of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda

Near Football Ground, Flee Market Road, Anjuna, Noord-Goa, India 403509 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Restaurant Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Zwembad Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Lobby Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Lobby Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Receptie Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Receptie Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel interieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel interieur
Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel interieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel interieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Anjuna Aantal kamers: 24

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 24 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (24)
Sorteer op:
Anna E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 mei 2010
La Oasis Hotel

mooi design, nieuw hotel
5,3
bij aankomst was er niet iemand aan de balie die ons meteen kon inchecken. wij moesten gaan zitten en wachten tot er iemand opgetrommeld werd.Uiteindelijk moest via de telefoon de boeking gecheked worden aangezien wij de dag daarvoor pas met de kreditcard geboekt hadden. De kamer was prachtig vooral het enorme 2 persoonsbed was geweldig. Nadeel in de badkamer is een designwc die door het design bijna geen afvoerkracht had. Dat stonk nogal. Staf doet erg zijn best maar begrijpt er niets van. Het zwembad was ook erg mooi. Het beste kun een scootertje huren want alles is op loopafstand nogal ver.
Tip: engelse les voor het personeel
Erin S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 2 augustus 2013
Horrible-dirty hotel-choose The Omni instead

Nothing good about La Oasis
3
We walked into the room and it smelled horribly like mildew. The paint was peeling off the walls and black mold was growing on everything inside and out, even on the bed! I began to get a headache right away so I told the rude receptionist an she made a call and told us we could see if the sister hotel The Omni by Verda would be better. It was. Very clean and staff was attentive an nice. The wifi was only in the restaurant but the English TV channels were good and the food was good on the restaurant. South Indian coffee was delicious. I do recommend The Omni by Verda to everyone, but we came to Goa at the wrong time of the year, you must go beginning in October for the nice weather and beach parties.
Brittney K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 juli 2013
Pleasant, but lacking during the monsoon.

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, large room.
6
After spending three weeks in India on a budget, I decided to treat myself to a "luxury" room on my last night before heading home. By the standards I was living in for all of my other accommodations, this hotel was great: the sheets were clean (though a little damp -- as everything is during the monsoon), the staff was helpful and friendly, and we had a gorgeous view of the surrounding landscape of Goa. That said, there were a few things that deterred my fellow traveller from booking her own room after my departure: in the restaurant, we had food delivered that we did not order (but ended up eating and paying for so it wouldn't go to waste), the wi-fi access was more expensive than any other place I had experienced during my three weeks in India (500INR for 24 hours) and kept logging me out mid-browsing (so I had to continuously re-enter a very long password on my mobile device to continue access). Lastly - the wiring in the fan seemed to be a little weird. It was pretty cool temperature wise, so we didn't want to use the AC, but needed the fan to circulate air to keep everything dry. After having the fan on for ~5 minutes, it started making an electrical popping noise constantly, so we had to turn it off. All-in-all, I really can't complain about much. During the peak season I think this would be a beautiful hotel to stay at, as I'm sure more local restaurants would be open and the beach would be gorgeous. We ended up eating dinner at Baga beach since there were more options, but if I'm ever back in Anjuna I will give La Oasis another try.
Karan K. (Echt)paren India, 18 mei 2013
Good,

Near to the anjuna beach just 2 minutes drive to the beach on a bike. Good cleen swimming pool, clean big rooms.
7
Stay was good i liked the big rooms and the fact that it is very close to the beach, u can rent a bike / car from across the street in cheep rates they also helped me with airport drop in good price. Staff was polite & good i had my flight at 5:30 PM so i asked that if i can chek-out by 3:00 PM coz their standard chkout time is 11:00 AM, i was ready to pay the difference amout but the receptionist said its ok u can ckeck out later and dont have to pay the difference amount. Dont forget to chk out CURLIES Resaturant its right at the beach, food is awesome specially SEA FOOD. Down stairs they have a seating which is prety standard but upstairs they have a lounge like long beds on which u can lie down and relax, have couple of drinks, its a good place to go in the evening as u can see the sun set with cool breeze. For directions u can ask hotel or anybody they will guide u. All in all a good stay would go their again.
Ken M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 24 februari 2013
Nice friendly staff and good standard of rooms.

Big rooms with efficient air-con and well appointed.
8,3
Very friendly staff who were very attentive . I arrived very late after the restaurant/ bar had closed but they organised something for me . Very quiet location after 10.30 in the evening so no issues with noise etc. Great place for a chill out although a car or scooter would be needed to get about but taxis are very cheap .
Richard G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 februari 2013
Comfortable hotel and good location for the market

Fridge, A/C, Location
7,3
The hotel was clean, spacious and comfortable and the staff were polite and friendly. The proximity to the flea market was our reason for choosing this hotel and although it is not 500 meters as advertised it was only a 10-15 minute walk away.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: This was a great hotel for visiting the Wednesday flea market in Anjuna. Great to come back to a spacious and cool room after a day bartering in the heat!
Sofia H. (Echt)paren India, 10 februari 2013
great service

Swimming pool, Nice staff (Mr. Meghraj)
7,3
Nice hotel.. Lovely staff.. Away from the hustle-bustle of crowd its a small resort with almost every facility. There was only one problem of hot water but that can be ignored.
Richard B. Groepen United Kingdom, 30 november 2012
Very nice quiet hotel

lovely pool area, helpful staff, good food and service
8,7
Had 2 nights here after staying in beach huts in south goa so it was always going to be more luxurious but we were very impressed with the hotel. the rooms are very spacious. only one complaint is that you had to pay for the wifi, and it wasnt cheap.
Uitgaansleven tip: Club Cubana
Vikas G. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 24 oktober 2012
Good hotel but it is poorly maintained

Size of the room
5
It's a small and beautiful hotel, but not maintained properly. Good things: - Quite spacious rooms - Good view from the room Things to improve: - A lot needs to be done to maintain the hotel properly, be it dirty bathroom walls, broken mirror, or open electric socket - Worst was, there was no water in the bathrooms in the morning, got a bucketful on special request :(...taps were dry - breakfast menu was offered very limited choices...juices were refilled with a great misery
Aaditya M. (Echt)paren India, 2 oktober 2012
Nice and cozy hotel with welcoming service

Location, Service, amenities
9,7
I visited this hotel in the first week of October. Its a beautiful property. Its 10 mins walk from the anjuna beach. Yet its not in the midst of crowded areas. The room service is fantastic. Also do not forget to try out the restaurant of the hotel. It holds a small menu but the food quality/quantity is very good. We ended up eating in the hotel most nights.
Hotel kenmerken tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-GoaHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - GastenkamerHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - RestaurantHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - ZwembadHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - LobbyHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - LobbyHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - ReceptieHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - ReceptieHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel interieurHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel interieurHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel interieurHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Hotel interieurHotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Meraden La Oasis by the Verda, Noord-Goa

AS-AGWEB-3A06