of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Le Roi

2206, Raj Guru Road, Desh Bandu Gupta Road, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Faciliteiten Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Receptie Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Lobby Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Business Center Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Balkon/Terras Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Pahar Ganj Aantal kamers: 53
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,1

uit 110 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Individuele reizigers (110)
Sorteer op:
Luke V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 17 maart 2013
Fijn hotel in drukke straat

Warme douche, aardige medewerkers, centraal gelegen
5,7
We hadden een late check-in,dit was geen probleem. Vriendelijk personeel, via het hotel last minute een privé chauffeur geregeld naar Agra, was wat prijzig, maar de chauffeur en auto waren prima. Warm water, ook fijn en schone kamer. Dus al met al drie fijne dagen gehad hier.
Venecia B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 21 februari 2015
Good but paharganj eww

Clean rooms, good sized, tracel agent in lobby
5,7
My stay was brief because paharGanj and Delhi are really of little interest to me. The hotel runs better than expected for the area.
Urooj A. Individuele reizigers India, 19 december 2013
Value for money in d heart of the city

The room was the great with decent interiors and comfortable bed
8
If you need to stay in the middle of the city for business need n want to have a peaceful room then this is d place
John W. Individuele reizigers Australia, 19 november 2013
Shocking, disgusting, horrendous

none
2,7
Horrible, roaches, ants, noise and dirty sheets. I stayed in this hotel mid November, It took me 2 days of complaining to get the hot water working, ants and roaches were everywhere in my room, the place is just dirty. on top of all that they are refitting rooms on most floors and doing work on the roof, so you just can't escape the noise. SHOCKING!!! there are much better hotels around this area that are much cheaper!
Markus H. Individuele reizigers Germany, 29 oktober 2013
value okay but you can do better in Delhi

location, quiet, cheap
5
I guess you get fair value here, but the bathroom wasn't clean enough for me and it smelled a little musty. I didn't have hot water and sometimes no water at all. I asked the staff to unlock the window and room safe twice and didn't even care to ask a third time, they ignored it. The location is good being close to Main bazaar and Connaught Circle. My room was quiet. I would not recommend this place, I had a much better hotel to similar price afterwords.
Chantal M. Individuele reizigers France, 13 april 2013
hotel asked us a lot of money for a taxi to aerpor

delicious pancakes cooked by a kind cooker
3,7
Our stay was as good as we hopped. Cleaning service in the evening, elevator doesn't work at the 4th floor, thé hôtel asked us an expensive price for thé taxi course to the airport. Air port to hôtel : 350 rps and hôtel to airport : 750 rps !;
Giang L. Individuele reizigers Vietnam, 13 februari 2013
good location in a chaos place

very clean inside of room
7
I stay there for two nights. Le Roi hotel is located very near to New Delhi railway station which takes only ten minutes by cycle sizshaw. But it is quite congested area. The hotel looks dirty outside with full of dust on sign board and glass. However, it is quite clean inside. Hotel charges very high for pick up service at the airport. It' s more than twice times comparing with others.
Winkel tip: It is in bazaar area with full of stuff such as clothes, scarves, medicines, souvenirs. Bargain a lot.
Joan M. Individuele reizigers Spain, 13 september 2012
Pleasant stay in Delhi in a convenient location

convenient, clean and modern
7,3
it was just being refurbished (which spoiled a little bit the stay) but it was good (if you are used to travel to mumbai, it's half the price of a decent hotel there and probably more modern)
Raksabhong B. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 12 mei 2012
Nice room but bad service

nice room
5
The hotel is a renovation of some old building and locates in a very busy, very noisy, very norrow street. I went there with a group of friends. We booked 8 rooms welll in advance. But when we arrived, the rooms were not ready. I was assigned to Room 309 which has falty air con. which shut itself off 4 times. I finally request room change to 307. This room also had problem with air con. which shut itself off sometime during the night. The hotel offer free wifi. Howeve, I could never be able to get internet access.
Winkel tip: The hotel sits in the a very busy street. So if you like shopping, then you will love it.
Masatoshi S. Individuele reizigers Japan, 11 mei 2012
Going worse!

Locates convenient place in Pahar Ganji
5,3
i always stay at this hotel when i visit new delhi. it locates very convenient place and facilities of the rooms were nice, with free wifi. however, this time i a little disappointed this hotel for the first time. wifi had some network problems so i could not connect to internet. bath room was dirty and they forgot to provide free water bottle this time. since i know hotel staff well so i talked with them about my problems. they responded honestly. i hope they improve service for the next time.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Le Roi New DelhiHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - FaciliteitenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - ReceptieHotel Le Roi New Delhi - LobbyHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Business Center Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - RestaurantHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Balkon/TerrasHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel exterieurHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A08