Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik

Jl Patih Jelantik No 188, Legian, Bali, Indonesië 80361 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Badkamer Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Suite Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Lobby Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Restaurant Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Badkamer Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gastenkamer
Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Gastenkamer Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteiten Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Legian Aantal kamers: 101
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,9
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (361)
Sorteer op:
Hakan O. Zakelijke reizigers Turkey, 24 augustus 2015
It was excellent especially with this much cost.

Clean hotel, good Stuff and over 3 stars
9,3
Very good!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paulo H. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 24 augustus 2015
Best value for money

Cleanliness nice decorations
9
Terrific
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jennifer M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 19 augustus 2015
Decent hotel in the midst of Legian chaos

Staff, Location, Wifi
8,3
I had a short stay at this hotel as I was in between flights and fastboats. From my arrival to my departure the staff was friendly, courteous and helpful. My room was clean and provided everything I needed. The location is within easy walking distance of restaurants, bars, shopping and the beach. Wifi was better than expected in room and there was HBO. My only complaint is that the water was never truly hot in the shower but for the price this hotel exceeded my expectations by far.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grace L. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 19 augustus 2015
Ok

Convenient
6
Ok
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Njo A. Groepen Indonesia, 18 augustus 2015
good location budget hotel

clean, location, afforable price
4,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raditya I. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 juni 2015
Best value for money

value for money, location, services
8,3
value for money hotel located in crowd of shopping walk towards kuta. For one who rent a car during holiday no need to worry as hotel provide vallet parking Food for breakfast is very standard but enough and fit to the pricing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Elizabeth E. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 3 juni 2015
Small space, no w/robe. Sewerage smell in the toil

Location,staff
6,7
It's ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Greg S. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 31 mei 2015
Good value for money

Location, clean, new
9,3
Pleasant enough motel in a convenient location. If you are going to Bali for your dream holiday spend a bit more.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Katey T. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 mei 2015
Great hotel friendly staff

Staff, price, cleanliness
8
Stayed here before catching flight. Good transit hotel. Have stay before and both times the staff has been outstanding! Friendly and helpful. Restaurant food is cheap but menu is limited. The only this is it's about a 15 min walk to legian beach. Otherwise a great place to stay!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kang M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 12 mei 2015
May-15 Bali Trip

Staff, cleaniness and Location
8,7
Perfect except the pool is too small
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Neo Kuta Jelantik BaliHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BadkamerHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - SuiteHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GastenkamerHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - LobbyHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GastenkamerHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GastenkamerHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GastenkamerHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - RestaurantHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GastenkamerHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - BadkamerHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GastenkamerHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GastenkamerHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GastenkamerHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - GastenkamerHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - FaciliteitenHotel Neo Kuta Jelantik Bali - Faciliteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05