Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Le Roi

2206, Raj Guru Road, Desh Bandu Gupta Road, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Faciliteiten Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Receptie Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Lobby Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Business Center Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Balkon/Terras Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Pahar Ganj Aantal kamers: 53

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger




uit 20 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
Zakelijke reizigers (20)
Sorteer op:
Juuso H. Zakelijke reizigers Finland, 24 november 2015
Still good, but needs better maintenance

Value for money, frendly service, interesting location
Le Roi is good value for money. It is still a clean place with nice service and good food. However being in business for couple years it would now be time to concentrate on maintenance of the property. For example electrical wirings are quite in a scary condition. I had "airport transfers included", but it turned out to be one transfer only. Other one I had to pay hefty 800 rp.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pramod P. Zakelijke reizigers Mauritius, 20 februari 2015
Great Hotel... I would say best in the region

Nice room, Great service, Clean
Great hotel that I would highly recommend to anyone visiting Delhi. It was really a good deal from a value for money perspective. We only got a problem with Wifi connection which was down for nearly 2 days but they explained to us that the problem was with their ISP and they managed to sort it out. Hospitality was a bit missing and the staffs did not show a welcoming approach. If this small thing is improved, I feel this hotel could easily be rated as a 3+ or 4 star. As for the Pahar Ganj region, its worth mentioning that its very very dirty (most dirty place in Delhi I would say) and overcrowded but the good thing is that is is close to shopping areas and the metro station.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bruno F. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 25 april 2013
Did I stay in the same hotel as the enthusiasts?

cheap, cheap, downtown
quiet enough, hotel in bad maintanance. Room quite enough, the room was cleaned daily but only very superficially. One of the hotels you are happy to have flip-flops to go into the bathroom. WIFI was was fast and stable. Location very downtown in the old center, close to Main Bazar Road. We choose the Hotel so my son in the early 20th would see something else than 5-stars and get close to everyday lower middle class life in Delhi. In that it was a total success.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Matthew R. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 16 maart 2013
Reasonable enough hotel for the money

This is a silly question and should not be on the review.
Wifi would not work throughout my stay and staff made no effort to fix the problem. The man on check out tried to swindle me on just about everything he could, from mini bar charges to the taxi I tried to book which he even acknowleged he was taking about a 50% commission from. Room was okay though, seemed quite clean the room service I ordered was tasty. Location was fairly central but a grim part of town. I guess in all fairly typical of Delhi hotels in this price range.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joshua P. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 12 maart 2013
The hotel is located in the heart of New Delhi

Walking distance to the metro station & reasonable prised
Its a Ideal hotel for Back Packers and a short time stay.I will not recommend this hotel for a family .The hotel is clean but the environment surrounding the hotel is very dirty and dusty.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ujwal S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 28 februari 2013
Value for Money, but location was very ok.

Room, Rate, Staff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip L. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 14 oktober 2012
Great Boutique Hotel

Great location near railway station
Sometimes the difference between a guest house and a boutique hotel makes all the difference. To pay an additional $30 USD to get the comfort of a hotel like Le Rois is worth it! Receptionist tried to overcharge me on an airport taxi when I left though - I was quoted 450 Rs, and he tried to charge 750Rs, thinking I'd need a roundtrip Taxi... who would go to the airport to LEAVE delhi, and then buy a taxi ride BACK to the hotel? silly receptionist...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Amit G. Zakelijke reizigers India, 24 september 2012
Hotel Interior is good, but its Pahargung area.

Good rooms and breakfast.
i stayed for 3 night (3 rooms) here. a little renovation work was going on,so it looks uncomfortable while passing from the way. little hard to find, since it is pahargunj. old and crowdy are. if you want a peaceful are around hotel, dont go to pahargunj. other are may be little expensive but will be better. off-course its not the hotel mistake. just need to change 1 room because of some small problems.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Masatoshi S. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 6 augustus 2012
Front Staff Tried to Cheat Me

Location is convenient
When I checked out, a front staff asked me orally to pay INR650 as extra charge so I paid. However, after payment, he did not issue a receipt so I requested it to print. Then I found on the bill, only INR600 showed up, not INR650. The front staff said that he made a mistake and returned INR50 to me but I felt he did it intentionally. Better to check the bills before you pay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gunasekaran S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 16 mei 2012
Lovely Hotel with Excellent Service

Better Hospitality
Better service / Comfortable / Easy reach. Very neat Hotel. Plasant to stay with Family.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 332 beoordelingen

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Le Roi New DelhiHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - FaciliteitenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - ReceptieHotel Le Roi New Delhi - LobbyHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Business Center Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - RestaurantHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Balkon/TerrasHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel exterieurHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel exterieur

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.