of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Jen Hong Kong

508 Queen's Road West, Western District, Hong Kong eiland West, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Traders Hotel by Shangri-la
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badkamer Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Zwembad Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Zwembad Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Zwembad Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Zwembad Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Hong Kong eiland West Aantal kamers: 283
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 1187 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (1187)
Sorteer op:
Menno W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 20 juni 2010
Hotel Jen

vriendelijk personeel, schoon
9,3
Vriendelijk personeel erg behulpzaam. Kamers schoon, modern, en de douche was heerlijk.Elke dag werd de kamer goed schoon gemaakt en voorzien van schone handdoeken.We hebben er een keer ontbeten en dat was prima. Geroosterde boterhammen met keuze uit diverse soorten eieren. (omelet, geklopt etc.)Kortom een prima keuze. De volgende keer zou ik dit hotel zeker weer kiezen.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Happy valley, Horse race
Marcel V. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 14 januari 2010
Perfect!!!

Prijs / kwaliteit verhouding is uniek. Super behulpzaam personeel, brandschone kamer.
8
Na lang zoeken en verschillende hotels/hostels te hebben vergeleken kwam ik per ongeluk Hotel Jen tegen. De beschrijving en de prijs leken bijna onwaarschijnlijk. Hotel Jen heeft de verwachtingen echter ruimschoots overtroffen! In één woord perfect!
M.A V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 oktober 2009
Hotel Jen - Geld meer dan waard

Nieuw, schoon, mooie kamers, erg ruim, gratis internet en krant, aanrader!
8,7
4 sterren meer dan waard, veel zaken zijn complimentory, zoals krant op de kamer, ontbijt, internet en als je een Jen kamer hebt dan kan je altijd terecht in de skylounge, heerlijk om in te ontbijten of gewoon te zitten. Voor het geld krijg je meer dan dan je zou verwachten en het hotel is dan ook echt aan te raden!!
Hotel kenmerken tip: Neem voor iets meer geld een Jen kamer of hoger en geiznet van de Skylounge en andere voordelen.
J. J. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 5 september 2009
Hotel Jen

good facility, friendly service, convenient shuttle bus, good view in 24th floor
7,3
situated in one of the main streets, a bit far from MTR but shuttle bus service is very convenient, good facility, good view in 24th floor, good executive lounge,friendly service, although some staffs lack of experience. The choices during breakfast are limited and some food were not replenished. The allocation of the bathroom/toilet in the room is not everybody's taste. Overall satisfied, great value for money!
Roy C. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 2 juli 2009
Prima Hotel

Vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Hotel goed uitgerust, kamer ruim genoeg. Sanitair werkt prima.
7,3
Prima hotel, vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Kamer was ruim genoeg, voorzien van gebruikelijke faciliteiten. Accomodaties zoals fitnessruimte, internet, etc. zijn aanwezig. Locatie is, voor iemand die al vaker is geweest, prima, veel voorzieningen (winkels etc.)direct in de buurt. Voor sommigen kan de locatie echter minder gunstig zijn, omdat de typische (toeristen) buurten (b.v. Wanchai)niet dichtbij liggen. Ik had een Harbourview kamer, met prachtig uitzicht.
Michael C. Zakelijke reizigers Ireland, 18 oktober 2014
Fine, would return

Comfortable, Clean, Quiet
8
I did not spend much time in the hotel. My room was comfortable, clean and quiet. Breakfast was not included and sounded expensive, so I went to the McDs across the street for coffee and breakfast.
Stephen G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 oktober 2014
A good base

Clean, comfortable, handy for trams and buses
8,7
Enjoyed our stay at Hotel Jen. Name changed from Traders during our stay. Didn't try the food in the hotel as we ate out with friends. If you have children with you McDonalds is almost next door and a seven eleven round the corner. Just two criticisms. Hotel transport doesn't go all the way to the airport, just as far as central MTR. However bus that goes to airport is cheap and close to hotel and taxis are not expensive. Pool is on the rooftop but was closed one evening and the following day due to a private function. Not good for hotel guests. May have been associated with the hotel name change celebrations, I don't know. Maintenance is good. We reported our fridge as not working, it was changed within an hour. We would recommend this hotel.
Keith M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 8 oktober 2014
A Reasonably Priced Hotel in the Western District

Friendly, helpful staff. Convenient for public transport. Clean and contemporary.
8,7
We needed a hotel close to Kennedy Town, and the Hotel Jen fitted the bill perfectly. We booked a Club Room on the 22nd floor with harbour view. The room was of average size, but contained all the necessary conveniences, with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed the great views of activity in the harbour. I would have preferred a separate bathroom, rather than the bathroom being integral to the room, with the wash basin being immediately on the left as you entered. It seemed an unusual arrangement. Access to the top floor Clubroom, with breakfast and complimentary evening cocktails was included. There was a fair choice of reasonably tasty options for breakfast. For other breakfast options, 7-11 and McDonalds are a few steps away. Trams and buses are close by, as are a couple of shopping centres. Housekeeping is of a particularly high standard. There is a free hotel courtesy bus to Central, which we did not use, but which is extremely convenient nonetheless. I would definitely book this hotel on future visits to Hong Kong Island.
Richard L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 20 september 2014
Bad staff performanc

Convenient location
4,7
Bad staff performance. I checked in at 4pm. Staff asked me to wait. After 15 min, I follow up and the same staff asked me to wait another 15 min because of full house yesterday. What concerns me with your hotel's full house? I only want a up to standard service.
Priyank S. Groepen India, 16 september 2014
Awesome!

Price, staff, interiors
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Jen Hong Kong Hong KongHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadHotel Jen Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Jen Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01