of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tuin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tuin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Receptie Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 1189 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (1189)
Sorteer op:
Patrick B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 april 2014
Uitstekend hotel

De kamers, Centraal gelegen, westers ontbijt
9,3
Zeer goed, aanrader !
Willy C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 juli 2013
Een stadshotel met een goede ligging

ligging, prijskwaliteit, vriendelijkheid personeel
8,7
Door de centrale ligging, de prijskwaliteit verhouding, de behulpzaamheid van het personeel en het ontbijt om de dag mee te beginnen, zullen wij bij een volgend bezoek aan Hongkong zeker dit hotel weer boeken.
Nastassja V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 oktober 2011
Een absolute aanrader, heel tevreden!

Locatie, vriendelijk personeel, propere kamers
8,7
ons verblijf in dit hotel was heel erg aangenaam en de prijs was naar hong kongse normen zeer redelijk (ong.). ondanks het feit dat de kamers niet erg ruim zijn en de badkamer een geheel uitmaakt van de kamer, konden we absoluut niet klagen. de kamer was kraaknet, heel erg modern en al de faciliteiten werkten uitstekend. het personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en heel behulpzaam. gratis internet met computers ter beschikking. op 1 metrohalte van "central". het enigste minpunt was dat het ontbijt nogal beperkt was.
Bernard R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 juli 2014
High quality Business Hotel

Excellent rooms and facilities, nearby restaurants
7,7
The staff upgraded me to a Business Room without being asked and at no extra cost. Even though some refurbishment work was being carried out, it never intruded on one's privacy. In-room facilities were excellent. The lifts were a bit of a challenge since the room swipe card had to be used to get to the right floor, but free internet was available in the Fourth Floor lounge, where a light breakfast was also served each morning.
Joe S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 juli 2014
Modern, comfortable hotel

Friendly staff, great breakfast, modern hotel
10
Friendly staff with great breakfast and well equipped gym. Close to Central Hong Kong, we walked to Central and close to public transport. Quiet rooms with good TV.
Kroydl D. Groepen Philippines, 10 juli 2014
I would like to come back again.:)

Nice staffs ( Carolyn ), good wifi and very comfy/clean Room.
7
It was very very good from the start. But when I woke up 39 mins late for the breakfast, coz I'm not feeling well the next day. One of the staff refuses to serve me a breakfast, she just ask me in a lil sarcastic way what u want. And I ask if I can still have some food, but she just told me finish already. Not offering me anything even a piece of bread, so i just ask for a bottled water. So I inform the in,charge what happened (Carolyn) who is very apologetic and understanding when I'm checking out. Lucky she's there or else I'm going home unhappy and irritated. So over all I still have an amazing stay in Hotel LBP. I will highly recommend this to my friends and family. Value for money and good location.:)
Douglas W. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 10 juli 2014
Hotel was comfortable

Cleanliness, Staff, quiet
8
Great Hotel with Great staff at a reasonable tariff. Perhaps not the best location for first time English speaking finding somewhere to eat arriving at night
Fook K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 20 juni 2014
good

new
8
good
Safak A. Zakelijke reizigers Turkey, 19 juni 2014
Location, Value, Cleanliness

It is centrally located, two minutes walk to tram stop, 7-8 minutes walk to Sheung Wan metro station. Good value for money. The staff is very helpful, rooms are clean.
8
Everything was O.K. If I go to Hong Kong again, I will stay in the same hotel.
Sungho M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 19 juni 2014
Good price, Clean room

Clean, Modern facility, Nice food
9

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHotel LBP Hong Kong - TuinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - TuinHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptieHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04