Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 50 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 50 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,1
  • Faciliteiten 6,0
  • Ligging 8,4
  • Kamercomfort 8,3
  • Personeel 7,9
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

miu C. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
location is good
location, price, staff
the location is very nice, easy access to metro station. there's supermarket nearby. love the cozy hotel.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2013

miu C. van Hong Kong
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen
Ik verbleef één nacht in november 2013
location is good
price, location, transport
the location is close to student agency florenc station, so we can take the bus to or from airport easily. it is only 1-min walk to metro station. the staff is friendly.
Beoordeeld 18 november 2013

Christopher C. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2013
Nice room for a few days of visiting Prague.
Close to Metro, Walking distance to many attractions, Nice balcony
Beoordeeld 17 mei 2013

Tchavdar N. van Zuid-Afrika
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Good Hotel and location
Location, value for money
The hotel was in a good location close to the subway able to take you anywhere in the city. Rooms had an older style but were spacious and had a good feel.Friendly staff and good breakfast, would recommend staying here.
Beoordeeld 19 november 2012

Abdurrahman M. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in september 2012
lovely hotel style
breakfast, location
it is 2 blocks from the international bus station, metro and supermarket. The decor is classic and relaxing but still up to date with technology.
Beoordeeld 13 oktober 2012

Bich T. van Vietnam
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in augustus 2012
Vintage hotel with nice decor
Lovely Mucha paintings on the walls
The hotel gives the 'vintage' atmosphere. Its location is very convenient. From the gate, just turn left and you will reach to the Old Town Square within 10 minutes.
Beoordeeld 22 augustus 2012

Hui L. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Convinence location and service with smile
Hotel near the mass-transit-railway and coach station and also two big supermarket nearby
the hotel is one of the old style hotel, can feel the old time of cz room. it is very convinence to reach mass-transit-railway and coach station (florenc station) by taking 3-5 mins, and there're two big supermarket around, no worry of eating.
Beoordeeld 04 juli 2012

HWA Y. van Zuid-Korea
Groepen
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in juni 2012
Good location with value for money
location and hotel features
we were very lucky to stay in the hotel mucha. it is small hotel with typical european style. there was a complimentary bottle of white wine which delighted us. room was spacous and luxuious for the price we pay. we wanted to extend our stay but the price was increased so much. overall, it was memorable stay and i will certainly stay in this hotel agai.
Beoordeeld 01 juli 2012

Aaron C. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2012
Nice themed, boutique hotel
Mucha themed decorations and great antique furniture
The Hotel Mucha is close enough to the main attractions of Prague without being so close that you get all the tourist traffic. As the name suggests, the hotel is themed with replicas of Mucha's art works throughout the rooms and lobby. The rooms are spacious, and furnished with very nice, solid antique wooden wardrobes, tables and beds (my double bed was two singles pushed together which may be an issue for some) which makes a welcome change from some of the very sterile furnishings that you get in larger hotels. However, it should be noted that the bathroom was a little primitive (which admittedly was an issue in many of the hotels I stayed at in that part of the world) although clean and functional.
Beoordeeld 30 juni 2012

Waraporn T. van Thailand
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in mei 2012
Charming European Style Hotel
Hotel Style, conveniece location, friendly staff
We absolutely loved this hotel too bad we only stayed there one night. The price was great! The room made us truly felt like being in Europe.
Beoordeeld 30 mei 2012