Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Kabli

73 Masjid Road, Jangpura Bhogal, Zuid-Delhi, New Delhi, India 110014 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Tuin Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Tuin Hotel Kabli New Delhi - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Zuid-Delhi Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 28 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (28)
Arjen K. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 april 2013
Prima hotel

Rustig gelegen dichtbij centrum Dehli
7,7
Yvonne E. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 februari 2014
I am lucky to have started my stay here

Staff helpfulness in English, Hi-speed internet, good English TV
8,3
I think I was fortunate to have started here, since the owner was so friendly and helpful. I need guidance in dealing with Taxi drivers and communicating destinations. After staying in other hotels boasting WIFI, I learned that a good internet connection could not be taken for granted - even in some of the Internet Cafes. It was unseasonably cold and I easily got a heater, which proved difficult in other hotels. (I would recommend bringing your own pillow to India, no matter where you stay.)
Donald F. (Echt)paren Canada, 21 januari 2014
Great, clean, budget hotel near railway to Goa.

Near to Nizmudden Train Station with express to Goa. Great american breakfast. Clean rooms.
8,3
We chose this hotel because of its proximity to the early morning train to Madgaon (Goa). The room and bath were clean. Breakfast was delicious. Great budget option.
Hohti P. (Echt)paren Finland, 3 januari 2014
Kabli was a great and peaceful hotel

good location, peaceful and friendly
6,3
We stayed two nights in Kabli, it was a great place to start our vacation in India. The location is few metro stops from the city center, but the hotels area itself is already very nice and interesting. The staff is very friendly and helpful.All in all a pleasant stay.
Maureen L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 oktober 2013
A garden haven in South Delhi

The location, the price and the garden
8,3
We have stayed here twice in a good value budget room in this old colonial house. It's comfortable, clean with TV, fridge, air con and a big bathroom. However, the major attraction for us is lovely garden where you can eat, relax and escape the hustle and bustle outside. It's not far from the metro, but also the main line Nizamuddin station is nearby. The owner and his son are very hospitable and have operated this well-run hotel for a long time.
Roneol K. Individuele reizigers Canada, 14 oktober 2013
Excellent

Proffessional and attentive staff, Value Budget Hotel, Cllean
9,3
Liked it, said it the staff was professional and very helpful to tell how to get around what to see, attentive to your needs also. Bravo!
Luke M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 september 2013
Excellent budget hotel

Helpful staff; good location; excellent value
8,3
Bin H. Individuele reizigers China, 25 juli 2013
Nice staff home style hotel

Nice garden friendly staff local surrounding
8
Because the strike in Nepal so I had to change my checkin date, the manager is very kind and helped me. According to his email, it's easy for me to get here by metro, that's really an amazing trying taking air express and Delhi city metro like local people. The hotel is a little far from main road, but you can find local bazaar near the hotel. In the bazaar, you can try many local food as listed in lonely planet with a cheap price, also you can buy many things you need here. The manager and the staff here are really helpful and friendly. Room is clean and big, the only problem is sometime the wifi will break down. In general, it's really a valuable hotel for backpacker or budget traveller.
Maureen L. (Echt)paren 29 juni 2013
A peaceful garden retreat in South Delhi

The garden, the food and the friendly owners
7
As always, arriving in Delhi was pretty difficult. We caught the new metro from the airport (empty and very posh), changed at New Delhi, then metro to Jangpura. From there you can either walk or short taxi ride to the hotel. A lovely old colonial building set around a peaceful garden (what a joy in Delhi!). The hotel is owned and run by an Afghani Sikh gentleman and his son. They are both very helpful, and their staff. They have really good Indian food served in the garden.
Lindsey S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 juni 2013
Great - thanks!

Location, ambience, service
10

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Kabli New DelhiHotel Kabli New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Kabli New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Kabli New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Kabli New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Kabli New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Kabli New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Kabli New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Kabli New Delhi - TuinHotel Kabli New Delhi - TuinHotel Kabli New Delhi - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Kabli, New Delhi

AS-AGWEB-3A07