of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Receptie Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Zwembad Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tuin Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uitzicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Terras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Terras
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Zwembad Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Terras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Zwembad Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uitzicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Zwembad
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 492
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 452 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
7,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (452)
Sorteer op:
Zenaida S. (Echt)paren Philippines, 2 november 2014
overrated

building structure,some staff and location
5,3
nothing unforgettable , hotel just caters to the Japanese client and odes not give any attention to other nationalities as guests in the hotel
David M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 31 oktober 2014
I was misled.

Activities
6,3
Terrible, in the long run. The entire reason I went to Hotel Nikko was because I had heard it had wonderful internet. However, they'd set up so many blocks, proxies, et cetera, that most of us had issues so much as getting skype or, for myself, any of my browers, to connect properly. Few could download anything at all. Not being able to skype was a real let-down for so many of us, sailors, who hadn't gotten a chance to talk to our familes in over a month, and I had a great many things I needed to do but couldn't. The speed was fine - but they blocked just about everything via the routers. If you want good, unrestricted internet, stay at the Westin. Otherwise, Hotel Nikko is nice.
Sonia C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 20 oktober 2014
Very nice experience at Hotel Nikko

Beach, amenities, staff
9,7
Very nice
Chris L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 oktober 2014
OVERRATED HOTEL
2
At first I was excited in checking in. Nice pictures posted on the internet but I was deeply disappointed when I checked in. First, no early check in for this hotel. Even during booking process it was requested. We arrived at 12noon and we were told that they will notify us when the room is available but they still checked us in at 3PM. The rooms are old and has not been renovated. Mold inside the showers and the blankets were not even replaced when I checked in. I just found out the next morning after using the blanket that the sheets are used. Yellow stains all over the sides and holes on the sheet. Such a disappointment for the price and for a 5-star hotel. Avoid this hotel cause aside from being over rated and overpriced, it is at the end of the strip. Bad experience. Will not stay here ever again.
Sang H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 13 september 2014
Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.

Valur for money, that's all. Water slide was good.
4
It is very good only for japanese all sign is in japanese.
Eugene K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 11 september 2014
Don't book Triple room of this hotel
3
Intern was so rude. I really angry for her attitude And Triple Room was so old, dirty and wet
Heeseon S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 18 augustus 2014
good

club lounge, swimming pool and slide, beach,
8,7
Chong K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen South Korea, 3 augustus 2014
Everything was good except the location.

Water slide, good location for snorkeling, good staff support
9
Anna M. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 23 juni 2014
It was very relaxing. Very good for de-stressing.

Big room, clean, close to shopping areas
8
All in all it was pleasant. It's beautiful to wake up in a room at the highest floor facing the ocean.
Tsoi W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 juni 2014
Very nice place plus beautiful beach.

1. Hotel is big. 2. Room is big. 3. Very nice sea view
8
A little bit far away from downtown area but still you can take a 10-15 mins walk from there. Sea view available from all rooms. Better to ask for higher floor for better sea view. Room is clear, swimming pool is nice, the private beach is excellent!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ReceptieHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZwembadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TuinHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - UitzichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZwembadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZwembadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - UitzichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZwembadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - UitzichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TuinHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZwembadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpeeltuinHotel Nikko Guam Guam - KinderclubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A02