Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Lobby Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Suite Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bar/Lounge Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Restaurant Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Badkamer Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Uitzicht
Gebied: Hong Kong / Centraal Sheung Wan Gebied Aantal kamers: 95

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,4

uit 565 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (565)
Sorteer op:
Raffi Y. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 2 augustus 2013
Fantastisch design hotel, centrale ligging

Ligging, mooie en complete kamer, vriendelijk personeel
8
Verblijf uitstekend, alleen verbaas ik me erover dat (draadloos) internet niet bij de kamerprijs is inbegrepen. Één van de weinige hotels die heir nog extra voor durft te rekenen, bovenop de pittige kamerprijs.
Arne L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 20 mei 2013
Vermoeiend !

Ligging, Prijs, mooie kamer
8,3
S'nachts zeer veel lawaai tot 5 AM s'morgens van het nacht leven rondom !
Christopher T. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 31 mei 2015
Excellent hotel but beware.....

Cleanliness Location and helpful staff
8,3
One enormous problem is that I selected an airport transfer which as far as I was concerned did not turn up. The third party company say they did but I checked all signs carefully twice before I took a train at my own expense. To make matters worse there was no indication of the cost beforehand and they charged US$140 (yes only slightly less than I paid for the room!!!) for a fairly short trip. They also never said where to go (although I went to correct place) and also they had no contingency like contact number etc. The hotel were sympathetic however still charged me for a service I did not receive. I blame Agoda for not correctly showing what cost, the third party pick up service for not being there or having my name wrong and the hotel for insisting I pay for a service I did not receive and an extraordinarily overpriced rate. Well and truly ripped off and spoiled what was otherwise a nice stay with a very good hotel.
Hamel S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 27 mei 2015
good stay

we got upgraded, location was superb, room size for Hong Kong was very spacious
10
Goncalo M. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 13 mei 2015
Everything good except no free internet

Location, professional staff and good amenities
8,7
It was a good stay as always, but it does not make any sense at all a hotel like this not offering free internet.
Bryna J. Groepen Philippines, 11 mei 2015
Great location

there are a lot of restaurants around, near shopping malls and mtr station
7,7
Bryna J. Groepen Philippines, 11 mei 2015
Great stay

The room was huge and well secured
7,7
Manida Z. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 5 mei 2015
Perfect location. Great restaurants within 1-2 min

kocation, nearby restaurant, coffee machine
7,7
check in staff not so good but other than that, ok
Manida Z. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 5 mei 2015
Location, great restaurants are next door

Location
7,7
room is great. Location great. Staff performance at check in is not good. Give me the key that not working twice
I M. (Echt)paren Macau, 2 mei 2015
Easy access

Location is good, service is good, room is clean
8,7
Everything is good, just the noise is so loud during weekend cos downstairs is LKF, music music n music till morning!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FaciliteitenHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - UitzichtHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Faciliteiten

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong), Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C01