of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane Centrum, Brisbane, Australië 4000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entree Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vergaderruimte Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vergaderruimte Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Balzaal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel exterieur Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Receptie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Receptie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitnessruimte
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel exterieur Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Brisbane Centrum Aantal kamers: 191
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 381 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (381)
Sorteer op:
Bryan S. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 januari 2015
Fantastic Staff

Friendly Staff, Great View, Nice Rooms
9,3
The staff made this a great stay for us. They were very friendly upon check-in and gave us some great tips on where to visit in Queensland.
Choon S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 januari 2015
Excellent location

Location
7
It is an average stay. As it is converted from Holiday Inn, I felt that the change of name is refreshing but it is overrated as a four star.
Wu J. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 2 januari 2015
mabye the best hotel in Brisbane

1、amazing location 2、super low price 3、good service
10
excellent, if I go to Brisbane again, I will pick Hotel Jen for my first choice ~
Lin W. Individuele reizigers China, 31 december 2014
good location, comfortable room

good location, location, nice room
8
very good location, near queen street, train ,coach center,
Jipeng H. Groepen China, 29 december 2014
excellent

everything, food, location, room comfort
10
everthing is excellent. Room is spacious, clean, comfortable. Has gym. Location is good. Breakfast is excellent.
Chunmei X. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 29 december 2014
Good

Good location good staff clean
8
Made C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 28 december 2014
Good location

Location, spacious room
7,7
This hotel is really perfect for us, a family with two children. They have two double beds in their twin room. The location is the second thing that makes this hotel perfect. It is just right beside the train station. From the airport we only need to take a train to reach the hotel then take less than 5 minutes walk from the station. It is also just minutes away from the famous Queen Street Mall. And there is free wifi in our room, so we could keep connecting to our socmed 😊. I would recommend this hotel to all families and friends.
Sing Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 27 december 2014
Good room good breakfast

Room is clean and comfortable
9,7
The room is good The breakfast is good
Ka C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 25 december 2014
Good location with clear environment

good location
9,3
Jennifer L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 25 december 2014
staff were very helpful and frienknowledgeable

Good location, very convenient to travel to the towns , city and other cities
10
Great, recommended and will still my choice. Hotel Jen, wonderful!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VergaderruimteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VergaderruimteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - BalzaalHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel exterieurHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FitnessruimteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Hotel exterieurHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Tuin


AS-AGWEB-3C02