Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel le Relais Saint Charles

72, boulevard de Grenelle, 15. Tour Eiffel - Porte de Versailles, Parijs, Frankrijk 75015

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 55 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
(Echt)paren (55)
Sorteer op:
Sher L. (Echt)paren Singapore, 12 september 2015
Highly recommended

1) Location - convenient and walking distance to train station
8
Ka I. (Echt)paren Macau, 28 augustus 2015
Terrible experience

I would like to give negative comments instead
6,3
The miscommunications among the receptions of different shifts made a mistake in booking the airport shuttle for me and making me nearly miss my flight. They supposed to book the shuttle to pick me up at 6pm at the hotel but no car showed up, and I gave the booking receipt to the reception and asked him to call shuttle, and he told me the shuttled claimed that they hadn't received any order for transfer service from our hotel. I was nearly mad when I got the message!!!
Md A. (Echt)paren Bangladesh, 1 augustus 2015
Excellent location, value for money

Location, Cleanliness & staff
9
Excellent location. Eiffel Tower was 15 mins walk. Dupleix metro station is located opposite to the hotel. Friendly staff. Rooms are clean and nicely decorated. Value for money
Pimsai K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 21 maart 2015
Ploy

Service
10
Very good
Amanda S. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 maart 2015
Excellent location

Clean and tidy. So close to the Eiffel Tower and great location for food
8,7
Great hotel. Very helpful staff for maps and getting around. Walking distance to a lot of attractions!!
Dingyue G. (Echt)paren Singapore, 26 februari 2015
very good - up to our expectation

location, fairly new, clean
8,3
it is everything as we expected. we knew prior to going, that it is of course no 5-star hotel. but it is definitely everything we wanted in a 3 star hotel. clean, staff are as friendly as parisians can possibly get i believe. location is right outstation train station. except that when getting from airport to the hotel, via train, it is a little troublesome as need to change trains 2 or 3 times. but for the price paid, we are not complaining. well-priced, fairly safe hotel. we will not hesitate to consider booking this hotel again when we next visit paris.
Mohd F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 december 2014
Good place to stay

close to paris landmark, convenient to stay, walking distantce to shop around this hotel
7,3
Nice, comfortable and convenient
Stacey M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 oktober 2014
excellent location

excellent location opposite metro station. clean, quiet rooms
8
Wai Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 juli 2014
Ok ok

Clean room, near to subway station, walking distance to Eiffel tower
6,3
Initially we booked this hotel is because it is just located opposite the subway station, however, the station was under renovation during our travel period, end up we have to walk for 15 mins from another subway station to this hotel which is not so convenient. When we check in the room, the front desk staff told us our booking is including breakfast, but another staff told us to pay for the breakfast when we check out, the arrogant staff did not communicate well among themselves, very poor service. Room is clean and comfortable, but will reconsider this hotel as the service is bad.
Wai Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 juli 2014
More better option in this area

Clean room, near to subway station
6
Unpleasant stay due to poor staff service. Room is clean, location is good, but service of the hotel staffs are to be improved.
1 - 10 van 88 beoordelingen
Hotel le Relais Saint Charles ParijsHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Koffiehuis/CaféHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - LobbyHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - LobbyHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - ReceptieHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - ReceptieHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - EntreeHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - OmgevingHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - OmgevingHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - EntreeHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - GastenkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - BadkamerHotel le Relais Saint Charles Parijs - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04