Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,3
op basis van 659 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 659 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,7
  • Faciliteiten 8,1
  • Ligging 9,2
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,6
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4
Sorteer op

Michael Y.
Verenigde Staten
09 juni 2016
great!
everything was top notch but no wifi in room and no minibar. odd. otherwise super nice place.

nina K.
Taiwan
05 juni 2016
Perfect !
Perfect !

David T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
31 mei 2016
They tried to charge us HK$150/room for wifi. This
Nothing more to add

HYUNJU K.
Zuid-Korea
16 mei 2016
Great Location for LKF clubbing
It is all about the location. Very close to every clubs and lounges. The room was nice, and kinda larger than any other hotel rooms in Hong Kong. Of course it is very noisy around the hotel every weekend. I guess this is a good hotel only for clubbers.

Mei A.
Singapore
11 mei 2016
Generally a good hotel
Hotel was very good in general. But location was not that ideal in that it's up a hill and cabs will not drive us up so we had to hike up everyday. Staff were mostly friendly and helpful, except 1 female staff who was a bit rude and not helpful at all. Didn't get her name though. Otherwise a good stay.

Xiaoming Z.
China
26 april 2016
Ok
Ok

Sergio G.
Australië
24 april 2016
Good spot but that's where it stops.
Just make sure that you bring a big fat wallet with you because everything is at a extra cost even the water that you brush your teeth with. I found this to be a Joke and unheard of.

Mario D.
Zwitserland
06 april 2016
Always a great location
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.

Mariana S.
Macau
04 april 2016
Unexpected surprise
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt

Yekaterina R.
Verenigde Staten
02 april 2016
Amazing stay
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!