of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel le Relais Saint Charles

72, boulevard de Grenelle, 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles, Parijs, Frankrijk 75015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Badkamer Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Koffiehuis/Café Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Lobby
Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Lobby Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Receptie Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Receptie Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Entree Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Omgeving Hotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Omgeving
Gebied: 15. Tour Eiffel / Porte de Versailles Aantal kamers: 38
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 41 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,8
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
(Echt)paren (41)
Sorteer op:
Jirawat K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 20 april 2014
The hotel is so comfortable and value

Comfortable room, nice view of Eiffel and value for money
9
This hotel room is very comfortable and value for money. its located close to Duplex metro station (No.6) and 5 minute walk to Eiffel.
Cathleen D. (Echt)paren Philippines, 16 april 2014
Convenient hotel close to Eiffel Tower and train

This hotel is about 10-15 mins walk to the Eiffel Tower. It is also just across Dupleix train station so quite convenient. There are nearby restaurants and bars too.
6,3
Stay was convenient, despite small room. Room was regularly cleaned and toiletries regularly replenished. Reception staff was only a single person though so we had to go down to the lobby to get the wifi password, nobody could bring it to our room. They were helpful though and spoke good english. Not friendly but not rude at all. Breakfast was pricey for a simple spread so we just opted to eat out. The hotel is close to eiffel tower but quite far From central Paris. Good thing a train station is nearby so it's easy to move around the city.
Anusorn M. (Echt)paren Thailand, 11 april 2014
Great

Close to train station , room facility , clean
8
Bad breakfast
Chin H. (Echt)paren Singapore, 2 april 2014
Good Location with Good Hotel Staff

Location, Statf, Sightseeing
8
We love the hotel location which sits right infront of the Duplex Metro Station. Suprisngly, it was a quiet area with no busy buzz and noise around the hotel vincity. The staff was friendly with daily greetings daily with a smile. Free WI FI is also a plus for a 3 stars hotel. Room size was generous. Lotsa interesting F&B outlets around the hotels including asian cusine. We will come back to this hotel again when we visit Paris. Keep it Up Hotel le Relais Saint Charles! 😄
Chun M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 november 2013
Close to the MRT station

Close to the MRT station, clean room, fast internet
7,3
Good - Close to the MRT station, clean room, fast internet.
Ka H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 november 2013
Great Hotel, easy access to public transport

Nice and clean room, comfortable, opposite to metro station
7,7
Great stayed, attentive staff, opposite metro, very near to Effiel Tower
Tan C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 oktober 2013
Good location, walking distance to Eiffel Tower

Walking to Eiffel tower, many good restaurants nearby, close to train station
8
Just walking distance to Eiffel Tower, many good restaurants just nearby, close to train station and a local morning market on Sunday morning.
Tan C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 oktober 2013
Good location, walking distance to Eiffel Tower.

Very close to Eiffel Tower, local good restaurants and a train station
8
Just walking distance to Eiffel Tower, many good restaurants nearby, close to train station.
Lukyto S. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 2 oktober 2013
clean and small

clean, small and large bathroom
6
nothing much i can stay if you want an adventure hotel just pick this hotel
Srikanth D. (Echt)paren India, 18 augustus 2013
Clean rooms and convenient location

Location, Staff, Convenience
7,7
We arrived in Paris by train (Paris Est) and were relieved to find that the hotel is just across the street from the Metro station. First thing they did was give us a city map and marked the spot where we were. We were early, so they just kept our bags and asked us to be back in an hour or so. It gave us enough time to have lunch nearby. The Eiffel Tower is about 15 minutes away by walk. There are a few restaurants, bars, and grocery shops within walking distance. There's a Subway across the road, and Mc Donalds a few blocks away (that's open till 1130pm at least for when everything else is closed). There's a bar next door which is open till late hours of the night. We didn't feel unsafe walking back at night, even at 1am after the Metros were shut for the day. Our room didn't face the main road so it was very quiet. We got the 1st floor room (there's an elevator) and the view was of other buildings and homes, but we were barely in our rooms so it wasn't an issue. The curtains kept the light away so we could sleep in late. The rooms are smaller than when we're used to in other cities, but by Paris standards it was good. We emptied our luggage into the wardrobe and kept the suitcase in so it didn't feel cluttered. The rooms were cleaned everyday. There's a water kettle with an assortment of teas and coffee which was very convenient. The bathroom has basic toiletries and a hair dryer, and was quite clean. The front desk is manned 24 hours, and the receptionists spoke good English and were able to help us with directions. Would surely recommend.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel le Relais Saint Charles ParijsHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - LobbyHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - LobbyHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - ReceptieHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - ReceptieHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - EntreeHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - OmgevingHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - OmgevingHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3C03