of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Nikko Guam

P.O. Box 12819 Tamuning, Tumon Bay, Guam 96931 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Receptie Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Zwembad Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Tuin Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Buffet Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uitzicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Terras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Terras
Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Strand Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Zwembad Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/Terras Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieur Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Zwembad Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Gastenkamer Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Uitzicht Hotel Nikko Guam Guam - Zwembad
Gebied: Tumon Bay Aantal kamers: 492
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 547 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Alle beoordelingen (547)
Sorteer op:
Wan S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 13 april 2015
Nice Stay

Spectacular View. Family Resort
8
I have stayed both Sheraton and Nikko in my 5-days trip. Nikko has a better view with Tumon Bay side than Sheraton. However, Sheraton has better services which allow early check-in and check-out. The infinity swimming pool in Sheraton is better for couple where the swimming pool in Nikko is better for family with Kids. Location of Nikko is not an issue for me as the free DFS shuttle bus and Lam Lam bus come in every 5-8 mins. However, you definitely need a rental car if you decided to stay in Sheraton as no free DFS shuttle provided. All in all, I had a great stay in both Nikko and Sheraton and no regret. I would suggest to get a Premier room with Tumon Bay view in Nikko with Premier Lounge access and also Ocean view room with Club Lounge access in Sheraton.
Wing M. Groepen Hong Kong, 7 maart 2015
Tigger

Pool side, bar by the beach, private areas
7,7
Loving the weather! Relax!
Carmela M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 maart 2015
Great view :)

Ocean view, Staff service
6,7
Stayed at the 14th floor and the view was amazing :)Food wasn't great but the view compensated for it.
Cai L. Groepen China, 24 februari 2015
good seaview

sea view,large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Groepen China, 24 februari 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW,LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Groepen China, 23 februari 2015
good seaview

seaview, large bed
8
the management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. we booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. it made us so inconvenient. we travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. the location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of dfs to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Cai L. Groepen China, 23 februari 2015
GOOD SEAVIEW

SEAVIEW, LARGE BED
8
The management of this hotel was not flexible and it’s not considerated. We booked the rooms for 2 days by seperated bookings, but the hotel staff asked us to check out b4 12:00 the other day and check in again after 15:00. It made us so inconvenient. We travelled in other countries, but we never met such an illogical requirement. Fortunately, under our request several times, the duty manager finally helped us to solve the problem, but it made us trouble. Frankly speaking, the view of every room in this hotel was very good, we could have a big sea view n feel relaxed. The location of this hotel is a little bit far from the city center if by walking, and there is a good choice that you could also choose the free shuttle bus of DFS to the city center where you could enjoy many types of food in various restaurants.
Yixin L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 23 februari 2015
great hotel

clean, comfortable, nice staff
10
everything good except beach is a little black
Anthony T. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 23 februari 2015
Fine but too pricey w/admittedly gorgeous views

The view from the room, the hammocks next to the pools, distance to the beach
8
I spent one night in transit each way going to/from Guam. I stayed at two different 4-star hotels since I was unable to book a room in the same one. Everything at the Hotel Nikko was fine, but I must say that I preferred the other hotel, which was cheaper, more convenient and had a more accomodating staff. Still, there was nothing WRONG with the Nikko. The view of the beach from my room was absolutely stunning and the room was very nice (especially the soaps). There is a 24-hour convenience store in the lobby, good outdoor swimming pools with comfortable hammocks on the side and it's just a few minutes walk to the beach and the (very small) Lina'La Cultural Park. It's about a 20-minute walk to the main shopping strip, or you can take a shuttle bus.
Yunmin K. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 18 februari 2015
Great Ocean View and Room Condition,

ocean view, reasonable price, not so crowded
9
good

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Nikko Guam GuamHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ReceptieHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZwembadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TuinHotel Nikko Guam Guam - BuffetHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - UitzichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZwembadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Balkon/TerrasHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZwembadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - UitzichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZwembadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - UitzichtHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - TuinHotel Nikko Guam Guam - ZwembadHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - StrandHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Hotel exterieurHotel Nikko Guam Guam - SpeeltuinHotel Nikko Guam Guam - KinderclubHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Executive LoungeHotel Nikko Guam Guam - GastenkamerHotel Nikko Guam Guam - RestaurantHotel Nikko Guam Guam - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07