Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malaat, Manila, Filipijnen 1305 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Zwembad Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitnessruimte Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Zwembad Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Eten en drinken Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Vergaderruimte
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Balzaal Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Eten en drinken Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Eten en drinken Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Malaat Aantal kamers: 312
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (600)
Sorteer op:
Henk S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 februari 2013
Zakenhotel

Uitzicht over de manila baai
5,3
Goed hotel, enigszins sleets , rekenen veel ged voor ekstra service , moet eens een keer opgeknapt worden , kamerprijs is gezien het gebodene aan de forse kant , ontbijt matig .
Hubertus D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 mei 2012
goed hotel, dicht bij airport, mooi uitzicht

prijs, service nineau, heel hoog, goed ontbijt en dinner
10
zeer mooie, en goed verzorgde kamers, groot, en alles in orde, kreeg extra fruit en krant, heel vriendelijk mensen heel goed fantastisch
Winkel tip: Heel dicht bij asian mal
Niel C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 22 juni 2015
Good Location

Location, Affordable and the club Lounge
7,7
My stay was good, just I was a little disappointed with the swimming pool. It would have been better if the pool area was developed, maintained and make it more relaxing and bigger.
Rowyn P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 juni 2015
great stay

all the hotel staff were helpful, the room was clean and big and the breakfast buffet was delicious.
8,7
We had a good time during our stay at HJM.
Zyn T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 4 juni 2015
Good, Clean, Comfortable

Good, Clean, Comfortable
7
Nur W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 30 mei 2015
nice... value for money... good location

nice hotel, good view of manila sights... worth your money... located near malls and restaurants
8,3
very good... choose rooms in the upper floors for better sights of manila lights :)
Chih K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 28 mei 2015
Excellent Hotel for Business Stay

Staff were excellent and friendly, room was clean and cozy, good service. Located in Malate.
9,3
I was given an upgrade to club level by paying for the breakfast. It was a good decision as the room was clean and cozy. Staff at ground floor and club level were excellent. A good stay and would come back again if I had to stay in Malate area.
Marissa M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 27 mei 2015
Comfortable and accessible

Accessible to airport and nearby establishments. I enjoyed the luxury of being in the club lounge although the buffet breakfast has limited choices of food.
8
My family enjoyed the pool and wifi. We will definitely comeback to this hotel.
Duncan L. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 21 mei 2015
Jens aka Traders hotel

the staff - The staff - the staff
6,7
quite enjoyable as always Tho hotel needs some renovation ... Air conditioning at two important F&B outlets broke down same nite same time ... Different floors G/f and Top floor Use of club lounge for guest was appreciated
Ulysses J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 mei 2015
Great value hotel

Food, service, location
8
Great hotel if you can get them at their lower range of prices. Owned by Shangrila so expect almost same level of service. No frills great value hotel. We had a baby with us though and their room and bathroom is not conducive or very safe for babies. No telephone shower for ease of use in our room, what looked like molds in the floor tile as well. The coffee table in the room is a glass top which is quite precariously held by 4 arms only. Food is great, and bed and linen are excellent as well

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - ZwembadHotel Jen Manila Manila - FitnessruimteHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - ZwembadHotel Jen Manila Manila - GastenkamerHotel Jen Manila Manila - GastenkamerHotel Jen Manila Manila - GastenkamerHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Manila Manila - GastenkamerHotel Jen Manila Manila - Eten en drinkenHotel Jen Manila Manila - VergaderruimteHotel Jen Manila Manila - BalzaalHotel Jen Manila Manila - GastenkamerHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Manila Manila - Eten en drinkenHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Manila Manila - Eten en drinkenHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - GastenkamerHotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Jen Manila, Manila

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05