of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Leonardo Prague

Karoliny Svetle 27, Praag 01, Praag, Tsjechië 11000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Entree Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Receptie Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Hotel interieur Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Restaurant Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Lobby Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Restaurant Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Hotel interieur Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Gastenkamer Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Tuin Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Restaurant Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Hotel interieur Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Hotel interieur Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Restaurant Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Vergaderruimte Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Vergaderruimte Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Gastenkamer
Hotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Praag 01 Aantal kamers: 82
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 40 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,5
Alle beoordelingen (40)
Sorteer op:
Carina S. Zakelijke reizigers Belgium, 21 september 2014
Aangenaam, stijlvol, rustig

locatie, vriendelijkheid personeel, gezellige patio
8,7
Felipe S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 oktober 2014
Leonardo is good, but may be overrated at 8.9

very friendly and helpful staff, very clean room, good internet
7,3
Very good. However, we needed to ask for a different room, as the room with loft has very low ceiling and many hazardous obstructions on the floor. Overall ambience is excellent, but perhaps a rating of 8.50 is more appropriate.
Magnus M. (Echt)paren Sweden, 16 juli 2014
Excellent stay at Leonardo

Perfect location, clean and nice rooms and wonderful breakfast buffet
9,3
It was perfect
Nurettin A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 9 juli 2014
Just good beyond my expectations

Sincerely and Hospitality
8
I can recommend it to my friends in every way
Jaranya K. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 27 juni 2014
Great location, friendly staffs and good services.

Great location, friendly staffs and good services.
9
We have a pleasant stay.
Chatchawat K. (Echt)paren Thailand, 19 december 2013
large room, central location, close to attractions

location, breakfast, and very friendly staff
9,3
Norbert J. Groepen Hungary, 25 oktober 2013
Staff was a little bit unfriendly...

Location, design, price
8
Nina S. (Echt)paren Finland, 28 juli 2013
Very nice short city holiday.

Great location, friendly staff.
8,3
Larry B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 juli 2013
Relaxing, secure, great enjoyment

Location near Charles Bridge, service, comfort
10
If you are going to Prague, for whatever reason, you will make the right decision if you book the Leonardo Hotel. We loved it.
Myra K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 21 juli 2013
Fantastic stay at this little gem

Location, value for money, hotel staff
10
This hotel is across the street from the train station. For the price, it's a good value hotel. I would stay here again if I visit Prague next time.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Leonardo Prague PraagHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - EntreeHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - ReceptieHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - RestaurantHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - LobbyHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - RestaurantHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - TuinHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - RestaurantHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Hotel interieurHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - RestaurantHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - VergaderruimteHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - VergaderruimteHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - GastenkamerHotel Leonardo Prague Praag - Hotel exterieur

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Leonardo Prague, Praag

AS-AGWEB-3B02