of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel le Relais Saint Charles

72, boulevard de Grenelle, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Parijs, Frankrijk 75015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Lobby
Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Lobby Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Receptie Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Receptie Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Entree Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Omgeving Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Omgeving
Gebied: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 75 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (75)
Sorteer op:
Enik E. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 9 februari 2015
good location

clean,helpfull staff,hommy
6,7
7-9feb15
Wendy L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 1 januari 2015
Can get better hotel at the same area

Location is near to Eiffel tower
3,7
The hotel manager attitude was bad, the room wasn't clean as we found a used underwear in the cupboard. It could be left from the previous guest and hotel didn't clean the room.
Sabrina R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 14 november 2014
key location of hotel

great location, cleanliness, amiable receptionist
10
Our stay was great. The location was nearby the metro cadet which was very helpful when we went to the Louvre. We also went to galeries Lafayette just by walking for about 15 minutes. Felt safe even we walked around past 10pm. Our rooms were a bit small but we've got big beds and it's nice and very clean. The bathroom was clean as well. We really had a good sleep here. Maybe next time we can stay a bit longer here. We didn't eat breakfast meals there but they've got complimentary breads, coffee, water, biscuits on the lobby from 12nn to 11pm. :) we had some of their chocolate croissant and biscuits! Yum! :) Receptionist was very kind to assist us. :) Thank you!
Stacey M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 oktober 2014
excellent location

excellent location opposite metro station. clean, quiet rooms
8
Ian S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 18 september 2014
what they didn't tell you.

I only stayed two nights. It was in Paris. There were restaurants all over the place.
4
A raised section of the Metro is right outside the hotel front. It runs all night. The double glazing doesn't stop the noise. Take earplugs. We had an executive twin. It was so small. Find somewhere else, this is overpriced.
Wai Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 juli 2014
Ok ok

Clean room, near to subway station, walking distance to Eiffel tower
6,3
Initially we booked this hotel is because it is just located opposite the subway station, however, the station was under renovation during our travel period, end up we have to walk for 15 mins from another subway station to this hotel which is not so convenient. When we check in the room, the front desk staff told us our booking is including breakfast, but another staff told us to pay for the breakfast when we check out, the arrogant staff did not communicate well among themselves, very poor service. Room is clean and comfortable, but will reconsider this hotel as the service is bad.
Wai Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 juli 2014
More better option in this area

Clean room, near to subway station
6
Unpleasant stay due to poor staff service. Room is clean, location is good, but service of the hotel staffs are to be improved.
Jirawat K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 20 april 2014
The hotel is so comfortable and value

Comfortable room, nice view of Eiffel and value for money
9
This hotel room is very comfortable and value for money. its located close to Duplex metro station (No.6) and 5 minute walk to Eiffel.
Cathleen D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 april 2014
Convenient hotel close to Eiffel Tower and train

This hotel is about 10-15 mins walk to the Eiffel Tower. It is also just across Dupleix train station so quite convenient. There are nearby restaurants and bars too.
6,3
Stay was convenient, despite small room. Room was regularly cleaned and toiletries regularly replenished. Reception staff was only a single person though so we had to go down to the lobby to get the wifi password, nobody could bring it to our room. They were helpful though and spoke good english. Not friendly but not rude at all. Breakfast was pricey for a simple spread so we just opted to eat out. The hotel is close to eiffel tower but quite far From central Paris. Good thing a train station is nearby so it's easy to move around the city.
Anusorn M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 april 2014
Great

Close to train station , room facility , clean
8
Bad breakfast

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel le Relais Saint Charles ParijsHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - LobbyHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - LobbyHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - ReceptieHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - ReceptieHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - EntreeHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - OmgevingHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - OmgevingHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3C06