of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Receptie Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tuin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur
Ligging: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 1099 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (1099)
Willy C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 juli 2013
Een stadshotel met een goede ligging

ligging, prijskwaliteit, vriendelijkheid personeel
8,7
Door de centrale ligging, de prijskwaliteit verhouding, de behulpzaamheid van het personeel en het ontbijt om de dag mee te beginnen, zullen wij bij een volgend bezoek aan Hongkong zeker dit hotel weer boeken.
Nastassja V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 oktober 2011
Een absolute aanrader, heel tevreden!

Locatie, vriendelijk personeel, propere kamers
8,7
ons verblijf in dit hotel was heel erg aangenaam en de prijs was naar hong kongse normen zeer redelijk (ong.). ondanks het feit dat de kamers niet erg ruim zijn en de badkamer een geheel uitmaakt van de kamer, konden we absoluut niet klagen. de kamer was kraaknet, heel erg modern en al de faciliteiten werkten uitstekend. het personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en heel behulpzaam. gratis internet met computers ter beschikking. op 1 metrohalte van "central". het enigste minpunt was dat het ontbijt nogal beperkt was.
Meng-Kuan K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 19 april 2014
2nd stay at LBP Hotel

Good location in Sheung Wan - lots of seafood delicacies to bring home. Good eating outlets in this area. Hotel LBP has a nice touch of allowing guests to pick up a packet of chips or an apple.
7,7
My 2nd stay in this hotel. Will return for next visit. Most of the Reception Staff are knowledgeable and go out of their way to help you with detailed info to get around town. They don't just ask you to take a taxi but instead would check out bus routes, etc. The HK Tourism Authority has recently introduced a bus shuttle from HK Station to this Sheung Wan area (look for H1 - Ibis Hotel) which is a mere 5-min walk to Hotel LBP. Hope this service will continue as the walk from Sheung Wan MTR is quite long and there are no escalators or elevators for the downward climb although Exit A2 has an upward escalator.
Richard W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 14 april 2014
Fantastic customer service

The staff could not do enough to help. The rooms were big and well thought out. Excellent breakfast
9,7
From the Check in to final check out the staff were there to help our every needs and even made a special cake and card for our son who had his fifth birthday. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to both short and long stay visitors with its easy access to central Hong Kong, great staff, good rooms and nice fresh breakfasts.
Cheung S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 10 april 2014
Great value for money

Free buffet breakfast , spacious room and attentive staff.
8,7
Fully comfort and satisfied in all aspects of this smart causal hotel.
Fajar F. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 8 april 2014
Amazing hotel

Room, breakfast, location
9,7
Amazing hotel, they upgrade my room to suite room with separate living room and has two television. Best point is breakfast, they offers some fresh fruit. Nice staff. Good location, near mtr and tram route. Will back again to this hotel in future.
Jing Y. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 7 april 2014
good
7,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.
Peter H. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 5 april 2014
2 star location + 5 star staff

staff, staff, staff
7
The room, especially the pillow, was extremely comforting...probably more so than the 4-5 star hotels i have stayed in HK. In fact, I loved them so much i offered to buy the pillows...they were THAT great. The location is subpar...not too easy to find and a bit far if you have heavy luggage...but the staff more than made up for it with attentive professionalism
Maude F. (Echt)paren Canada, 4 april 2014
Great little hotel

Great breakfast, friendly service, nice little extras
8,3
I stayed with a friend and we were always impressed. We were bumped up to a suite so we had a lot of room and the check in was quick and easy. The included breakfast was small but tasty with lots of fresh fruits. It was only a 10 minute walk max to the subway and the staff had many maps on hand. (and complimentary umbrellas, which was helpful since it rained almost every day). They were happy to help me book tours and taxis and everything. Great experience.
Brian S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 31 maart 2014
Excellent Choice for Central Area

Location, Price, Staff
9
A short walk from some of the trendiest areas on Hong Kong Island, Hotel LBP hit the mark on everything I needed for this short stay: fast check-in and checkout, very friendly staff, inclusive (albeit very basic) breakfast, comfortable and clean room, and affordable rate. I'll definitely stay here again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - VergaderruimteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptieHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel LBP Hong Kong - TuinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3C05