of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Montpensier

12 Rue de Richelieu, 01. Louvre - Châtelet, Parijs, Frankrijk 75001 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Restaurant Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Buffet Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Receptie Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Badkamer
Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Montpensier Parijs - Gastenkamer
Gebied: 01. Louvre - Châtelet Aantal kamers: 43
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 119 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
7,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (119)
Sorteer op:
Hubert V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 12 mei 2013
aan te raden budgethotel

goede ontvangst, propere kamer met goed bed, geweldig gelegen
8
Heel vriendelijk onthaal, snel ingecheckt, propere (wel iets oudere) kamer, zeer rustig (kamer aan achterkant hotel), hulpvaardig personeel, je loopt de straat uit (in een paar minuten)en je staat voor het Louvre. Aanrader
Beth I. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 oktober 2014
Great LOcation

Location, location, location
7,7
Our first 4 nights, we were given a room at the back of the hotel which was quiet. We returned to Paris for a connecting flight and was given a room facing the street which we find a bit noisy. The hotel is walking distance to the Metro, a store and to alot of japanese restaurants. I could have given it a 4-star hotel if they have a kettle and cups we could use in our room. Bathrooms are spacious.
Palatorn S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 15 oktober 2014
Perfect location

Location, 24 hrs front desk and cleanliness
6,7
The hotel location is in the center of the city. It is very close to the louvre, metro, Benlux outlet and many restaurant.
Marie E. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 september 2014
Great little hotel in Paris

Location was very convienent, Staff was very helpful and Friendly, The hotel is quiet and clean
9
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Montpensier. The hotel is older, but is well maintained. The room was small, but comfortable. It was clean and quiet. The location is near the Louve, and there are cafes nearby. The staff went out of their way to help us find our way around Paris. I recommend the Hotel as long as you don't expect a 5 star hotel at a 3 star price point.
Lorena L. Groepen Singapore, 16 september 2014
Good place to stay

Good location; room big; nice staff
8
Good location; room very big and clean; nice staff; good value for stay at cheap price
Robert V. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 september 2014
Hotel Montpensier

position, position, position
8
comfortable room and helpful staff
Colm O. (Echt)paren Ireland, 10 september 2014
Great location. Staff very helpful. Room was ok.

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Babak B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 6 september 2014
Old building but good location

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Sook C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 13 juni 2014
Old. Clean. Minimal. No kettle. WiFi in room.

Location, WiFi and quiet.
5,7
Value for money. Great location. Loved the WiFi in the room. Old but clean. Would have appreciated electric kettle/ coffee making facility in the room.
Jeremy R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 31 mei 2014
Great location

So close to everything, easy to get to fast wifi
7,3
The rooms are very basic but very comfortable the staff were great and Sam was lovely. The location is amazing only 1 block from the louvre so you can walk anywhere in Paris from this hotel :)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Montpensier ParijsHotel Montpensier Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Montpensier Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Montpensier Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Montpensier Parijs - BadkamerHotel Montpensier Parijs - RestaurantHotel Montpensier Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Montpensier Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Montpensier Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Montpensier Parijs - BuffetHotel Montpensier Parijs - ReceptieHotel Montpensier Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Montpensier Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Montpensier Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Montpensier Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Montpensier Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Montpensier Parijs - BadkamerHotel Montpensier Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Montpensier Parijs - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A01