of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Kabli

73 Masjid Road, Jangpura Bhogal, Zuid-Delhi, New Delhi, India 110014 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Tuin Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Tuin Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Zuid-Delhi Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 32 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (32)
Sorteer op:
Arjen K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 april 2013
Prima hotel

Rustig gelegen dichtbij centrum Dehli
7,7
Micaela W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 juli 2014
Made my stay feel like I was a part of the family!

Hotel staff, hotel staff, hotel staff! The owners are amazing people. Very friendly, helpful, and genuine. The location is also very safe and tucked away so it's ideal for women and solo travelers.
8
My stay was incredible and memorable. I will def stay here again when I return to delhi!
Ayaka K. Individuele reizigers Japan, 1 juli 2014
good curry & kind owner

owner is helpful,gave me drive a drive to the nearest station.
7
Katherine K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 30 april 2014
An oasis of calm in a bustling city

Amazing staff, very safe hotel for single female travellers, superb value for money
9,3
I used to live in India so I have a lot of experience with the cultures, hotels, etc. Hotel Kabli is a superstar! It sits in, what is for India, a quiet residential area. The hotel is a compound with walls, gate, and controlled access. There is a garden area which is central to the compound making it idea for families with children. Your children can safely play in the garden area alone. owner speak fluent English and are the most accommodating hosts I have ever met. The rooms are upperclass by Indian standards, budget rooms by international standard. Clean comfortable rooms featuring consistent power and water supply, aircon, fan, tv, clothing cupboard, desk, fridge, good lighting, attached bathroom with shower, sink, and Western toilet. I slept comfortably. The hotel has room service delivery menu at reasonable prices. The Jangpura metro is about 5 minutes away by autorickshaw or 10 mins by cyclerick. Some people walk to the metro in 15 minutes time, it is too hot for me to walk anywhere. Lajpat Nagar, a fantastic place to buy woman's clothing and dress materials, is 10 minutes away by car and on the metroline. All of the good reviews I read about this place were true. I saw NO ants, bedbugs or rats during my stay. Those 3 things are common at budget hotels in India. They fog for mosquitoes and provide an in room machine to ward them off. I travel to Delhi twice each year for shopping. This will be my new go-to hotel for all of my trips to Delhi. It is simply a fantastic place for a safe, comfortable, home-like stay with superb hosts. I can't say enough good things about this hotel and try as hard as I can, I can't think of a single negative thing to say about this gem of a hotel.
Paul I. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 februari 2014
Great Budget Option

Friendly staff, Good quiet location and good food
7
It was cold when we arrived in Delhi (in February) but the hotel provided us with lots of extra blankets. Our room was spacious, a little on the tired and worn side, but we were prepared for that as this is a budget option hotel. Overall it was clean and tidy and had a nice garden seating area which no doubt would be lovely in the warmer weather. We were located slightly off the beaten track, but within walking distance of the underground system and cycle rickshaws etc were abundant. The food menu was short and sweet, but lovingly prepared and delicious. The hotel has no bar, but a beer shop is close by and the staff can direct you there or will even get it for you. A good option for backpackers.
Yvonne E. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 februari 2014
I am lucky to have started my stay here

Staff helpfulness in English, Hi-speed internet, good English TV
8,3
I think I was fortunate to have started here, since the owner was so friendly and helpful. I need guidance in dealing with Taxi drivers and communicating destinations. After staying in other hotels boasting WIFI, I learned that a good internet connection could not be taken for granted - even in some of the Internet Cafes. It was unseasonably cold and I easily got a heater, which proved difficult in other hotels. (I would recommend bringing your own pillow to India, no matter where you stay.)
Donald F. (Echt)paren Canada, 21 januari 2014
Great, clean, budget hotel near railway to Goa.

Near to Nizmudden Train Station with express to Goa. Great american breakfast. Clean rooms.
8,3
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the early morning train to Madgaon (Goa). The room and bath were clean. Breakfast was delicious. Great budget option.
Hohti P. (Echt)paren Finland, 3 januari 2014
Kabli was a great and peaceful hotel

good location, peaceful and friendly
6,3
We stayed two nights in Kabli, it was a great place to start our vacation in India. The location is few metro stops from the city center, but the hotels area itself is already very nice and interesting. The staff is very friendly and helpful.All in all a pleasant stay.
Maureen L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 oktober 2013
A garden haven in South Delhi

The location, the price and the garden
8,3
We have stayed here twice in a good value budget room in this old colonial house. It's comfortable, clean with TV, fridge, air con and a big bathroom. However, the major attraction for us is lovely garden where you can eat, relax and escape the hustle and bustle outside. It's not far from the metro, but also the main line Nizamuddin station is nearby. The owner and his son are very hospitable and have operated this well-run hotel for a long time.
Roneol K. Individuele reizigers Canada, 14 oktober 2013
Excellent

Proffessional and attentive staff, Value Budget Hotel, Cllean
9,3
Liked it, said it the staff was professional and very helpful to tell how to get around what to see, attentive to your needs also. Bravo!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Kabli New DelhiHotel Kabli New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Kabli New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Kabli New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Kabli New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Kabli New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Kabli New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Kabli New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Kabli New Delhi - TuinHotel Kabli New Delhi - TuinHotel Kabli New Delhi - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Kabli, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3B05