arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,8
op basis van 42 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 42 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,5
  • Ligging 6,7
  • Kamercomfort 7,4
  • Personeel 6,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9

CHAU W.
China
06 juni 2012
Hotel Le Canal
very nice and polite staff; convenient location
the room is very tide and clean. staff are very helpful. the only drawback is the room is a bit small!

CHAU W.
China
06 juni 2012
Decent hotel
polite staff, have internet service at lobby, tidy and clean
I stayed there with my parents for 2 days. The experience is very good and they like the hotel too. We found the staff there very kind, helpful and polite. When we checked in, they told us very clearly about the room and the breakfast they provide in the morning. When we ask them questions, they told us patiently with smiles.

Gladys, L.
Canada
28 mei 2012
Close to Riquet metro station
Close to metro station (1 block walk). Fairly good priced.
Pros:a minute walk to the Riquet metro station. Easy access to city center or main train stations in 15-20 minutes. Breakfast was ok. Staff are very friendly, and they speak good english. Cons: The water for the shower was cold at times. The room was very small. Barely enough room to open a large sized suitcase. The walls are very thin so you hear a lot of noises - I heard my neighbor snoring...

Mark W.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
13 mei 2012
Great Hotel
Very close to the metro station
A great little hotel with friendly helpful staff. The rooms are basic and cozy, but nice and clean. A short walk to the metro station and there is a very nice patisserie next door. I would stay here again for sure.

Rohaizad R.
Maleisië
28 april 2012
Gppd value accomodation
Near to Metro station
We had a nice stay at this hotel. Very convenient to move around town since the Metro station is just next door. Room is sufficient and staff are friendly and helpful.

Rohaizad R.
Maleisië
27 april 2012
Good value and Metro location
Near to Metro station
The hotel offers good value accomodation. The hotel is very near to Metro location, Rique stop. However, the surrounding doesn't feel like a true Paris. Many immigrants live around the area. It is safe and many convenient stores to get supplies. A pastry shop next door is excellent.

MING W.
Taiwan
24 april 2012
Good location and service, though room is small
close metro
Good location and service, though room is small.Very close metro, so it is convenient.

Abhijit D.
India
05 april 2012
Nice Hotel
easy to access, price afortable, nice hotel
Very convinience to access to Paris center and hotel also very easy to find. Reasonable price and will stay again next time visit to Paris ...

Theresa S.
Verenigde Staten
27 maart 2012
Close to the Metro (subway stations) and stores.
The hotel is conveniently located to several Metro lines such as line 7, 5, and 2. It is also close to the bus stations where you can see the major Paris attractions by taking the subway.. There are many stores around the hotel.
The front desk clerks are helpful to direct you to Paris attractions and provide you with the maps. There are 24hr front desk clerk who are available for any questions. This hotel is affordable, and a good value for money compare to other hotels in Paris that are close to the major attractions but very expensive. Most of the attractions are reachable via subway. There is a grocery next to the hotel which is convenient for last minute groceries.

Tuan T.
Singapore
26 maart 2012
nice, small and cosy hotel.
The owner speaks English! He is friendly and helpful.
we book from agoda for 2 days for a good price. the room is really small, hardly enough room for 2 adults, but i guess this is the standard for the rest of the hotels in that area. efforts had been made to make the hotel cosy and warm, but the staffs need to work on it more. they are less helpful and they are not as professional, ie: they would open your door while you are least expecting anyone, because they thought no one is in the room!