of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel MANI

Torstrasse 136, Mitte, Berlijn, Duitsland 10119 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel MANI Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel MANI Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel MANI Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel MANI Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel MANI Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel MANI Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel MANI Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel MANI Berlijn - Badkamer Hotel MANI Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel MANI Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel MANI Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel MANI Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel MANI Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel MANI Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel MANI Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel MANI Berlijn - Restaurant
Hotel MANI Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hotel MANI Berlijn - Winkels Hotel MANI Berlijn - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlijn - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlijn - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlijn - Business Center Hotel MANI Berlijn - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlijn - Lobby Hotel MANI Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel MANI Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel MANI Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel MANI Berlijn - Winkels
Gebied: Mitte Aantal kamers: 63
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 26 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (26)
Sorteer op:
Riikka I. (Echt)paren Finland, 27 juli 2014
Very nice hotel

location, decoration, staff
10
Andrew R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 juni 2014
Clean, modern, great food, service and location.

Rooms, breakfast, value
10
Very Enjoyable, comfortable hotel, friendly staff and good restaurant/bar. Highly recommend excellent value for money. Rooms compact but all the mod cons you require.
Rosanna S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 januari 2014
Super chic, boutique hotel in Mitte

Superb design, comfortable, fantastic central location
9,3
Such a cool little hotel located in the heart of Mitte with tonnes of great restaurants, bars and shops in walking distance and a U-Bahn station a stones throw away from the front door. The room itself was the perfect size for a lone traveller and beautifully designed, with Rituals toiletries and an excellent shower. However, I was slightly disappointed with the lack of tea and coffee making facilities.
Joana C. Groepen Portugal, 30 september 2013
Location, location, location

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Sleek Design
8,3
had a wonderful stay at Mani. Very easy to get to and from the aiport (by taxi or public transportation), endless and diverse restaurants/cafe/bar choices, walking distance to most of the sights and very friendly and accommodating staff
Liz L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 september 2013
It was comfortable, a bit small (glorified Hostel)

Centrally located, quiet room, near shopping areas
6,3
The day staff seemed uninterested (disengaged), the night staff was much more friendlier and attentive (didn't get his name, but works mostly the night shifts). I stayed on the 7th floor (there's only 7-floors), and the hallway had stained carpet and an odd smell. The room / bed inside are quite small, wood flooring, clean. Not sure who's fault this was, but when I booked the hotel via agoda, one of the perks was 'FREE' Lan and WIFI, which wasn't the case - I had to pay for WIFI. Would I stay in this hotel again? I'm not sure.
Roy C. Zakelijke reizigers 12 september 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
7
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Roy C. Zakelijke reizigers 12 september 2013
Nice design room

Design, restaurant, staffs
8,3
The first day we arrived we found the room does not have a twins bed as i speacially request while the internet booking. Staff was patinece and willing to help and even get another bed from the other sister hotel for us. It was very appreciated. The room is well design with hip style. And it has many comparments to store my stuffs (i am staying for a week so unpacking was the first thing i do upon arriving) I booked a single room with balcony, the view of the balcony is a beautiful city view. I enjoy my stay with Mani hotel.
Bradman H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 augustus 2013
This place was really cool,friendly staff.

Clean modern design,close to good shopping and restaurants including the one in the hotel.
8,3
Fantastic!was originally only going to stay 4 days and ended up staying for 8.nice staff clean modern good food.well done!
Christine N. Individuele reizigers Germany, 2 augustus 2013
Pleasantly surprised.

Location, service, space.
10
It was great, staff is imensively attentive and nice, thank you for the wonderful stay :)
Louise B. Zakelijke reizigers Denmark, 28 juni 2013
pleasant, efficient & easy

location, location, location!
7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel MANI BerlijnHotel MANI Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel MANI Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel MANI Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel MANI Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel MANI Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel MANI Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel MANI Berlijn - BadkamerHotel MANI Berlijn - BadkamerHotel MANI Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel MANI Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel MANI Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel MANI Berlijn - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel MANI Berlijn - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlijn - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlijn - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlijn - RestaurantHotel MANI Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHotel MANI Berlijn - WinkelsHotel MANI Berlijn - LobbyHotel MANI Berlijn - LobbyHotel MANI Berlijn - LobbyHotel MANI Berlijn - Business Center Hotel MANI Berlijn - LobbyHotel MANI Berlijn - LobbyHotel MANI Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel MANI Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel MANI Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel MANI Berlijn - WinkelsHotel MANI Berlijn - VergaderruimteHotel MANI Berlijn - VergaderruimteHotel MANI Berlijn - VergaderruimteHotel MANI Berlijn - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A05