of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tuin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tuin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Receptie Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 1320 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (1320)
Sorteer op:
Patrick B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 april 2014
Uitstekend hotel

De kamers, Centraal gelegen, westers ontbijt
9,3
Zeer goed, aanrader !
Willy C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 juli 2013
Een stadshotel met een goede ligging

ligging, prijskwaliteit, vriendelijkheid personeel
8,7
Door de centrale ligging, de prijskwaliteit verhouding, de behulpzaamheid van het personeel en het ontbijt om de dag mee te beginnen, zullen wij bij een volgend bezoek aan Hongkong zeker dit hotel weer boeken.
Nastassja V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 oktober 2011
Een absolute aanrader, heel tevreden!

Locatie, vriendelijk personeel, propere kamers
8,7
ons verblijf in dit hotel was heel erg aangenaam en de prijs was naar hong kongse normen zeer redelijk (ong.). ondanks het feit dat de kamers niet erg ruim zijn en de badkamer een geheel uitmaakt van de kamer, konden we absoluut niet klagen. de kamer was kraaknet, heel erg modern en al de faciliteiten werkten uitstekend. het personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en heel behulpzaam. gratis internet met computers ter beschikking. op 1 metrohalte van "central". het enigste minpunt was dat het ontbijt nogal beperkt was.
Adrian K. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 19 november 2014
No fuss, no frills, good hotel that works very wel

Clean and good condition, friendly efficient staff and location
7,3
My stay at LBP hotel was very good. Arrived at hotel very late at midnight and the staff were friendly, efficient and helpful. Room was very clean and in good condition, a bit squeezy but designed well to make it comfortable enough to move around. Toilet was rather small, this could have been slightly bigger. Bedroom area had no space for my luggage, had to unpack all my stuff into the cupboards. Cable TV could do with more channels, on second day, the english news channel hung and didn't get back till I left. Location is ok, lots of convenience stores, eating places within the vicinity. Only problem was with taxis, hailing one from the hotel was a bit of a challenge. In summary, good hotel if you're staying alone, on business. If I'm a couple, would look for a larger room and probably closer to central, mid-levels or in causeway bay.
Cuong N. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 18 november 2014
Business trip

10 mins works to MRT stations, room is nice and staff is very supporty
8
I stayed for one night and room is good conditions (bath room equipments, TVs and sofa), however the aircon is kind of noisy, so you might find it hard to ignore it.
Michael C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 november 2014
Great hotel

Well presented and maintained, good location, good value
7,7
Julie C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 13 november 2014
It 's a nice stay in this hotel.

Neat
7,3
convenient
Jenny T. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 november 2014
Traditional Hong Kong

Great value for money. Walking distance to Soho & the Mid-Levels Escslators, Island Ferries, Traditional eateries and the MTR
9,3
Very friendly, helpful staff. Fantastic breakfasts catering to all tastes. The higher floors have smaller rooms but you get good views over a park if you get a room on the Hollywood Road side. You can open the windows for fresh air, free water pod coffe, muffins, chips & biscuits are provided and the fantastic wok meals of the Dai Pai Dongs at Stanley St are an easy walk away.
Kylie T. (Echt)paren Australia, 9 november 2014
Excellent value and service

Clean, modern, convenient
9
We stayed here for our last night in Hong Kong and it was great. The room was a reasonable size (we were actually put into the wheelchair accessible room so in fact the dimensions were quite spacious), the entire hotel was clean and modern, the staff were friendly and the location excellent. The value for money was great, we stayed somewhere in Wan Chai earlier in the week which was $100 more per night and not as nice. Highly recommend Hotel LBP.
Janos P. (Echt)paren Hungary, 9 november 2014
Perfect selection

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9,7
We stayed 6 nights in this hotel's business suite, its location is excellent if you want to discover the west part of HK. The room was quiet (compared to the fact that you are being in the center of one of the largetst cities in the world), the matrass in the bed was quite hard, but very comfortable. The room was equipped very well and cleaned daily. In summary, LBP made our stay a pleasant memory. We would definitely return to this hotel next time. Recommended to everyone looking for a hotel in this category.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHotel LBP Hong Kong - TuinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - TuinHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptieHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03