Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bar/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Schoonheidssalon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Zwembad Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitnessruimte Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Faciliteiten Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteiten Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Badkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 488
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (2053)
Sorteer op:
Loes W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 oktober 2014
top verblijf!

gratis upgrade, fantastische kamer, fijn zwembad
9,7
Geweldig!
Jaap V. Groepen Netherlands, 3 januari 2012
very great hotel, good service

at the border of macau, going into sapce
8
perfect verblijf gehad in dit hotel. het duurde even voordat we ingechecked waren (ongeveer een uur). maar dit compenseerde het hotel goed daar ons een aantal gratis drankjes te geven in de lobby lounge en ons up te graden naar een executive room. perfect ontbijt op de 7de verdieping met hele goede service. zonde dat er geen uitzicht is. er zit een kleine bolling in het glas, waardoor je uitzicht gematigd wordt. ook had ik hoge verwachtingen van het golfslagbad, maar die deed het niet.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ga naar the house of the dancing waters! Prachtig!!!
Ryan K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 29 juni 2015
Nice for Kids

Convenient, clean, good price
9,3
I was there with my families, I booked 2 rooms which are connecting rooms. The swimming pools are amazing, very good for kids and have lots of fun there. there are 2 phases of swimming. the river one is funny which can play with kids and elderly together.
Elissa K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 28 juni 2015
OKura Hotel stay

Location, clean, swimming facilities
7
Cheung S. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 27 juni 2015
Most of the staffs are sincere and helpful.

Service, spacious room, easy access to Grand swimming pool
9,3
wonderful
Ka W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 22 juni 2015
Terrible Check-in

Clean room, Wave pool and Water Slide
6,3
I have visit Hotel Okura Macau several time. I have filled all the information and complete the registration on 10am on 6th Floor. Then, I finished my lunch and came back the hotel at 3pm (Official check in time), the Japanese women staff said that the room has not yet prepared for us and she promises her colleagues would inform us at once when the room is ready. We sat on sofa nearby the counter on 6th floor more than one hour. Finally, we approach counter again and the staff said our room is ready almost one hour previously. Really crazy, we waste one hour on 6th Floor. After we got the key card on 6th Floor, it is surprising that we have very clean room with ashtray, as we book the non-smoking room in here and also state on request fill. I ever seen the terrible staff performance in Okura hotel in Japan.
Kwong K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 21 juni 2015
Great Waterpark

Nice and new hotel. We reserved a junior suite
7,7
Wonderful Portuguese food in Macau
Juliana D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Macau, 19 juni 2015
Great rooms, good service, great facilities

rooms were big and comfortable
10
Siu L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 17 juni 2015
nice stay

good view, clean room, convenient transport
5,3
large and clean room, two double beds, beautiful resort view, frequent shuttle bus from pier to hotel, my kid played happily here the sky pool., varieties of food in the large food court, nice stay here.
Chan Y. Groepen Hong Kong, 15 juni 2015
Very nice!

Location, facilities, customer service, rooms are excellent
10
Enjoyed my birthday there!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bar/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - SchoonheidssalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - ZwembadHotel Okura Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Okura Macau Macau - FitnessruimteHotel Okura Macau Macau - FaciliteitenHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - BadkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - Business Center Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

HK-AGWEB-2E08