Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Moulin Plaza

39 street Pierre Fontaine, 09. Opera, Parijs, Frankrijk 75009 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Omgeving Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Restaurant Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Gastenkamer Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Badkamer Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Restaurant
Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Restaurant Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Restaurant Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Receptie Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Lobby Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel interieur Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel exterieur Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Omgeving Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Omgeving Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Omgeving Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Omgeving
Gebied: 09. Opera Aantal kamers: 50
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 55 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (55)
Sorteer op:
Olaf G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 december 2013
Prima gelegen hotel met grote minpunten

schone prettige kamer, ook voor zwaardere personen een prima bed
7,3
Ondanks of dankzij het korte verblijf van 4 dagen was het een redelijk aangenaam hotel met een aantal grote minpunten. Zo werd er bij aankomst opvallend hard geboord. De Engelssprekende mevrouw achter de (24 uurs receptie)verklaarde dat we er weinig last van zouden hebben omdat we overdag toch niet op de kamer zouden zijn(?!). Ze had wel gelijk maar wie is zij om dat te bepalen? Argwanend hebben we de kamer aanvaard, die zeer schoon was en samen met de badkamer een prettige sfeer uitstraalde. Wat opviel was dat het enorm gehorig was maar we hadden geluk met onze buren die af en toe slechts hun neus snoten. Voor het uitzicht hoef je ook niet te komen want we keken uit over een kleine binnenplaats. Het viel mijn vrouw (die bij de brandweer werkt) op dat het geen veilig hotel is. Bij een calamiteit op de gang zouden we als ratten in de val zitten. Al met al maakte de prachtige stad een hoop goed maar ik zal niet terug naar dit hotel gaan.
Chi K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 12 juni 2014
Bad experience
3
No Air Conditioner! Very small room!
Kanungyot J. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 6 juni 2014
Very convenient, next to subway train station.

convenience, clean
8
Very convenient and clean room.
Sandeep C. Zakelijke reizigers India, 5 april 2014
It was a good stay.

Location, Staff and Access to the airport
7,7
It was a good stay, with an extremely friendly staff.
Paul S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 26 maart 2014
I would stay here again...

Good Location. Quiet. Comfortable bed.
8,3
Pleasant stay. Friendly staff who helped arranged some tickets for me. Breakfast was fine. Reliable internet. Good value for money in Paris. A metro station is about 100 metres away.
Jean M. (Echt)paren France, 22 oktober 2013
hotel very well situated just near montmartre

the only thing very good was the position of this hotel near montmartre and quite easy to visit paris due to the subway just near. no parking which is increasing immedialty the cost due to the special
6,3
Renaud V. Zakelijke reizigers France, 15 oktober 2013
Hotel Moulin Plaza

Nice staff, clean, free wifi (not so frequent in Paris!)
7,3
Not much to say, i had what i needed for a one day stay Surroundings are not very clean, but hotel is good for value
Maor L. (Echt)paren Israel, 24 september 2013
A standard 3 star hotel- Near the Metro & OK price

Wifi in the hotel, next to the metro station, next to Montmarts nightlife
7
The hotel is OK. The rooms are small but very clean- standard for Paris. If you're looking for a good price, wifi in the room, and a location near the Metro, this is the place for you. It is exactly what defines a 3 star hotel. Even though knowing it was small, the bathroom was even much more smaller. it does not have AC (take note for the summer), and it is said to be in the Opera area but is in fact in Montmart. Do ask for a higher floor since at night you are able to hear the noise from the next bars...
Poon C. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 19 juni 2013
Basic hotel that was a bit noisey.

It was available. Shower was ok. Close to public transport.
5,7
Paul P. (Echt)paren Australia, 7 juni 2013
It was just ok

Close to train, Moulin Rouge and Eateries
5,3
It was just barable..no air con! Room was in poor condition. staff friendly

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - OmgevingHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - RestaurantHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - BadkamerHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - GastenkamerHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - BadkamerHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - RestaurantHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - RestaurantHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - RestaurantHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - ReceptieHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - LobbyHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel interieurHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Hotel exterieurHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - OmgevingHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - OmgevingHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - OmgevingHotel Moulin Plaza Parijs - Omgeving


AS-AGWEB-3C05