Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Meraden La Oasis

Near Football Ground, Flee Market Road, Anjuna, Noord-Goa, India 403509 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Bar/Lounge Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Restaurant Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Zwembad Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Lobby Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Lobby Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Receptie Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Receptie Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel interieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel interieur
Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel interieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel interieur Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Anjuna Aantal kamers: 24

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 30
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,2
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (30)
Sorteer op:
Anna E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 6 mei 2010
La Oasis Hotel

mooi design, nieuw hotel
5,3
bij aankomst was er niet iemand aan de balie die ons meteen kon inchecken. wij moesten gaan zitten en wachten tot er iemand opgetrommeld werd.Uiteindelijk moest via de telefoon de boeking gecheked worden aangezien wij de dag daarvoor pas met de kreditcard geboekt hadden. De kamer was prachtig vooral het enorme 2 persoonsbed was geweldig. Nadeel in de badkamer is een designwc die door het design bijna geen afvoerkracht had. Dat stonk nogal. Staf doet erg zijn best maar begrijpt er niets van. Het zwembad was ook erg mooi. Het beste kun een scootertje huren want alles is op loopafstand nogal ver.
Tip: engelse les voor het personeel
Prabhat P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen India, 4 januari 2015
my stay at north Goa

rooms n swiminh pool are good. Major issue are food and parking.
6
We struggled for food , and breakfast quality
Caitlin I. Groepen Australia, 2 januari 2015
Very disappointing

Pool looked nice; room was large; food was ok
4,3
Stay were mostly unfriendly and never smiled. The pictures of the hotel were misleading and cleanliness was not fantastic. Very expensive for what it was. Pool looked nice but did not use it. I would not go back here.
Udaya K. Individuele reizigers India, 28 december 2014
Hotel at not-so-good location in Anjuna...

Nothing great to talk about....average hotel...definitely not 3-star
4,3
Poor....
Bharat B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 3 juni 2014
nice and calm

cleanliness, comfort, calm
8,3
it was very good. it was quite cheaper according to the services and hotel category, we enjoyed a lot here without any disturbances of any kind.
Ankit K. (Echt)paren India, 3 mei 2014
EXCELLENT

SUPERB EXCELLENT NEARBY HIGHWAY
8
EXCELLENT
Erin S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 2 augustus 2013
Horrible-dirty hotel-choose The Omni instead

Nothing good about La Oasis
3
We walked into the room and it smelled horribly like mildew. The paint was peeling off the walls and black mold was growing on everything inside and out, even on the bed! I began to get a headache right away so I told the rude receptionist an she made a call and told us we could see if the sister hotel The Omni by Verda would be better. It was. Very clean and staff was attentive an nice. The wifi was only in the restaurant but the English TV channels were good and the food was good on the restaurant. South Indian coffee was delicious. I do recommend The Omni by Verda to everyone, but we came to Goa at the wrong time of the year, you must go beginning in October for the nice weather and beach parties.
Brittney K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 juli 2013
Pleasant, but lacking during the monsoon.

Friendly staff, comfortable bed, large room.
6
After spending three weeks in India on a budget, I decided to treat myself to a "luxury" room on my last night before heading home. By the standards I was living in for all of my other accommodations, this hotel was great: the sheets were clean (though a little damp -- as everything is during the monsoon), the staff was helpful and friendly, and we had a gorgeous view of the surrounding landscape of Goa. That said, there were a few things that deterred my fellow traveller from booking her own room after my departure: in the restaurant, we had food delivered that we did not order (but ended up eating and paying for so it wouldn't go to waste), the wi-fi access was more expensive than any other place I had experienced during my three weeks in India (500INR for 24 hours) and kept logging me out mid-browsing (so I had to continuously re-enter a very long password on my mobile device to continue access). Lastly - the wiring in the fan seemed to be a little weird. It was pretty cool temperature wise, so we didn't want to use the AC, but needed the fan to circulate air to keep everything dry. After having the fan on for ~5 minutes, it started making an electrical popping noise constantly, so we had to turn it off. All-in-all, I really can't complain about much. During the peak season I think this would be a beautiful hotel to stay at, as I'm sure more local restaurants would be open and the beach would be gorgeous. We ended up eating dinner at Baga beach since there were more options, but if I'm ever back in Anjuna I will give La Oasis another try.
Karan K. (Echt)paren India, 18 mei 2013
Good,

Near to the anjuna beach just 2 minutes drive to the beach on a bike. Good cleen swimming pool, clean big rooms.
7
Stay was good i liked the big rooms and the fact that it is very close to the beach, u can rent a bike / car from across the street in cheep rates they also helped me with airport drop in good price. Staff was polite & good i had my flight at 5:30 PM so i asked that if i can chek-out by 3:00 PM coz their standard chkout time is 11:00 AM, i was ready to pay the difference amout but the receptionist said its ok u can ckeck out later and dont have to pay the difference amount. Dont forget to chk out CURLIES Resaturant its right at the beach, food is awesome specially SEA FOOD. Down stairs they have a seating which is prety standard but upstairs they have a lounge like long beds on which u can lie down and relax, have couple of drinks, its a good place to go in the evening as u can see the sun set with cool breeze. For directions u can ask hotel or anybody they will guide u. All in all a good stay would go their again.
Ken M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 24 februari 2013
Nice friendly staff and good standard of rooms.

Big rooms with efficient air-con and well appointed.
8,3
Very friendly staff who were very attentive . I arrived very late after the restaurant/ bar had closed but they organised something for me . Very quiet location after 10.30 in the evening so no issues with noise etc. Great place for a chill out although a car or scooter would be needed to get about but taxis are very cheap .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-GoaHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - GastenkamerHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Bar/LoungeHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - RestaurantHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - ZwembadHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - LobbyHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - LobbyHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - ReceptieHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - ReceptieHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel interieurHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel exterieurHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel interieurHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel interieurHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Hotel interieurHotel Meraden La Oasis Noord-Goa - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Meraden La Oasis, Noord-Goa

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6A05