of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australië 4000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entree Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vergaderruimte Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vergaderruimte Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Balzaal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel exterieur Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Receptie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Receptie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitnessruimte
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel exterieur Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Brisbane Centrum Aantal kamers: 191
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 388 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (388)
Sorteer op:
Samuel H. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 februari 2015
good hotel

location, restaurant, decor
9
Easy check in & check out, friendly staff, good location for walking around the city plus undercover parking for around $30/night, room was very comfy with a good view, loved the unique decor and ambience, restaurant was very nice for dinner (didn't try the breakfast).
Amy M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 11 februari 2015
Transit hotel

Proximity to rail, cleanliness, staff
9,3
We were very pleasantly surprised by this hotel. We needed to catch a 4am train so its location was perfect - but the Roma St parklands were also a very nice way to fill in our afternoon. The hotel felt fresh and welcoming.
Lenard E. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 februari 2015
Weekend away with style

We enjoyed our stay due to freindly efficient staff. Meals at the new resturant were fantastic. Hotel meets our needs in full.
10
Our stay was first class
Dean P. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 februari 2015
good stay

location at the train station, close to the mall, nice room
7,3
A clean comfortable hotel in the city. Nice rooms, good service. Only just 4 star ... nothing really special. Fitness area small, didn't find the sauna. staff helpful. price ok.
Robert G. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 januari 2015
Comfortable

Clean room , comfy bed and good shower.
9,3
It was an over night stay and was clean modern and close to everything we needed. Will stay again.
Bryan S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 januari 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 januari 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 2 januari 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Individuele reizigers China, 31 december 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,
Chunmei X. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 29 december 2014
Good

Good location good staff clean
8

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VergaderruimteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VergaderruimteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - BalzaalHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel exterieurHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FitnessruimteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel exterieurHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3A04