Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel interieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Strand Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Zwembad Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Zwembad Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Zwembad Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Receptie Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bar/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitnessruimte Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Schoonheidssalon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 488
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 1578 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,4
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1578)
Jaap V. Groepen Netherlands, 3 januari 2012
very great hotel, good service

at the border of macau, going into sapce
8
perfect verblijf gehad in dit hotel. het duurde even voordat we ingechecked waren (ongeveer een uur). maar dit compenseerde het hotel goed daar ons een aantal gratis drankjes te geven in de lobby lounge en ons up te graden naar een executive room. perfect ontbijt op de 7de verdieping met hele goede service. zonde dat er geen uitzicht is. er zit een kleine bolling in het glas, waardoor je uitzicht gematigd wordt. ook had ik hoge verwachtingen van het golfslagbad, maar die deed het niet.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ga naar the house of the dancing waters! Prachtig!!!
Ming S. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 17 april 2014
Excellent Service & Atmosphere

Excellent Service & Atmosphere
10
Gopal B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 april 2014
Excellent rooms,service,poor snacks

Quality of room,facilities and breakfast
8
Very satisfactory. Good rooms,courteous and efficient staff. But below standard snacks with afternoon tea and evening cocktails
Pattanun U. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 10 april 2014
Easy access from Ferry and Airport.

Easy going with free shuttle bus to major interesting places. Service is poor.
5
The room is underexpectation compare with value of money we spended . So, I so excited to experience The Okura cus the room rate was much higher. Unfortunately, I found that the room was so simple nothing impressed. Moreover, the hotel do daily maintenance during our stayed and I do complaint to the reception ... They said sorry ... We always do daily maintenance as usual. OMG ! So , I talked to their manager ... He send us a bottle of house wine with fruits. It's okay but it is not a good hospitality services , nothing professional. Mostly facilities are the same but services are much difference .. Non professional.
Bhartendu S. (Echt)paren India, 5 april 2014
Great stay, loved it

Friendly staff, nice environment, clean
9,7
I will recommend to my friends, it's with galaxy and you can have all the benefits from galaxy too.
Antonios A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 1 april 2014
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel.

First, the hotel has wave pool that is good for young children. Second, the room is quite spacious and clean. Third, the hotel rate is value for money.
8
We really enjoyed staying in this hotel. The room is quite spacious and clean. The hotel also has shuttle bus service that could bring us to some interesting places. It was unfortunate that we could not use the wave pool due to unfavourable weather whereas the wave pool is the reason we chose to stay at this hotel.
Tak L. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 29 maart 2014
Nice package

Good facilities in room, good free transportation and variety of choices of restaurants
8,3
Checkout time is 11:00 which seems too early.
Jing Z. (Echt)paren China, 12 maart 2014
Comfort, Leisure and Relax

within the Galaxy Casinos Complex and easy to access the shopping malls
7,7
Fantastic and relaxing experience with a very spacious and comfortable room
Chi H. Zakelijke reizigers Macau, 11 maart 2014
luxury

luxury, large and relax
8
room is big, relax and the bathroom is perfect. I can get whatever i want in the resort, F&B is good, reasonable price. i will visit for my next visit....
On N. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 10 maart 2014
The luxury hotrel with reasonable price

friendly staff, central location and well transportation network
9,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel interieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - StrandHotel Okura Macau Macau - ZwembadHotel Okura Macau Macau - ZwembadHotel Okura Macau Macau - ZwembadHotel Okura Macau Macau - ReceptieHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bar/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - FitnessruimteHotel Okura Macau Macau - SchoonheidssalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C08