of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Lindemann's

Potsdamer Str. 171-173., Schöneberg, Berlijn, Duitsland (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Hotel interieur
Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Lobby
Gebied: Schöneberg Aantal kamers: 72
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 36 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (36)
Sorteer op:
Danny V. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 24 oktober 2011
Moderne hotel in Schöneberg een aanrader

strakke design, rustig gelegen maar centraal en goed bereikbaar
9,7
Ik was verbaasd over hoe modern en strak en ruim de kamers ingericht zijn. Het personeel is heel erg behulpzaam (in meedenken over vervoersmogelijkheden en in service bij inchecken/uitchecken, eten-, drinken bestellen. In een oud stukje schöneberg is het heerlijk "thuiskomen" als je in de hotelkamer terug komt en de prijs/kwaliteit verhouding maakt dit hotel zeker de moeite van het bezoeken waard. Het is op loopafstand vanaf "Bülowstraße" U/S-bahn en als met een rechtsstreekse busverbinding vanaf Berlin HBF ben je in 15 minuten van het centraal ICE station in het hotel.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Pak de bus voor het hotel richting HBF je kunt vanaf een gegeven moment bij zo'n beetje elke halte uitstappen om de Reichstag of Brandenburger Tor of van Holocaust herdenkingsmomument tot het shoppen je komt er allemaal langs en bent zonder over te stappen weer snel terug in het hotel
Mie J. (Echt)paren Denmark, 26 juli 2014
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy

Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
9,3
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
Ray C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 27 juni 2014
Rediculous
5,3
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
Jensq W. (Echt)paren Germany, 14 maart 2014
Good value

Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
9
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
Pui T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 augustus 2013
nothing to complain about

very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
8,3
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
Jens G. Individuele reizigers Germany, 21 april 2013
Nice, clean room, location is good

Nice, clean room, location is good
8
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
Thilo E. (Echt)paren Germany, 26 december 2012
Unbelivable good hotel

quiet, clean, fresh
10
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
Lars P. Individuele reizigers Norway, 10 september 2012
Great hotel: new, modern design, serviceminded

The rooms are of very high quality and ultra modern
9,3
Simply one of the best hotels I have visited travelling as a tourist. Price/value: Very favourable. Breakfast was also very good and with a lot of choice.
Tip: Do not miss to check out this option next time you travel to Berlin!
Stefan B. (Echt)paren Germany, 24 mei 2012
Stylish Hotel close to public transport

Modern and stylish, friendly staff, conveniently located
8,3
After a five-minute-walk from public transport we had a pleasant reception and a warm welcome to this modern hotel. Our room was clean and quiet but a little small, though. The rooms have lots of space for clothes etc. but lack a minibar or refrigerator. The breakfast seemed quite fancy but we didn't try it because of the high price.
Nasim K. (Echt)paren Sweden, 24 april 2012
Nice Scandinavian minimalist but don't expect much

comfortable bed, nice bathroom, big windows, clean, modern
5,7
We tried to check in early, despite the hotel being quite empty, this seemed difficult to manage. But maybe that's just Germanic obsessions about rules. Even though the hotel room is good standard, the booking itself doesn't come with anything. It's like just paying for an empty shell. No breakfast, no complimentary coffee/ tea in the room, no iron, no BodyLotion/hair conditioner, no Internet. If you think you save money staying here, then you don't - in the end you spend more money than expected. The staff seems friendly but not that good with the English language and there was several misunderstandings. When we tried to clear the bill for charges the night before, they tried to overcharge us twice and then later again when we checked out. We had saved all the receipts so they saved us but just going through that experience is quite unpleasant. Not sure if the staff is un-educated in using the booking system or if the system is trying to trick to get more money from the guests.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Lindemann’s BerlijnHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - BadkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel Lindemann’s Berlijn - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04