of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tuin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tuin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Receptie Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 1283 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (1283)
Sorteer op:
Patrick B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 april 2014
Uitstekend hotel

De kamers, Centraal gelegen, westers ontbijt
9,3
Zeer goed, aanrader !
Willy C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 juli 2013
Een stadshotel met een goede ligging

ligging, prijskwaliteit, vriendelijkheid personeel
8,7
Door de centrale ligging, de prijskwaliteit verhouding, de behulpzaamheid van het personeel en het ontbijt om de dag mee te beginnen, zullen wij bij een volgend bezoek aan Hongkong zeker dit hotel weer boeken.
Nastassja V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 oktober 2011
Een absolute aanrader, heel tevreden!

Locatie, vriendelijk personeel, propere kamers
8,7
ons verblijf in dit hotel was heel erg aangenaam en de prijs was naar hong kongse normen zeer redelijk (ong.). ondanks het feit dat de kamers niet erg ruim zijn en de badkamer een geheel uitmaakt van de kamer, konden we absoluut niet klagen. de kamer was kraaknet, heel erg modern en al de faciliteiten werkten uitstekend. het personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en heel behulpzaam. gratis internet met computers ter beschikking. op 1 metrohalte van "central". het enigste minpunt was dat het ontbijt nogal beperkt was.
Peter J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 oktober 2014
Nice hotel, not too fancy but spacious for HK

Room size, cleanliness, cost
7
The size of the room (business suite) is certainly larger that what I have come to expect in HK from previous experience. The included breakfast which includes a choice from 3 set dishes: english continental, omlette or chinese dim sum plus a demi buffet (unlimited watermelon, honey dew, blueberries plus cereal, different breads with butter and/or jam, coffee/tea, orange and apple juice) was adequate and filling. Bathroom was clean and staff was friendly. Good wi-fi signal in the room. About a ten minute walk to the nearest MTR station. Would advise a new guest to become familiar with the bus routes for maximum flexibility. All in all, a great stay at this hotel and would recommend it to others.
Thomas W. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 oktober 2014
Good location and good value

Location, price, staff
10
Tatiana T. Individuele reizigers Russia, 7 oktober 2014
The hotel has its own character

Staff is very friendly, food is OK, bathroom cosmetics is really good.
9,3
Enjoyable
Ethan L. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 4 oktober 2014
Value for money, great staff performance

Great staff performance, good location, comfortable room
8,3
I really like my stay at Hotel LBP. It may not looked like your ordinary and usual hotel. But trust me, they have a group of dedicated staffs that are willing to make sure your stay is comfortable and enjoyable. The hotel is about 10 mins walk from Sheung Wan MTR and located very near to Ibis Hotel. There is a supermarket probably less than 1 min walk from the hotel. When you entered the building there is a person assigned at the lobby to make sure you are a guest and he will direct you to level 4 where you do your check in. Security checked. I was attended by a lady called Pepsi which is by the way a cool name. Checking in was a breeze and true enough she was there when I checked out and again it was no hassle at all. My initial choice was Holiday Inn Express Hong Kong Soho but my fingers were not fast so in order to be near my friend I choose Hotel LBP not only for the near proximity to Holiday Inn but also for its price. I certainly did not made a wrong choice. It is no wonder why Hotel LBP has won a few awards. I booked a luxury room but was promptly informed that the hotel have upgraded me to the business suite (which is a first for me). I truly appreciate what Hotel LBP has done for me. Business Suite really makes one feel right at home and it is really big for one person. Basic amenities are provided like safe and a fridge. There are even 2 televisions. I am definitely not disappointed with my stay at Hotel LBP. Even though my hotel provided me with breakfast but I did not went and try because simply there are a lot of great food in Hong Kong. I will really recommend Hotel LBP to anyone who wish to look for a hotel that is value for money and a place that is convenient to reach the MTR.
Kelly C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 29 september 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff helpfulness, value for money, breakfast
9,7
I booked this hotel based on the reviews of others but not entirely believing that it would be as good as professed. We stayed in a business suite with an extra bed for our 10 year old. Whilst the extra bed rendered the lounge unusable we were prepared for this and there was an extra TV in the bedroom for Mum/Dad quiet time. Breakfast was just right, providing us with a good start to every day and an all important coffee. We enjoyed one dinner at the newly opened Gees which was at a high standard and catered to a food intolerance, we choose to eat somewhere different each night. Every staff member was very helpful, and all three of us rather enjoyed our stay with Hotel LBP.
Yan Y. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 24 september 2014
easy to go everywhere

location, room size, nice tidy
8
Dennis W. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 september 2014
Quality and comfort

Luxury room, security, quality of fittings.
9,7
Enjoyable. Taxi drivers had difficulty in finding this hotel. Easy walk to hotel from Star Ferry. Breakfast excellent. Staff excellent.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHotel LBP Hong Kong - TuinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - TuinHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptieHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A08