of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Le Roi

2206, Raj Guru Road, Desh Bandu Gupta Road, Pahar Ganj, New Delhi, India 110055 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Receptie Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Business Center Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Uitzicht Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Lobby Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Receptie Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Lobby
Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Lobby Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinken Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Faciliteiten Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Pahar Ganj Aantal kamers: 53
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 36 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Groepen (36)
Sorteer op:
Thea M. Groepen Belgium, 16 november 2012
Leuk hotel

Locatie in een iets wat rustige straat en op 2min van de drukte
8
Dit hotel ligt in een iets rustiger straat en op 2min wandelen van 1 vd drukste straat. Bars en restaurants genoeg. De kamers in het hotel zijn groot, proper en warm water.
Restaurant tip: Green Chilli restaurant, grote porties met een fris pintje
Marian V. Groepen Netherlands, 27 februari 2010
centrale locatie

-centrale locatie, in paharganj -nette kamer -eten is prima -staff vriendelijk
8
Hotel Le Roi is een prima hotel in New Delhi. Centraal geleen in Paharganj, shoppen kan letterlijk 'om de hoek'. Met (auto-)rickshaw is Connaught Place en ook Rode Fort goed bereikbaar. Nette kamer, schoon, westerse standaard. Staff is behulpzaam en vriendelijk. Het eten is prima, restauranteruimte schoon en netjes.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Met je rug naar het hotel, rechtsafslaan: daar zit een klein reisbureautje dat allerlei tickets en reserveringen voor je kan regelen, tegen goedkopere prijzen dan die van het hotel.
Polina A. Groepen Russia, 5 februari 2014
Fairly good considering the price

quite cheap, quite clean, with friendly staff
8
We were staying in the nice clean room, which we licked. The staff was mostly friendly and definitely no one was rude. Unfortunately the hotel is situated on a dirty Indian street, so don't count on a pleasant surrendering. There are a lot of shops, which is good but loud. The food in the hotel's restaurant is tasty, although the menu is very short. No deserts. Breakfast they serve on a roof and it is eatable. Also there is a good tourist agency on the first floor. We bought a tour there and it was a fascinating trip! In addition I can say that a guy named Sameer from this agency really helped us, so we were impressed:)
Margaret L. Groepen Canada, 22 januari 2013
Hotel is adequate and clean. AC but no heating

marble floors lots of hot water good food anf helpful staff
7,7
We were given a room with no hot water and loose fixtures initially but were given a better room without argument which was fine. Delhi can be cold January and heating would have been epprecieted. The restaurant food is fine with 24hr room service. Good place to get over jetlag. watch out for "smart boys" who offer helput really want to take you to shops where they get a cut if you buy something.They ae not agreesive but you need to be firm. We felt safe at all times. The location is shocking at first: narrow partly paved street with lots of garbage lying around. The upside is that you get a real taste of India.
Lei C. Groepen Macau, 23 oktober 2012
Cheap Hotel, not good but bad,

price. cleaniness. modern decoration
9,3
The location are convinient, walking distance to metro station, the hotel itself is not bad. but the shower is very weak. it provides wifi, but the signal is very bad even though we are just next to the wifi router. the hotel are still under renovating. the room is clean. but the surrounding area is very messy and dusty.
Tim G. Groepen Australia, 13 oktober 2012
Great facilities, let down by staff attitude

Clean comfortable rooms, near NDLS station
6,3
We recently stayed at the hotel Le Roi for 4 nights. Comments from previous reviewers regarding the location apply. This was not an issue to us as we expected it and picked the hotel due to its proximity to NDSL station. We also found the walk from the nearest metro was less then 10 minutes as well. Email responses and airport pickup went well, even though out flight was 30 minutes early. They were able to notify the driver and he arrived earlier to pick us up. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable and the included breakfast was adequate, but not extensive. Now to our issues. 1. Staff other than the front desk, expect tips all the time and make it obvious. The worst example was at 5.15am in the morning as we were getting into an autorickshaw we organised ourselves, the doorman came over and asked where his tip was. When we said no, he got quite upset. 2. I believe there is scam operating with the room service staff. Over the four days we were there, we have the following issues: - No toilet paper - No towels, which I only discovered as I stepped out of the shower. - No top sheets on the bed (happened two days in a row) These are all quickly rectified with a call to reception, whereby the floor room person turns up at the door with the missing items and then stands there waiting for a tip. Once is a mistake, multiple times is a scam. 3. The Wifisystem requires signons via some service they have called Wifonic. Signal in the room is barely workable, better in reception. More worrying is the level of spam emails I have received on my primary email account since using the Le Roi WiFi system. In summary, good facilities in a convenient position if you need to be in Pahar Ganj, but would have to say we were glad to move on to our next destination, a first for our over two weeks in India so far.
Joyce J. Groepen United States of America, 4 september 2012
Hotel in progress--trying hard

internet, restaurant ok, proximity to metro, rooms ok
5,7
experience depended upon which staff member you were dealing with--general reluctance to make change--very slow on meeting requests (no fridge in room--waited over 24 hrs and had to ask 3 times--no bath mat in room and had to go searching for one)--initially had us (friends) in a double bed when we had requested twin beds--took 1 1/2 hours to get that straightened out--unattractive setting--would not allow early check-in
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Metro is great--use it to avoid getting ripped off by tuk-tuk drivers
Sinead R. Groepen Ireland, 13 augustus 2012
Hotel lovely, Male Staff creepy

This hotel has really nice, clean, comfortable rooms and the breakfast is good. The manager is very helpful.
8
The area is central enough about 20 mins walk to Connacht Place. When you step outside the door you are in real Delhi ie men sleeping in their boxers on the street, filth everywhere but if you don't mind that it's good to get a taste of authentic india.
Winkel tip: Great bazaar under the Cental Park in Connacht place, right in tbe inner circle.
Arinthip T. Groepen Thailand, 27 maart 2012
reasonable hotel on a very busy street

located in market area heart of Delhi
7,7
room in hotel is quite large. bed sheet is clean but floor and toilet are not so clean. dust on the floor. it is a pity that thye don't know how to make it clean as i think it is not to difficult just to clean the floor and toilet everyday. the hotel sits in the heart of delhi on the busy street of the market. good for travellers as it is close to everything, market, metro, train station.
Winkel tip: There are many shops around for clothes, bags, gifts. You must do bargain.
Luis F. Groepen United States of America, 1 januari 2012
The hotel was great

Clean, close to Metro, great breakfast, staff was friendly
8,3
The hotel was a fantastic place to relax after a crazy day in Delhi.
Restaurant tip: The Green Chilli is just down the street. It's a great place to grab a quick bite. And there is an ATM across the street in case you run out of money.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Le Roi New DelhiHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel exterieurHotel Le Roi New Delhi - ReceptieHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Business Center Hotel Le Roi New Delhi - UitzichtHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Le Roi New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - LobbyHotel Le Roi New Delhi - ReceptieHotel Le Roi New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Le Roi New Delhi - LobbyHotel Le Roi New Delhi - LobbyHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Eten en drinkenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - FaciliteitenHotel Le Roi New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Le Roi New Delhi - Koffiehuis/Café


AS-AGWEB-3A04