Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australië 4000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vergaderruimte Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vergaderruimte Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Balzaal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Receptie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Receptie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Tuin Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Eten en drinken
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitnessruimte Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entree Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Tuin Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Tuin Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entree Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant
Gebied: Brisbane centrum Aantal kamers: 191

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (428)
Sorteer op:
Tom S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 september 2014
Goede ligging tov centrum en trein naar vliegveld.

Ligging, netjes en in de buurt van openbaar vervoer.
8
Prima hotel, lekker gelegen op loopafstand van het (autoloze) centrum en ideaal gelegen om verder door te vliegen naar andere bestemmingen binnen en buiten Australië. De kamer was goed verzorgd evenals het ontbijt. Een aanrader voor een paar dagen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grant L. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 4 augustus 2015
Thoroughly Impressed

location, room and professional staff
9,7
Excellent hotel, great room and professional staff and will definitely stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Deborah L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 augustus 2015
Brilliant location

comfortable beds, location, food
9,7
Fast check in, check out, very comfortable beds, good size room/bathroom, in Roma Street Station complex so easy to get to from airport - straight off airtrain into hotel lobby and short walk to Brisbane CBD, when walking back just look up hill and find hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lenard E. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 augustus 2015
Hotel Jen, Brisbane

Great service, friendly staff, comfortable rooms
10
Our stay was first class as always. We always stay at this hotel when we travel to Brisbane.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Virginia W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 augustus 2015
Hotel jen

Location presentation
10
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Linda F. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 2 augustus 2015
last night in bris

room food staff
10
I was very impressed it was a wonderful experience
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arthur E. Groepen Australia, 2 augustus 2015
Not so pleasant stay

Location
6,7
We booked an Executive King with an upgrade room for 3 adults and the room only contained 1 king bed. The reception staff did mention that they thought we might have all wanted to sleep in 1 bed!! The third adult was then offered a temporary roll out bed to sleep on - not exactly luxury. We were moved to a much smaller twin double room but were told we could not have a refund because we had booked not directly through the hotel. We were also charged for parking which was not mentioned at the time of booking. The grout in bathroom tiles was mouldy. I don't have mould in my home bathroom and don't expect to find it in a hotel where I am paying top dollar. It makes you question what else is not being cleaned properly! This was pointed out to staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicola M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 26 juli 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David H. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 juli 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoffrey D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 10 juli 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VergaderruimteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VergaderruimteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - BalzaalHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TuinHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Eten en drinkenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FitnessruimteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TuinHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TuinHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3C03