of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Jurine

Schwedter Street 15, Prenzlauer Berg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10119 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Entree Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Lobby Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Receptie Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Receptie Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Restaurant
Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Tuin Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Vergaderruimte Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Jurine Berlijn - Balkon/Terras
Gebied: Prenzlauer Berg Aantal kamers: 53
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 12 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (12)
Sorteer op:
Coenraad P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 17 augustus 2009
Hotel Jurine Berlijn Mitte

Personeel is klantvriendelijk, hotel is goed bereikbaar
7,7
Hotel Jurine is een goed hotel, met zeer klantvriendelijk personeel. We wilden verhuizen naar de achterkant van het hotel ivm de warmte. Dat was verder geen probleem. Aanrader!!
Restaurant tip: Er zijn vele goede eetgelegenheden in de wijk
Nico A. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 4 augustus 2013
You feel welcome, quiet, comfortable, helpfull

Quiet, smokefree, breakfast on the terrace
7
Good.
Karen K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 15 augustus 2012
Great location in eastern Berlin

Location, Friendliness and helpfulness of staff fluent in English
9
Hotel Jurine is well situated for touring in Berlin. It is a short walk from the U-Bahn and within easy walking distance of many cafes and restaurants and the oldest biergarten in Berlin. The rooms are small but clean and adequate. There is a breakfast buffet, but at 13 euros per person we chose to eat elsewhere. We also had no trouble using the free internet for which they provide you a password.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: The Original Insider Berlin Walking Tours in English are outstanding! (www.insidertour.com)We took 3 and all were excellent! Great guides!!
Tuija T. (Echt)paren Finland, 3 augustus 2012
Nice small hotel in a peaceful surroundings

Friendly staff, nice back garden, clean rooms.
8
me and my husband enjoyed our stay in berlin and hotel jurine. the location of the hotel was perfect for us: peaceful area, a lot of restaurants nearby, just two underground stations from alexanderplatz. the hotel has a lovely back garden, which is a perfect place for having breakfast or maybe a beer in the evening. good value for money.
Benjamin B. (Echt)paren Germany, 8 april 2012
Very nice hotel

Clean, friendly, inexpensive
9,3
nice room, reasonable size for a city hotel. close to subway and tram stations, basically walking distance to alexanderplatz. ideal for people who are on business or tourists who spend their day in town and use the hotel for sleeping.
Thierry C. Groepen France, 18 maart 2013
Hôtel correct près du métro et des restaurants

emplacement
5,7
la literie mériterait d'être revue, les matelas et oreillers étaient très inconfortables.
Anja S. (Echt)paren Denmark, 8 oktober 2012
Rigtigt fint til prisen - god beliggenhed

Beliggenhed, ældre hotel, men pænt og rent
7,7
Hotellet ligger super, midt mellem to gode restaurenter i Prenzlauerberg. Stømmen gik på vores værelse mens vi var der, så vi fik et ufrivilligt værelsesbytte, men servicen var i top hele vejen igennem.
Lars F. (Echt)paren Sweden, 24 maart 2014
Lugnt och skönt läge men nära till allt

Lugnt hotell
7
Thomas H. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 6 januari 2013
Mycket bra område men små rum

Enkelt, rent, trevlig personal och wi-fi ingår
8
Hotellet är ett bra ställe att bo på för den som vill undersöka den "coola" delen av Berlin. Jag har ej ätit frukost på hotellet så jag kan ej kommentera maten där. För övrigt är det ett hotell som håller standard i renhet och funktionalitet. Personalen var trevliga och hjälpsamma om det var något. Hotellet ligger i ett område med många bra barer, caféer och restauranger. Det finns även en del shopping i olika unika butiker som rekommenderas att kolla i.
Restaurant tip: För en god espresso eller en god kopp kaffe så besök Bonanza Coffee Heroes. Ligger med 5-7 min promenadavstånd från hotellet. Oderberger Strasse 35, 10435
Noriko K. Individuele reizigers Japan, 2 juni 2012
いい立地にあります

場所がとにかくいい
8
ちょっと狭くて、掃除の方が朝九時に来たので早いなと感じました。しかし当方七階の最上階に滞在したのでとても眺めがよくきもちよかったです。

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Jurine BerlijnHotel Jurine Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Jurine Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Jurine Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Jurine Berlijn - EntreeHotel Jurine Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Jurine Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Jurine Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Jurine Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Jurine Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Jurine Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Jurine Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Jurine Berlijn - LobbyHotel Jurine Berlijn - ReceptieHotel Jurine Berlijn - ReceptieHotel Jurine Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlijn - TuinHotel Jurine Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Jurine Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Jurine Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Jurine Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Jurine Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Jurine Berlijn - VergaderruimteHotel Jurine Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Jurine Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasHotel Jurine Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Jurine Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Jurine Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Jurine Berlijn - RestaurantHotel Jurine Berlijn - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlijn - BuffetHotel Jurine Berlijn - Balkon/TerrasHotel Jurine Berlijn - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3C07