arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Goed 7,3
op basis van 153 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Goed



uit 153 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,0
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 6,9
  • Personeel 7,6
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 5,9

SALLY C.
Singapore
18 juli 2015
location
location
Cancelled one day for 2 room but they refused to deduct any percentage

LAI J.
Maleisië
24 mei 2015
Small but unbeatable location
location, good housekeeping, cleaniness
Very near to metro stop and the lourve. Rooms were small but acceptable. Always well cleaned by the housekeeping staff. Satisfied customers.

Palatorn S.
Thailand
23 oktober 2014
Perfect location
Location, 24 hrs front desk and cleanliness
The hotel location is in the center of the city. It is very close to the louvre, metro, Benlux outlet and many restaurant.

Beth I.
Filipijnen
22 oktober 2014
Great LOcation
Location, location, location
Our first 4 nights, we were given a room at the back of the hotel which was quiet. We returned to Paris for a connecting flight and was given a room facing the street which we find a bit noisy. The hotel is walking distance to the Metro, a store and to alot of japanese restaurants. I could have given it a 4-star hotel if they have a kettle and cups we could use in our room. Bathrooms are spacious.

Robert B.
Australië
21 oktober 2014
Hotel Montpensier
position, position, position
comfortable room and helpful staff

Marie E.
Verenigde Staten
05 oktober 2014
Great little hotel in Paris
Location was very convienent, Staff was very helpful and Friendly, The hotel is quiet and clean
We enjoyed our stay at Hotel Montpensier. The hotel is older, but is well maintained. The room was small, but comfortable. It was clean and quiet. The location is near the Louve, and there are cafes nearby. The staff went out of their way to help us find our way around Paris. I recommend the Hotel as long as you don't expect a 5 star hotel at a 3 star price point.

Lorena L.
Singapore
03 oktober 2014
Good place to stay
Good location; room big; nice staff
Good location; room very big and clean; nice staff; good value for stay at cheap price

Colm T.
Ierland
12 september 2014
Great location. Staff very helpful. Room was ok.
Location, Location, Location

Babak B.
Verenigde Staten
07 september 2014
Old building but good location
Location, Location, Location

Jeremy R.
Australië
24 juni 2014
Great location
So close to everything, easy to get to fast wifi
The rooms are very basic but very comfortable the staff were great and Sam was lovely. The location is amazing only 1 block from the louvre so you can walk anywhere in Paris from this hotel :)