arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 34 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 34 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 7,7
  • Ligging 8,6
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7

Siu L.
Hong Kong
01 juli 2015
Overrated!
Great location
There is no slippeers, no toothbrushes, no view, no lock in the door, the do not disturb button is broken and the maid keep intruding in while you are sleeping

Karl N.
Australië
15 juni 2015
Perfect location and great size
size of room, location and service
Room was large by Parisian standards with a large bathroom and full bathtub. Nice to relax in a hot bath at the end of a busy day. Provided bath robes which was a nice touch. My room overlooked Boulevard Richard Lenoir so it was a lovely sight looking down on the trees and Sunday markets. A bit noisy facing a busy street if the windows are open, but they're double glazed so not an issue if they're closed. Room has its own air conditioning system so can adjust to your liking. Located in a great area with Breguet Sabin and Bastille metros close by, lots of restaurants, Le Marais not far away for a drink or dance. Lots of fun to be had in this area. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel looks like it has been updated in recent years so still fresh and rooms were cleaned to a high standard every day. Highly recommended hotel to stay at.

Ita A.
Indonesië
01 januari 2015
Ok
Good

Ita A.
Indonesië
01 januari 2015
Ok
Good

Selwyn N.
Maleisië
23 oktober 2014
Superb location and staff
Location, staff friendliness and room size
I only have good things to say as it was certainly value for money. Room size was excellent considering Parisian's norm, staff were extremely friendly and warm, very near the Metro station so convenient especially if rushing for a business meeting! Overall one of the best places I have stayed in Paris.

Ong S.
Singapore
17 mei 2014
Modern,small but cosy
Beds are very comfortable. Small room but with modern and cosy feel.
Good location. Many reataurants nearby. Nice cosy room if size is not a big factor. Good value for money.

Delie C.
Filipijnen
09 maart 2014
Stay was a comfort.
Staff were accomodating, strategic location, very near metro station
We stayed for 3 nights, the location were very near metro station, nearby there were grocery, restaurants, bakery.

Pei N.
Singapore
07 november 2013
Comfortable and cosy lobby and room.
Just minutes away from Bréguet–Sabin metro station. Comfortable, cosy lobby and room. Close proximity to Le Marais, Paris’s fashionable district.
It was a cosy stay. Some of the magazines (mostly in French) were available free of charge for guests. A supermarket was conveniently located about 5-8 minutes away. Be sure to visit the pop-up local produce market at the park just diagonally opposite the Hotel (only on certain days of the week). Room was comfortable and roomy given Paris's standards. Some receptionists did not really understand English, so we had some difficulty finding out information from them. Toiletries were not replenished promptly on our initial days, despite having told the receptionist before leaving our keys with them.

PETER L.
Verenigde Staten
22 oktober 2013
Charming boutique hotel
Location value staff
This was a charming boutique type hotel. Confidently located to metro, restaurants and even a supermarket. The staff was extremely courteous, helpful and spoke several languages. The decor is smart and modern. Our room was comfortable, large modern bathroom en suite and nicely decorated the breakfast was well worth the 15 euro. I highly recommend this hotel for its value.

Prosselkov P.
Australië
08 oktober 2013
Very good
clean, friendly staff
The stay was excellent but it feels like it is a bit overpriced as well as many other hotels in Paris