arrow-up-icon Selecteer uw loyaliteitsprogramma om meer punten te bekijken
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Alle beoordelingen (639)

Zakelijke reizigers (224)

(Echt)paren (171)

Individuele reizigers (145)

Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (25)

Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (17)

Groepen (57)

Geweldig
8,3
uit 639 beoordelingen
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Faciliteiten
8,2
Ligging
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,6
Personeel
8,4
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4

7,7 Joseph P.
United States of America
06 mei 2014
best location in Central Hokg Kong
location, nearby bars/restaurants, 2 good clubs in the hotel
The hotel is right in the middle of all the action in Central/Lan Kwai Feng. Very comfortable and nice. That's why the price is usually pretty expensive. The room service menu was so-so, and we send our food back because it was terrible. They were nice about it and refunded us the full amount though.

9 VERANICA M.
Indonesia
09 mei 2014
COMFORTABLE BED AND NICE PLEASANT ROOM
Easy access for clubbers
It was a very nice and pleasant room as we were upgraded to room G600.

8 Sunny C.
United States of America
05 mei 2014
The room is nice and big in general.
Location is great if you love to drink and social with people.

7,7 Ericia L.
Singapore
23 april 2014
nice central hotel
clean, comfy bed, lovely
always love to stay in hong kong island and central is also the best location to be in. had to be in hong kong for a day meeting and hotel LKF is easily located. accessible to everywhere within minutes. and the bars and pub are just right downstairs. nice to chill after a busy day of meetings. the hotel is nice with decent sized rooms, big bed and comfy pillows. love that it is modern and clean. will definitely stay here again.

8 Daniel C.
United Kingdom
03 juni 2014
Stayed one night, convenient location
Location, modern, convenient
Decent hotel in a great location, make sure you stay high up as Wyndham St is v noisy

6 Morgan B.
France
17 april 2014
Centrally located, staff not very friendly
location, nightlife and decent room size
well located, no fresh juice and staff is not super friendly (even rude)

9 Qing L.
Singapore
04 april 2014
great location with nightlife just around the hote
good location, nice bars, business hotel
Great location but abit too pricey. But value for money.great staff and many nice restaurant around.

8,3 Hussain K.
United States of America
25 november 2014
Middle of the Action
Location, well appointed rooms, large bathroom
The name of the hotel says it all. Hotel LKF is in the middle of the action. Very nice rooms with clean, comfortable bed and large bathroom. Given the location, I was surprised that noise was not a problem.

10 WONG S.
Hong Kong
14 maart 2015
Nice and decent
clean, good location, decent
it is really good. I go travel with my friends and we stay in this hotel for one night. The hotel room is clean and decent. The hotel is located in The heart of Central and very close to the railway.

8 Trett J.
United States of America
26 maart 2014
Brief but nice
location, location, location
The room was not that spacious but not bad for a hotel located in central Hong Kong. Nice bars. Friendly staff.