of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Strand Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Zwembad Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Zwembad Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Zwembad Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Receptie Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bar/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitnessruimte Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Schoonheidssalon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 488
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 1656 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1656)
Sorteer op:
Jaap V. Groepen Netherlands, 3 januari 2012
very great hotel, good service

at the border of macau, going into sapce
8
perfect verblijf gehad in dit hotel. het duurde even voordat we ingechecked waren (ongeveer een uur). maar dit compenseerde het hotel goed daar ons een aantal gratis drankjes te geven in de lobby lounge en ons up te graden naar een executive room. perfect ontbijt op de 7de verdieping met hele goede service. zonde dat er geen uitzicht is. er zit een kleine bolling in het glas, waardoor je uitzicht gematigd wordt. ook had ik hoge verwachtingen van het golfslagbad, maar die deed het niet.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ga naar the house of the dancing waters! Prachtig!!!
Nezihe I. (Echt)paren Turkey, 20 juli 2014
very good.

location, design, staff
8
good. having construction was a bit unfortunate. but overall good.
Eva T. Groepen China, 19 juli 2014
Great n fun place

Beach n pool are most attractiveRoom is nice n cleanWide range of Restaurant choices
7
Nice hotel overall, service has improved a lot since last visit 2 years ago. Check in check out time is fast Hotel is well maintained Only regrets is hard to get taxi
Christina D. Groepen Philippines, 19 juli 2014
Excellent...it's a real pleasure to stay! 👍👍👍

Everything' is the best, it's real Five star hotel or I Shall say it's 7star hotel with great facilities; staff is accommodating good is great, view is fantastic; it's Mega Beautiful than Venezia Htl
10
Perfectly great....surely, I'll be back with my family. I'm Thinking to Celebrate my Birthday there and Enjoy the feeling like a Princess
Cheng T. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 19 juli 2014
Best Room Services, Good for couple or lover.

Room Services, Clean,
8
Ionut D. Groepen Romania, 17 juli 2014
Very pleasent

Very nice rooms
9,3
Very nice Vb.
Louise H. Groepen Macau, 11 juli 2014
very nice, great service, friendly staff

great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food
9
great service, friendly staff, comfortable room, nice food
Xianju M. Groepen China, 4 juli 2014
Not bad but not impressive enough

Concierge ,casino ,compensation
8
Wah L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Hong Kong, 1 juli 2014
very good

good spa,clean room, good swimming pool
8
Anna T. Groepen Australia, 28 juni 2014
Beautiful hotel. Excellent and friendly staff.

We were upgraded to the suite. Beautiful room. Staff really took care of us. Kids loved the outdoor wave pool. Hotel and room were very clean. Staff were very attentive.
9,7
Better than expected. Kids loved it. Great room and fun playing in pool

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - StrandHotel Okura Macau Macau - ZwembadHotel Okura Macau Macau - ZwembadHotel Okura Macau Macau - ZwembadHotel Okura Macau Macau - ReceptieHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bar/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - FitnessruimteHotel Okura Macau Macau - SchoonheidssalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04