Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bar/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Schoonheidssalon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Zwembad Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitnessruimte Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Suite
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Suite Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 488
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,6

uit 1966 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1966)
Sorteer op:
Loes W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 oktober 2014
top verblijf!

gratis upgrade, fantastische kamer, fijn zwembad
9,7
Geweldig!
Jaap V. Groepen Netherlands, 3 januari 2012
very great hotel, good service

at the border of macau, going into sapce
8
perfect verblijf gehad in dit hotel. het duurde even voordat we ingechecked waren (ongeveer een uur). maar dit compenseerde het hotel goed daar ons een aantal gratis drankjes te geven in de lobby lounge en ons up te graden naar een executive room. perfect ontbijt op de 7de verdieping met hele goede service. zonde dat er geen uitzicht is. er zit een kleine bolling in het glas, waardoor je uitzicht gematigd wordt. ook had ik hoge verwachtingen van het golfslagbad, maar die deed het niet.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ga naar the house of the dancing waters! Prachtig!!!
Bryan A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 18 mei 2015
awesome hotel

the pool, staff & service
8,7
Rachel C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 mei 2015
Beautiful, Relaxing and Enjoy

The best things in this hotel? The Hotel itself especially the castle-look of Okura. Next is the room, simple, beautiful and amazing. Lastly, the Grand Deck Resort which was spectacular
9,3
It was our first time to try Okura Hotel and was really impressed by its simplicity. The room is beautiful and spacious for two. The toilet is high-tech and they were generous when it came to toiletries. Would appreciate if mini bar is free with a couple of sodas and beers like in other hotels we have tried. Buffet breakfast was excellent, afternoon tea was good also but would enjoy more if the evening cocktails served foods other than bread and peanuts although this was expected as I have asked in advanced what to expect during evening cocktails. It's just that I can't help compare it with a different hotel that we've tried who also have a lounge access. Check in on the 6th floor was fast and staff were very accomodating, nit a single complain that I can think of. We were also given an extension of an hour to check out, this was much appreciated. We were also given a cake and wine to celebrate our anniversary, thank you so much. The best part of our stay was the access to the Grand Resort Deck. We've been here last year and were amazed by the beauty of the resort. Still amazed this year when we came back. We loved the Jacuzzi very much and the wave pool and white sand beach. Definitely a good way to spend your vacation and have some relaxation. I really recommend you try Okura Hotel because it's worth it.
Ka C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 4 mei 2015
Ikea Japanese style

the best thing is the location and it is built with galaxy hotel and banana tree. the shopping mall and the food court is big and with lots of choses.
8
Sometimes, some staff may not be happy enough to serve people. They are tired of their work.
Jackie C. (Echt)paren Canada, 17 april 2015
Great Stay!

Friendly staff, Wonderful accommodations, has everything we want
9,7
It was wonderful would do it again
Huang Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 10 april 2015
It is very good to stay on this hotel.

very warm welcome, efficiency housekeeping service, very nice swimming pool.
6
Paul-Christian B. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 7 april 2015
excellent

Japanese staff, room, more quiet than the nightmare huge hotels like Galaxy and venetian
9,3
I loved it
Pui S. Zakelijke reizigers China, 7 april 2015
location good

good food location good nice
10
Vanessa C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 7 april 2015
good service

location, service
9
rooms were nicer than galaxy, access to both galaxy and okura facilities, complimentary cake and wine for anniversary, service was good, room was not ready until 3pm and unusually early check out (11am)

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bar/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - SchoonheidssalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - ZwembadHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - FitnessruimteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07