Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Jen Manila

3001 Roxas Boulevard, Malaat, Manila, Filipijnen 1305 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Traders Hotel - Manila
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Lobby Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Eten en drinken Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Fitnessruimte Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Zwembad Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gastenkamer
Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Restaurant Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Buffet Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Gastenkamer Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Eten en drinken Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Vergaderruimte Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Balzaal Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteiten Hotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Malaat Aantal kamers: 312

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 687 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (687)
Sorteer op:
Henk S. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 12 februari 2013
Zakenhotel

Uitzicht over de manila baai
5,3
Goed hotel, enigszins sleets , rekenen veel ged voor ekstra service , moet eens een keer opgeknapt worden , kamerprijs is gezien het gebodene aan de forse kant , ontbijt matig .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hubertus D. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 18 mei 2012
goed hotel, dicht bij airport, mooi uitzicht

prijs, service nineau, heel hoog, goed ontbijt en dinner
10
zeer mooie, en goed verzorgde kamers, groot, en alles in orde, kreeg extra fruit en krant, heel vriendelijk mensen heel goed fantastisch
Winkel tip: Heel dicht bij asian mal
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Louis B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 februari 2016
Filthy and dated

price, good tv options
3,7
This hotel is very dirty and in need of an overhaul. The carpet in my room was filthy and stained. The furniture had stains and hair as littered around the room as if it hasn't been vacuumed in months. The buffet breakfast food in the restaurant was average, but they served it in open serving trays that had flies swimming in the sauce.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Glenda D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 februari 2016
Clean hotel

Cleanliness, accomodating staff and location near airport
8,3
I feel comfortable, relax during my stay at Hotel Jen Manila. The food is good and the staff are accomodating.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Leah R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 januari 2016
Good place to unwind with young kids

The area, the pool and the room
4,3
I and my kid enjoyed our stay at this hotel. We will definitely book again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Frederic D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 januari 2016
Staff Performance

Club Room Deal is a steal; old but still efficient elevators; police visibility outside is a great feature
7
We had two one year olds in tow and three big bags. No one assisted us from arrival to when we went up to our room. Upon check out the same thing happened. Although the staff member greeted us whenever we bumped into one, including the maintenance folks, we felt that they did not make a connection with us, a traveling family. The service at the Club Lounge was excellent. I cannot say the same for the service at the breakfast buffet. They said that they did not have available high chairs available. We saw a few kids, yes. But when the crowd started to thin out, we still were feeding our children as they sat on our laps.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arlyn T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 22 januari 2016
Excellent Service, location

Service, Location and the Club lounge
8
We had a great stay at this hotel, we received a very warm welcome from all the staff. Check in was quick and we were informed about their promotions like the club lounge and buffet breakfast offers. The room was clean and bathroom was clean, but the linens were slightly old. The highlight of our stay was the club lounge where you get a great view of the manila bay while enjoying a cocktail or a cup of coffee.Most of all the staff are always accommodating, friendly and smiling all the time. Will come back again
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 12 januari 2016
Great view

Great view, good food and comfortable rooms
9
Only stayed the night as I was waiting for my flight the next day. Second time in this hotel and everything was as great as the previous time I stayed. awesome views of manila bay. Very comfortable room and a great buffet breakfast. I would recommend this hotel to anyone passing through manila
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Katherine C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 januari 2016
Over-all experience was good.

Front desk and the staff are all very accommodating. All my special requests have been granted, like when I requested for a special birthday token for my husband, they gave us a slice of choc cake.=)
10
It was good; very convenient as well since my husband's work was just a few steps away.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alelie R. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 2 januari 2016
Best Hotel experience because of its staff

Staff Performance, Good Amenities, Good Locationff Performance, Good Amenities, Good Location
9
Me and my family stayed at an Executive Suite for 4 days. Our stay was fantastic! The rooms are well cleaned and the prompt service was superb! On our last day, I had a fever and my niece and nephew experienced acute gastroenteritis. We called for assistance to change the pillow cases and bed sheet because my niece had been vomitting since morning. But to our surprise, they immediately sent a doctor and medics accompanied by the hotel manager. They came 5 minutes after my mom dropped the call. They gave us all the food advised by the doctor so we would recover. The housekeeping came as well to clean our room though they know we are about to check out in 2 hours. The manager was very kind to extend our stay for free until 6pm so we could rest a bit more. Though we had to leave at 2pm, I am very much thankful to all the staff of this hotel. Your outstanding service makes this hotel our choice to spend holidays. I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Though the interior of the lobby up to the room halls and elevator needs upgrading, i can definitely say that the experience outshines the improvements needed on this hotel. This has been the best hotel experience I had! From our family, thank you Hotel Jen! God Bless!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Jen Manila ManilaHotel Jen Manila Manila - GastenkamerHotel Jen Manila Manila - GastenkamerHotel Jen Manila Manila - GastenkamerHotel Jen Manila Manila - GastenkamerHotel Jen Manila Manila - GastenkamerHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - LobbyHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - Eten en drinkenHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - FitnessruimteHotel Jen Manila Manila - ZwembadHotel Jen Manila Manila - GastenkamerHotel Jen Manila Manila - GastenkamerHotel Jen Manila Manila - GastenkamerHotel Jen Manila Manila - RestaurantHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - BuffetHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Manila Manila - GastenkamerHotel Jen Manila Manila - Eten en drinkenHotel Jen Manila Manila - VergaderruimteHotel Jen Manila Manila - BalzaalHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Manila Manila - Eten en drinkenHotel Jen Manila Manila - FaciliteitenHotel Jen Manila Manila - Eten en drinkenHotel Jen Manila Manila - Faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08