Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,2
op basis van 35 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 35 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,8
  • Faciliteiten 8,0
  • Ligging 8,7
  • Kamercomfort 8,2
  • Personeel 8,4
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,7
Sorteer op

Kamonchanok P. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2015
Close to metro , clean , big toilet
Close to metro , clean , big toilet
Nice and clean
Beoordeeld 13 september 2015

Aroonlak T. van Thailand
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in september 2015
Great location and comfortable bed
Location, rooms, price
I stayed with in this hotel for 4 nights and it was very comfortable with a little bit of problem about front door that didnt have good working Do Not Disturb sign. This cause the maid to knock on the door while I was still in the room sometime. The location was great, right in front of the park where weekend morning market takes place and surrounded by metro and restaurant. Near to Bastille, on eof the most active areas in Paris. Picnic by the canal could also be done just walked left further from the theater. Staff was ok, helpful to the standard.
Beoordeeld 12 september 2015

Siu L. van Hong Kong
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in juni 2015
Overrated!
Great location
There is no slippeers, no toothbrushes, no view, no lock in the door, the do not disturb button is broken and the maid keep intruding in while you are sleeping
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2015

Karl N. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juni 2015
Perfect location and great size
size of room, location and service
Room was large by Parisian standards with a large bathroom and full bathtub. Nice to relax in a hot bath at the end of a busy day. Provided bath robes which was a nice touch. My room overlooked Boulevard Richard Lenoir so it was a lovely sight looking down on the trees and Sunday markets. A bit noisy facing a busy street if the windows are open, but they're double glazed so not an issue if they're closed. Room has its own air conditioning system so can adjust to your liking. Located in a great area with Breguet Sabin and Bastille metros close by, lots of restaurants, Le Marais not far away for a drink or dance. Lots of fun to be had in this area. Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotel looks like it has been updated in recent years so still fresh and rooms were cleaned to a high standard every day. Highly recommended hotel to stay at.
Beoordeeld 15 juni 2015

Ita A. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Ok
Good
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015

Ita A. van Indonesië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2012
Ok
Good
Beoordeeld 01 januari 2015

Selwyn N. van Maleisië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 8 nachten in oktober 2014
Superb location and staff
Location, staff friendliness and room size
I only have good things to say as it was certainly value for money. Room size was excellent considering Parisian's norm, staff were extremely friendly and warm, very near the Metro station so convenient especially if rushing for a business meeting! Overall one of the best places I have stayed in Paris.
Beoordeeld 23 oktober 2014

Ong S. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in april 2014
Modern,small but cosy
Beds are very comfortable. Small room but with modern and cosy feel.
Good location. Many reataurants nearby. Nice cosy room if size is not a big factor. Good value for money.
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2014

Delie C. van Filipijnen
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2013
Stay was a comfort.
Staff were accomodating, strategic location, very near metro station
We stayed for 3 nights, the location were very near metro station, nearby there were grocery, restaurants, bakery.
Beoordeeld 09 maart 2014

Pei N. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in oktober 2013
Comfortable and cosy lobby and room.
Just minutes away from Bréguet–Sabin metro station. Comfortable, cosy lobby and room. Close proximity to Le Marais, Paris’s fashionable district.
It was a cosy stay. Some of the magazines (mostly in French) were available free of charge for guests. A supermarket was conveniently located about 5-8 minutes away. Be sure to visit the pop-up local produce market at the park just diagonally opposite the Hotel (only on certain days of the week). Room was comfortable and roomy given Paris's standards. Some receptionists did not really understand English, so we had some difficulty finding out information from them. Toiletries were not replenished promptly on our initial days, despite having told the receptionist before leaving our keys with them.
Beoordeeld 07 november 2013