Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Kuta A1

Jl. Kubu Anyar No. 43, Kuta, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel exterieur Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel exterieur Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel interieur Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel interieur Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Receptie Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Zwembad Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Zwembad Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel exterieur Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Zwembad Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Zwembad Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Zwembad Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Kuta A1 Bali - Zwembad
Ligging: Kuta Aantal kamers: 60
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 504 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,0
Alle beoordelingen (504)
Jacobus K. Groepen Netherlands, 16 november 2011
Moderne schone kamer plus sanitair

20 minuten lopen naar centrum
8
Vriendelijke personeel, schoon en modern. Blijf altijd checken of je verzoeken worden uitgevoerd. bv ik had om een taxi gevraagd voor de volgende dag. Gelukkig op de dag op tijd gechecked, ze ondernamen gelijk actie. 20 min lopen naar centrum. Locatie was voor plaatselijke taxi's nog niet bekend.
Restaurant tip: Kunyit Bali
Lucia P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 26 oktober 2011
heel nieuw, maar niet doordacht concept

ligging
4,7
vanaf de luchthaven wist de taxichauffeur het hotel niet te vinden, gelukkig wist de taxicentrale wel waar het hotel ligt. het hotel zag er heel nieuw uit, de manager vertelde ook dat het 1 maand geleden geopend was. we hadden een appartement geboekt en verwachten een kamer met koelkast en waterkoker. helaas waren die niet aanwezig en kwamen, bij navraag, ook niet. de eerste nacht sliepen we in een kamer op de eerste verdieping, het geklop en getik van de waterpomp op het dak hield ons uit de slaap. gelukkig konden we volgende dag snel naar een andere kamer verhuizen. daar hadden we in ieder geval geen last van de waterpomp, wel van ruziemakende eigenaren(3)tot laat in de nacht. al met al een teleurstellende ervaring.
Maria H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 18 oktober 2011
goede slaapplaats zonder service

voor weinig geld toch zitjes en een zwembad
6,3
Goed hotel om te slapen als je s'avonds aankomt en de volgende dag weer vertrekt. Verwacht geen gezelligheid, maar verder een zeer net hotel
Tessa W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 april 2014
Looks nice from the outside but disappointing room

swimming pool
3,3
The hotel is very deceiving as it looks nice from the outside with the lovely swimming pool in the centre and some tables surrounding it but the rooms themselves were terrible- paint peeling off the walls, smells of damp, everything looks tired and like it hasn't been done up in about 30 years and seeing as we were in a 'deluxe' room it was so disappointing. The bed was really hard, and the sheets looked really old and tired as did the towels. The bathroom was terrible, the shower didnt work properly so water squirted just out of the top of the shower head and there ants and other insects all over the bathroom walls. The worst thing about the hotel was that the staff seemed very untrustworthy, they were just a group of men who spent most of their time smoking and watching tv in the lobby and after reading other reviews about peoples' bags being looked through we decided to take our valuables everywhere we went. Not worth the money for the room but nice pool.
Ni K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 7 april 2014
very horrible could not stay, waitin my refund

nothing
2
Already contact but still waiting my refund, hotel was horrible
Kerri R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 6 april 2014
if a bed and shower is all you need go to A1 Kuta

The staff were really helpful, reliable scooters and clean rooms. If your looking for good coffee in the morning it's a short scooter trip.
7,3
The staff were very attentive. It has a relaxed feel, no pomp and ceremony. Very laid back. If you are looking to live it up in a fancy motel A1 Kuta can not accommodate. But if you are here to enjoy everything that Bali has to offer besides a fancy motel to sleep in, A1 kuta won't disappoint.
Santata R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 6 april 2014
3

Good, Simple, natural
7,7
Great swimming pool. like thiss ^^
Syamir N. Groepen Malaysia, 2 april 2014
Terrible

Price
3
1. The hotel was located along dome lonely streets. Not reachable by walking only. Some local food stalls are available. 2. The wifi was okay in the beginning. But then all of a sudden we were directed to a login page in which they mentioned that the data quota has been fully consumed or it definitely has got to do with the hotels payment tp the service provider. Talked to the staffs who were constantly having beer and chit chatting at the lobby. When got to the lobby we were confused who was the staff as all were sitting as though they were guests and all they could say was the wifi has problems. Is that the best answer they can give when we definitely could give? 3. We were supposed to check in on the 31st not aware of Balinese Nyepi Day in which they could not have anything on the road basically no movement. We had no no where to go since no one can send us there. Infact.. we were told no check ins were allowed. we wondered why we were allowed to make reservations and that the money was already paid. 4. The toilets were dirty. Yellowish stains. The bed sheets were smelly. Please do something to this hotel. We stayed in a hostel in Seminyak and it was wayyyy better.
Nor A. Groepen Malaysia, 30 maart 2014
Itis a budget hotels and without restaurants.

It's swimmingg pool ok.
3,3
Our first night is terrible, the staff entered our rooms without permission when we were out. Scary Places.
Christopher W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 16 maart 2014
Dangerous - Staff not to be trusted

Hotel
2
Me and my partner booked 4 nights at Kuta A1. After the first night our rooms were cleaned and both suitcase had been tampered with as the locks had changed. We spoke to reception and then tried to contact the owner by phone then leaving a message. Unfortunately the owner did not bother to contact us for such an important breach of security, which obviously shows a lack of concern for its clients. It also, means the problem was unresolved and I therefore advise anybody visiting Bali not to stay at this hotel. AVOID!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Kuta A1 BaliHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel exterieurHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel exterieurHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel interieurHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel interieurHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ReceptieHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ZwembadHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ZwembadHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GastenkamerHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GastenkamerHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Hotel exterieurHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ZwembadHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ZwembadHotel Kuta A1 Bali - ZwembadHotel Kuta A1 Bali - GastenkamerHotel Kuta A1 Bali - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3B08