of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Manet

15 Rue Edouard Manet, 13. Place d'Italie, Parijs, Frankrijk 75013 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Manet Parijs - Entree Hotel Manet Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel Manet Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Manet Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Manet Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Manet Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Manet Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Manet Parijs - Buffet Hotel Manet Parijs - Buffet Hotel Manet Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel Manet Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Manet Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Manet Parijs - Omgeving Hotel Manet Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel Manet Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Manet Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 13. Place d'Italie Aantal kamers: 51
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 47 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,4
Kamercomfort
7,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (47)
Sorteer op:
Eduard T. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 20 maart 2013
prima voor overnachting dichtbij de klant

ligging dichtbij klant, prijs-kwaliteit en ontbijt
6
prima, goede verhoudingen tav prijs en gebodene. Houden zo.
Naresh J. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 21 september 2014
Very average, lousy breakfast service

Nothing
4
Very average
Laurent F. Zakelijke reizigers France, 11 september 2014
Freindly hotel closed to Place D italie

Location, reasonable hotelv price for Paris, Calm
7,3
I spent 2 nights in this hotel. It was convenient and close from my different scheduled appointments The room was clean, calm and quite dark (room on the 4th floor not fronting the street) and small. Good location closed to Place d'italie, if you only need a good place to sleep. The staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel seems to be booked with regular customers a good sign for an hotel in Paris.
Siew C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 11 augustus 2014
good value for money

service, cleanliness and location
7,3
Service was good; everyone was friendly and helpful. The room was clean however my room was near to a common toilet and the smell was quite bad; I could smell from a distance. There is also a musky smell in my room. Otherwise this is quite a good stay especially of this price. It is also near the metro station
Jinwei S. (Echt)paren Singapore, 15 februari 2014
Amazing service and good location

Service, Location, Quiet surroundings
9,3
Stayed at the twin room which was surprisingly spacious and clean. The hotel is located near a train station (although about 10 metro stops away from Eiffel tower) and easy to get around. Service was excellent, and we were warmly and enthusiastically received on our arrival. The staff at the counter was always ready to answer a question, on recommendations of food and other stuff.
Malcolm K. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 september 2013
Adequate for the price

staff, breakfast, situation
7,7
Disappointed no kettle in room to have coffee, otherwise it was ok for the money we paid and was quite central and easy to reach everything from
John J. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 september 2013
enjoyable and easy going

Management and staff, courtious and efficient, close to the Metro
8
Pleasant and enjoyable with a minimum of fuss. The staff were helpful and pleasant.
Artem K. (Echt)paren Russia, 15 augustus 2013
Very quiet and nice

Quiet, near to metro, cheap
9
Tim M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 30 juli 2013
Great budget hotel, centrally located.

Location, value, breakfast.
8
Our stay was very pleasant - the hotel was easy to find, had public parking nearby (which was very reasonable especially when booked in advance), the rooms were clean, the wi-fi was fast (and free) and the breakfast was excellent.
Phuong T. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Vietnam, 28 juli 2013
It was ok.

Very good location to public transport, not too far to many good Vietnamese restaurants, close to a supermarket
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Manet ParijsHotel Manet Parijs - EntreeHotel Manet Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Manet Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Manet Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Manet Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Manet Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Manet Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Manet Parijs - BuffetHotel Manet Parijs - BuffetHotel Manet Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Manet Parijs - BadkamerHotel Manet Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Manet Parijs - OmgevingHotel Manet Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Manet Parijs - BadkamerHotel Manet Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06