Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Jen Brisbane

159 Roma Street, Brisbane centrum, Brisbane, Australië 4000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vergaderruimte Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Vergaderruimte Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Balzaal Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Receptie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Receptie Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Tuin Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Eten en drinken
Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Fitnessruimte Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entree Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Tuin Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Tuin Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Entree Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Lobby Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant Hotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Restaurant
Gebied: Brisbane centrum Aantal kamers: 191
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (421)
Sorteer op:
Tom S. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 16 september 2014
Goede ligging tov centrum en trein naar vliegveld.

Ligging, netjes en in de buurt van openbaar vervoer.
8
Prima hotel, lekker gelegen op loopafstand van het (autoloze) centrum en ideaal gelegen om verder door te vliegen naar andere bestemmingen binnen en buiten Australië. De kamer was goed verzorgd evenals het ontbijt. Een aanrader voor een paar dagen.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nicola M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 26 juli 2015
Superb!

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean. Location was perfect for us as we were transiting through Brisbane for the night.
10
Fantastic stay! Not only did we get a great room with an amazing view, we had excellent service from the front desk staff - Scott & Aaron (I think was his name). We had 6 hours to fill in before going to the airport. They happily looked after our luggage but more importantly gave us some ideas of things we could do. The City Cat ride was fantastic. Being from Christchurch, NZ, we were also asked how things are going here after he earthquakes. They was a really lovely touch. Thanks Hotel Jen for a great stay in Brisbane.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David H. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 juli 2015
Great Hotel well worth the stay

Location, Friendliness of staff cleanliness
9,7
Very enjoyable, Location was very close to all amenities, Staff was very friendly, Rooms very comfortable and price was very reasonable
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoffrey D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 10 juli 2015
Ideal Location

Ideal location to town shopping, public transport at your doorstep and very close to Southbank & Suncorp Stadium
9
Our room needed a few cosmetic touch up's. Although the pillows were quite big, they were a little bit hard to sleep on. Ask for a city view room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lee F. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 juli 2015
room not ready

location
8,3
Arrived at 14.20hrs to find room was not ready. As we were due to register shower and then leave for an appointment this was not satisfactory. Was offered the use of the showers in the gym and lights in both showers did not work. For an overnight stay this was far from the level of service we were expecting. The staff seemed to think that as they were fully booked it was acceptable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joey T. Groepen Singapore, 17 juni 2015
Excellent Stay!

Clean, cosy, modern
9
Excellent stay! 1 min walk to Roma Street station, very accessible. very clean and cosy room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gim C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 10 juni 2015
The surprise package

Breakfast was good, location in central and competitive price
7
Generally good in all aspect. The main lobby entrance ( taxi waiting area) was really smelly and the furnishing of the room truly need to be upgraded especially the toilet .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thomas K. Zakelijke reizigers Sierra Leone, 8 juni 2015
Hotel Jen Brisbane

Location, cleanliness, food
9
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 7 juni 2015
Train noise

Location bed comfort room size
9,3
Great hotel however sound of trains all night not so good.told on checkout next time I book I should request a room on ROMA Street side.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Charlotte R. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 3 juni 2015
Easy

Location, quiet,
7,7
Easy for work
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Jen Brisbane BrisbaneHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VergaderruimteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - VergaderruimteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - BalzaalHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - ReceptieHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - GastenkamerHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TuinHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Eten en drinkenHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - FitnessruimteHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TuinHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - TuinHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - EntreeHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - LobbyHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - RestaurantHotel Jen Brisbane Brisbane - Tuin


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A07