Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Metropolis

26 Viale Delle Milizie, Vaticaan, Rome, Italië 00192 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Metropolis Rome - Restaurant Hotel Metropolis Rome - Restaurant Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Metropolis Rome - Badkamer Hotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Metropolis Rome - Restaurant Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Metropolis Rome - Hot tub Hotel Metropolis Rome - Buffet Hotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel exterieur
Hotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Metropolis Rome - Suite Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Metropolis Rome - Gastenkamer Hotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Metropolis Rome - Badkamer Hotel Metropolis Rome - Balkon/Terras Hotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Metropolis Rome - Badkamer Hotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieur Hotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Vaticaan Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 103 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (103)
Sorteer op:
Debora L. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 24 september 2013
Metropolis hotel goed hotel, vlakbij metro en tram

Lokatie, ruimte in kamer, not outdated
8,7
Metropolis goed hotel, vlakbij metro en tram zodat je eenvoudig Rome kunt verkennen. Kamers voldoende ruimte. Badkamer design. Hotel is leuk in gericht. Ontbijt is wat minder. Als ik weer naar Rome ga zal ik weer hier verblijven.
Hans R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 17 december 2012
Prima modern hotel

kleine maar nette, moderne kamer; prima personeel in restaurant
7
hotel shuttle en champagne besteld vooraf; geen van beide doorgekomen; avondeten absoluut slecht: gefrituurde cordon bleu en (letterlijk) water bij de witte wijn
Tip: vlak bij metro station
Elizabeth V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 juni 2012
Prima hotel, hippe kamers. Schoon. Iets klein.

Goed ontbijt. Schoon. Erg vriendelijk personeel. Lekker bed.
9,3
Het hotel ligt iets buiten het centrum maar wel op loopafstand. Het voordeel is dat je ook buiten het centrum op zoek gaat naar restaurant wat verrassende resultaten oplevert. Heerlijk gegeten tussen de Italianen. Zoals het hoort.
Glenn P. (Echt)paren Philippines, 29 april 2014
Quiet surroundings but near places of interests

1.) Easy access to any modes of transportation 2.) Very near the Vatican and other places of interests in Rome 3.) Friendly and helpful staff
8,3
First timers in Rome, and a bit wary of our hotel choice (a bit expensive maybe because of the canonization of the two popes). As soon as we located the hotel (very near the Lepanto station of Rome Metro), check-in process was a bit fast and the lady front desk gave us tips of our must-see and must-do in Rome. When we saw our room, we were very much satisfied with our hotel choice. There was a skylight, a dining table and a fabulous bathroom. The bed was also nice to sleep in. Fabio, one of the room service crew, was very helpful and acceded to our requests ie power adapter, corkscrew and a lot more. Hotel was situated in a very quiet neighborhood and that's a big plus to us and the hotel breakfast was also great. Hotel interiors were meticulously done. Overall, it's a stay that satisfied our needs.
Sol B. Individuele reizigers Panama, 26 april 2014
A good place to stay in Rome

Modern decor, close to Metro, multilingual staff
7
I loved the decor. Room was clean and modern looking. The staff were very helpful. The restaurant was good for breakfast but they took a long time serving dinner. They seemed short staffed, perhaps because I arrived the day after easter. It is located one block from the Metro and many buses stop right in front of the hotel. However not so many restaurants nearby, I had to walk several blocks to find one and the area is quiet but at night quiet means a bit scary for women traveling alone. They helped get me transportation back to the airport, and at an affordable price.
Liko S. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 14 april 2014
good

amazing, cool, clean
10
Nicola S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 23 februari 2014
Comfortable hotel with fresh, modern decoration.

Clean and comfortable and handy for the metro.
8,7
Gregory P. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 9 januari 2014
Metropole Hotel Excellent Stay

Friendly Staff, Great Rooms, Great Location
10
The Metropole Hotel was truly a wonderful hotel. Staff was excellent, rooms large and modern, cleanliness throughout, central location near subway, bus and streetcar, excellent breakfast, and free internet.
Enrico F. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 29 december 2013
Clean and Well designed hotel

Clean, great breakfast and quiet
8
It was an overall nice hotel because the location is rather out from the city. This hotel would be best if you often go to the Vatican city. THe rooom is small, but standard for european standards, but very clean and full of amenities. The surrounding is quiet so you can open the window without being too noisy. The hotel has some design to it, but I would say the theme of the design is rather too dark
Juergen T. (Echt)paren Austria, 13 december 2013
Tell exactly which room you want

The breakfast, close location to vatican, close to a metro station
6,3
The breakfast was superb. In general the rooms are small but sufficient, like it is in Italy. Despite in our bathroom the toilet was broken the first night. We informed the reception of the problem and were allocated a different room. So far so good. But than the hotel informed us immediatly that we should leave our luggage in the old room for the night and return the next day to the old room. Solving such a problem in such a way was new to me, while I travelled so far basically on all continents and had tried verious hotels. The next morning we moved back but the problem still was in place, then reception desk told us we will receive a new room at the end of the day while at night we had been informed the room was repaired and we should stay. This caused some inconvenience. I guess it rekated to the fact that we booked through agoda and not directly, while the hotel still proudly displays the agoda award at the reception desk. In addition the bathroom was a tailor made one for handicapped people. On the one hand a big plus for the hotel as such, but as we are not handicapped the higher toilet and the shower without curtain caused some inconvenience as well, especially for my girlfried which is not the tallest.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Metropolis RomeHotel Metropolis Rome - GastenkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - GastenkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - GastenkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - GastenkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - GastenkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - RestaurantHotel Metropolis Rome - RestaurantHotel Metropolis Rome - GastenkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - GastenkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - BadkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Metropolis Rome - RestaurantHotel Metropolis Rome - GastenkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - Hot tubHotel Metropolis Rome - BuffetHotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel exterieurHotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Metropolis Rome - SuiteHotel Metropolis Rome - GastenkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - GastenkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Metropolis Rome - BadkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - Balkon/TerrasHotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Metropolis Rome - BadkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel exterieurHotel Metropolis Rome - GastenkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - GastenkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - ReceptieHotel Metropolis Rome - GastenkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - GastenkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - SuiteHotel Metropolis Rome - GastenkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - BadkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - BuffetHotel Metropolis Rome - BadkamerHotel Metropolis Rome - Hotel interieurHotel Metropolis Rome - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A04