Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Le Roi

2206, Raj Guru Road, Desh Bandu Gupta Road, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Receptie Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Business Center Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Uitzicht Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Lobby Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Receptie Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Lobby
Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Lobby Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Faciliteiten Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Pahar Ganj Aantal kamers: 53
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,6

uit 17 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
6,2
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Zakelijke reizigers (17)
Sorteer op:
Bruno F. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 25 april 2013
Did I stay in the same hotel as the enthusiasts?

cheap, cheap, downtown
5,3
quiet enough, hotel in bad maintanance. Room quite enough, the room was cleaned daily but only very superficially. One of the hotels you are happy to have flip-flops to go into the bathroom. WIFI was was fast and stable. Location very downtown in the old center, close to Main Bazar Road. We choose the Hotel so my son in the early 20th would see something else than 5-stars and get close to everyday lower middle class life in Delhi. In that it was a total success.
Matthew R. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 16 maart 2013
Reasonable enough hotel for the money

This is a silly question and should not be on the review.
5
Wifi would not work throughout my stay and staff made no effort to fix the problem. The man on check out tried to swindle me on just about everything he could, from mini bar charges to the taxi I tried to book which he even acknowleged he was taking about a 50% commission from. Room was okay though, seemed quite clean the room service I ordered was tasty. Location was fairly central but a grim part of town. I guess in all fairly typical of Delhi hotels in this price range.
Joshua P. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 12 maart 2013
The hotel is located in the heart of New Delhi

Walking distance to the metro station & reasonable prised
3,3
Its a Ideal hotel for Back Packers and a short time stay.I will not recommend this hotel for a family .The hotel is clean but the environment surrounding the hotel is very dirty and dusty.
Ujwal S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 28 februari 2013
Value for Money, but location was very ok.

Room, Rate, Staff
6,7
Philip L. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 14 oktober 2012
Great Boutique Hotel

Great location near railway station
8,3
Sometimes the difference between a guest house and a boutique hotel makes all the difference. To pay an additional $30 USD to get the comfort of a hotel like Le Rois is worth it! Receptionist tried to overcharge me on an airport taxi when I left though - I was quoted 450 Rs, and he tried to charge 750Rs, thinking I'd need a roundtrip Taxi... who would go to the airport to LEAVE delhi, and then buy a taxi ride BACK to the hotel? silly receptionist...
Amit G. Zakelijke reizigers India, 24 september 2012
Hotel Interior is good, but its Pahargung area.

Good rooms and breakfast.
7,3
i stayed for 3 night (3 rooms) here. a little renovation work was going on,so it looks uncomfortable while passing from the way. little hard to find, since it is pahargunj. old and crowdy are. if you want a peaceful are around hotel, dont go to pahargunj. other are may be little expensive but will be better. off-course its not the hotel mistake. just need to change 1 room because of some small problems.
Masatoshi S. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 6 augustus 2012
Front Staff Tried to Cheat Me

Location is convenient
2
When I checked out, a front staff asked me orally to pay INR650 as extra charge so I paid. However, after payment, he did not issue a receipt so I requested it to print. Then I found on the bill, only INR600 showed up, not INR650. The front staff said that he made a mistake and returned INR50 to me but I felt he did it intentionally. Better to check the bills before you pay.
Gunasekaran S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 16 mei 2012
Lovely Hotel with Excellent Service

Better Hospitality
9,3
Better service / Comfortable / Easy reach. Very neat Hotel. Plasant to stay with Family.
Sandaruwan M. Zakelijke reizigers Sri Lanka, 4 december 2011
Probably the worst hotel I have stayed at ever

Cheap
2,3
To start with the hotel is located in Pahar Ganj which is one of the worst areas of Delhi. The street in front of the hotel is dirty and overcrowded and noisy. You won't get any sleep as the rooms aren't noise proof. The plumbing in my bathroom was a nightmare. The sink leaked, so by the time I finish washing up, my feet are wet. The shower didn't drain. So after my shower the entire bathroom floor was flooded and on a couple of days the water had started seeping into room also. Don't eat the food in this hotel. We ordered mineral mater bottles and the water tasted like the tap water - so I suspect they may have refilled the bottles - which defeats the entire purpose drinking bottled water in India. My room key kept getting reset, so every time I came back in the evening I had to go to reception and get key reset. The wireless Internet is also a mess and I had a lot of trouble with it. You have to get a password sheet every day, and sometimes that doesn't work and you have to go back and get a new one. I actually had real trouble meeting some deadlines because of this and was forced to use the business centre downstairs once. However, the worst aspect of this hotel is how they treat female guests.
Mathias L. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 19 september 2011
Good hotel in a busy part of town

very central, good amenities, high standard of rooms
8,7
This hotel is in a very central part of Pahar Ganj and approx. 5mins walk from New Delhi station. The hotel is of very good standard and the rooms are very new with good amenities. It is a cheap alternative to staying at Connaught Place and definitely worth it. Two words of warning: Due to the location better bring ear plugs at it is very noisy outside and even double glazed windows can't shield off all the noise at night (but this isn't the hotel's fault). And: The hotel restaurant is not really up to standards, but there are so many close by that this shouldn't be a problem.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Le Roi New DelhiHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel exterieurHotel Le Roi New Delhi - ReceptieHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Business Center Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - UitzichtHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Le Roi New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - LobbyHotel Le Roi New Delhi - ReceptieHotel Le Roi New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Le Roi New Delhi - LobbyHotel Le Roi New Delhi - LobbyHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - FaciliteitenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café


AS-AGWEB-3B02