of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel LBP

Hollywood Centre, 77-91 Queen Road's West, Sheung Wan, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tuin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur
Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Tuin Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Receptie Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LBP Hong Kong - Badkamer
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 1266 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (1266)
Sorteer op:
Patrick B. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 april 2014
Uitstekend hotel

De kamers, Centraal gelegen, westers ontbijt
9,3
Zeer goed, aanrader !
Willy C. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 juli 2013
Een stadshotel met een goede ligging

ligging, prijskwaliteit, vriendelijkheid personeel
8,7
Door de centrale ligging, de prijskwaliteit verhouding, de behulpzaamheid van het personeel en het ontbijt om de dag mee te beginnen, zullen wij bij een volgend bezoek aan Hongkong zeker dit hotel weer boeken.
Nastassja V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 27 oktober 2011
Een absolute aanrader, heel tevreden!

Locatie, vriendelijk personeel, propere kamers
8,7
ons verblijf in dit hotel was heel erg aangenaam en de prijs was naar hong kongse normen zeer redelijk (ong.). ondanks het feit dat de kamers niet erg ruim zijn en de badkamer een geheel uitmaakt van de kamer, konden we absoluut niet klagen. de kamer was kraaknet, heel erg modern en al de faciliteiten werkten uitstekend. het personeel is heel erg vriendelijk en heel behulpzaam. gratis internet met computers ter beschikking. op 1 metrohalte van "central". het enigste minpunt was dat het ontbijt nogal beperkt was.
Kelly C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 29 september 2014
Pleasantly surprised

Staff helpfulness, value for money, breakfast
9,7
I booked this hotel based on the reviews of others but not entirely believing that it would be as good as professed. We stayed in a business suite with an extra bed for our 10 year old. Whilst the extra bed rendered the lounge unusable we were prepared for this and there was an extra TV in the bedroom for Mum/Dad quiet time. Breakfast was just right, providing us with a good start to every day and an all important coffee. We enjoyed one dinner at the newly opened Gees which was at a high standard and catered to a food intolerance, we choose to eat somewhere different each night. Every staff member was very helpful, and all three of us rather enjoyed our stay with Hotel LBP.
Yan Y. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 24 september 2014
easy to go everywhere

location, room size, nice tidy
8
Dennis W. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 september 2014
Quality and comfort

Luxury room, security, quality of fittings.
9,7
Enjoyable. Taxi drivers had difficulty in finding this hotel. Easy walk to hotel from Star Ferry. Breakfast excellent. Staff excellent.
Rosa L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 september 2014
Good location - small rooms

Convenient location to Central, minimalist clean, 24 hrs snacks.drinks in lobby
7
We had a pleasant 3 days stay. The room was cramped and we requested a larger room after the first night- we were given a slightly larger one for "family" vs couple - which means that there is room for an additional single bed. We were given the family room and permitted to switch at no additional cost.
Andrea R. (Echt)paren Chile, 23 september 2014
nothing special

location, clean, near the metro
7
nice & friendly
Seok Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 23 september 2014
Clean room, friendly and helpful staff

Clean room, less than10 mins to airport shuttle bus-stop, friendly staff
7,7
It was a pleasant stay at LBP
Roy H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 21 september 2014
nice hotel

lcoation is closer to MTR and some other places.
9,7
It was great exploring the city of hong kong i love their transportation confusing at first but if you plan to go for the first timer please study the transportation system. This is for my own point of view I mean u can take a cab but boring no thrill at all but be careful of taxi driver they will rip you off if they know your new in town. some of it not every taxi driver. they charge 22.00 HK DOLLAR as for staring rate then 1.50 for every 2 kilometers if I'm not mistaken. Base on my experience when i get there this taxi driver charge 40.00 bucks for a 5 mins drive down to my hotel which is really closer to MTR but it was raining and no time to look for a map so i took this taxi. then the last one he charge me 38.00 dollar but the rate showed 30.00 something and he told me why he charge 38.00 bucks because i have a luggage. and by the way use OCTOPUS CARD TO GO AROUND if you plan to take a bus or train, and you can use that card buying stuff even at starbucks and 7 eleven. the hotel is CLOSER from train station .5 MINS WALK from MTR. STATION SHEUNG WANG STATION EXIT A and from there just walk towards queens road west .For my last word i will going back to HONG KONG to explore more .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel LBP Hong KongHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHotel LBP Hong Kong - TuinHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - TuinHotel LBP Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - ReceptieHotel LBP Hong Kong - Hotel interieurHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LBP Hong Kong - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel LBP, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06