, tolle Lage
7,3
der eingang ist unscheinbar und es entsteht zunächst der eindruck eines frauenhauses, auch die einrichtung ist eher spartanisch (kein fön, kein tv) und es ist etwas hellhörig. aber: es herrscht eine sehr angenehme, fast familiäre atmosphäre, es ist insgesamt sehr ruhig (vor allem keine geräusche von außen) und unkompliziert, man fühlt sich wohl und sicher. das frühstück ist unbedingt zu empfehlen, liebevoll zubereitet, frisch und günstig. zu beachten: anreise nur bis 14h, wurde von agoda nicht hinreichend kommuniziert.
Maritha S. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 26 november 2011
Mycket bra läge, bra hotell

Läget, trevlig personal, lugnt
9
jag var intresserad av ett lugnt hotell i centrala berlin och tyckte att intermezzo (trots namnet!) var ett sådant. det var gångavstånd till unter der linden och andra centrala kvarter. frukostbuffén var bra och det fanns möjlighet att köpa öl och tilltugg på kvällen och att betala i efterskott. jag kommer säkert att bo där igen när jag reser till berlin.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Mitt emot hotellet finns resetrna av Hitlers gamla bunker. Det är möjligt att gå en guidad visning där.
Hiroko N. Individuele reizigers Japan, 31 december 2011
スタッフの対応が良く、素朴な印象のホテル

駅から近い、スーパーも近くにあり
8
スタッフの方がこちらのミスにも親切に迅速に対応してくれ、大変印象が良かったです☆ ホテルは住宅街の中にあり、一見すると分かりにくいかもしれません。Only-Womenの表札は出ておらず、Intermezzoの看板が建物の1階の壁にかかっています。見た目「ホテル」らしくはないです。林間学校の宿泊施設みたいです。近くにはユダヤのホロコースト(?)があります。朝早く、夜は真っ暗で怖いです。 駅はブルンデンブルグ門駅よりもMohrenstr駅の方が近いです。駅の近くにスーパーもあるので、食には困らないかと思います。 ホテルの内装はきれいで広いです。シングルルームなのに2部屋ありました。ただし、共同トイレか否かで値段に違いがあり、私の泊まった部屋はトイレなしでした。部屋にあるのはバスタオルのみです。朝食は必要時前日までにノートに記入、酒や飲み物も飲めばノートに記入し、チェックアウト時に清算になります。
Sadam F. Individuele reizigers Japan, 23 juni 2010
Frauenhotel Intermezzo
7,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - SuiteHotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Intermezzo - Alleen vrouwen Berlijn - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B03