Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel le Relais Saint Charles

72, boulevard de Grenelle, 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles, Parijs, Frankrijk 75015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Lobby Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Lobby
Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Receptie Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Receptie Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Entree Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Omgeving Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Omgeving Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 83
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (83)
Sorteer op:
Md A. (Echt)paren Bangladesh, 1 augustus 2015
Excellent location, value for money

Location, Cleanliness & staff
9
Excellent location. Eiffel Tower was 15 mins walk. Dupleix metro station is located opposite to the hotel. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean and nicely decorated. Value for money
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muhammad F. Zakelijke reizigers Pakistan, 20 juni 2015
Patheic selection of hotel
2
very poor, there was no mini bar no cold water facility. They charged me 33 extra euro for one friend while it was just a city tax charged in other hotels of france.....:(
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohamad A. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 14 juni 2015
Good exprience

Location, clean rooms, value for money
7,3
Pleasant stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pimsai K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 21 maart 2015
Ploy

Service
10
Very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amanda S. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 maart 2015
Excellent location

Clean and tidy. So close to the Eiffel Tower and great location for food
8,7
Great hotel. Very helpful staff for maps and getting around. Walking distance to a lot of attractions!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Dingyue G. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 februari 2015
very good - up to our expectation

location, fairly new, clean
8,3
it is everything as we expected. we knew prior to going, that it is of course no 5-star hotel. but it is definitely everything we wanted in a 3 star hotel. clean, staff are as friendly as parisians can possibly get i believe. location is right outstation train station. except that when getting from airport to the hotel, via train, it is a little troublesome as need to change trains 2 or 3 times. but for the price paid, we are not complaining. well-priced, fairly safe hotel. we will not hesitate to consider booking this hotel again when we next visit paris.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Enik E. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 9 februari 2015
good location

clean,helpfull staff,hommy
6,7
7-9feb15
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wendy L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 1 januari 2015
Can get better hotel at the same area

Location is near to Eiffel tower
3,7
The hotel manager attitude was bad, the room wasn't clean as we found a used underwear in the cupboard. It could be left from the previous guest and hotel didn't clean the room.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohd F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 december 2014
Good place to stay

close to paris landmark, convenient to stay, walking distantce to shop around this hotel
7,3
Nice, comfortable and convenient
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sabrina R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 14 november 2014
key location of hotel

great location, cleanliness, amiable receptionist
10
Our stay was great. The location was nearby the metro cadet which was very helpful when we went to the Louvre. We also went to galeries Lafayette just by walking for about 15 minutes. Felt safe even we walked around past 10pm. Our rooms were a bit small but we've got big beds and it's nice and very clean. The bathroom was clean as well. We really had a good sleep here. Maybe next time we can stay a bit longer here. We didn't eat breakfast meals there but they've got complimentary breads, coffee, water, biscuits on the lobby from 12nn to 11pm. :) we had some of their chocolate croissant and biscuits! Yum! :) Receptionist was very kind to assist us. :) Thank you!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel le Relais Saint Charles ParijsHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - LobbyHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - LobbyHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - ReceptieHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - ReceptieHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - EntreeHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - OmgevingHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - OmgevingHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - EntreeHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C07