Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong)

33 Wyndham Street, Central, Hong Kong Centraal, Hong Kong

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 637 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (637)
Sorteer op:
Raffi Y. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 2 augustus 2013
Fantastisch design hotel, centrale ligging

Ligging, mooie en complete kamer, vriendelijk personeel
8
Verblijf uitstekend, alleen verbaas ik me erover dat (draadloos) internet niet bij de kamerprijs is inbegrepen. Één van de weinige hotels die heir nog extra voor durft te rekenen, bovenop de pittige kamerprijs.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arne L. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 20 mei 2013
Vermoeiend !

Ligging, Prijs, mooie kamer
8,3
S'nachts zeer veel lawaai tot 5 AM s'morgens van het nacht leven rondom !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sergio G. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 18 april 2016
Good spot but that's where it stops.
4
Just make sure that you bring a big fat wallet with you because everything is at a extra cost even the water that you brush your teeth with. I found this to be a Joke and unheard of.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mario D. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 5 april 2016
Always a great location
5,7
Good value for money, clean and extremely convenient. Surprise it's not noise.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mariana L. Individuele reizigers Macau, 3 april 2016
Unexpected surprise
6,3
Staff were friendly, good value for money and more so, thank you for the unexpected upgrade. Felt very spoilt
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Yekaterina R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 april 2016
Amazing stay
6,7
We stayed for only 1 night but what a great night it was... The concierge was super friendly and upgraded us to a super high floor suite without us even asking. The room was amazing and everyone was more than accommodating, friendly and helpful. We would definitely recommend! Location was near everything ... Dive bars, clubs, nicer bistros, restaurants and easy walk or taxi to Kowloon!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Scarlett L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 28 maart 2016
great location, great rooms...but very noisy!
5
great location, close to bars, restaurants, shopping. but def plan to have a bit of noise at night. so probably not good place if you have kids or want a quite place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martin G. Groepen Singapore, 21 februari 2016
Great hotel, but no free Wifi??!!

Location, room size, ambience
8,3
Stayed 2 nights over the weekend, was a great deal for what you get. Nice 5 star quality, large room and perfect location for partying. Only grumble is there is no free wifi in the room! Unbelievable and they also send a porter up to your room with the bill to sign rather than just adding it to the room bill at the end. It may seem like a small gripe, but was annoying. Overall great hotel for the price though.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Karen A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 14 februari 2016
Great Hotel in the best location

Location modern look and cleanlinesz
10
We loved our stay at Hotel LKF. We came for a long weekend and you are near the beat restaurants bars shopping and sight seeing. The room is large and the hotel in sleek modern and very clean. The service was attentive and.we recommend this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Larine A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 14 februari 2016
Location is best but very noisy

Location, large room, neighbourhood
4,7
This hotel located in nice lively neighbourhood but they forgot to equip soundproof!!! We stayed during the weekend and this area is full with clubs that opens until 5 am, we were given room at 17th floor but can still clearly hear the noises even we can notice the song title from our room. What an awful experience. We also disappointed after checking out the lady at the front desk told me to pee on the park bcoz my room has already been checked out. Lucky the concierge capt who was very kind gave me access to the bathroom inside their fitness center. I think the front desk lady is very rude and intolerable manners dont u?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Hotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong KongHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - SuiteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - LobbyHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Bar/LoungeHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - RestaurantHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FitnessruimteHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FaciliteitenHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - UitzichtHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FaciliteitenHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - BadkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - GastenkamerHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - FaciliteitenHotel LKF By Rhombus (Lan Kwai Fong) Hong Kong - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05