of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Strand Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Receptie Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bar/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Schoonheidssalon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Zwembad Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitnessruimte
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 488
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 1813 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1813)
Sorteer op:
Loes W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 oktober 2014
top verblijf!

gratis upgrade, fantastische kamer, fijn zwembad
9,7
Geweldig!
Jaap V. Groepen Netherlands, 3 januari 2012
very great hotel, good service

at the border of macau, going into sapce
8
perfect verblijf gehad in dit hotel. het duurde even voordat we ingechecked waren (ongeveer een uur). maar dit compenseerde het hotel goed daar ons een aantal gratis drankjes te geven in de lobby lounge en ons up te graden naar een executive room. perfect ontbijt op de 7de verdieping met hele goede service. zonde dat er geen uitzicht is. er zit een kleine bolling in het glas, waardoor je uitzicht gematigd wordt. ook had ik hoge verwachtingen van het golfslagbad, maar die deed het niet.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ga naar the house of the dancing waters! Prachtig!!!
Chaocho Y. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 30 oktober 2014
Very comfortable hotel

Convenient location, friendly and professional staff, clean room
2,7
Yau C. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 26 oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Staff performance, cleanliness and location
8,3
The stay was nice. the room is very comfortable and clean. Staff are all very welcoming and helpful. Only it is a bit expensive even it is a 5 star hotel.
Lee T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 20 oktober 2014
Awesome Stay

Nice, Clean, Fun
6
Good and Nice Staff, with all the equipment and facilities provided. Including the Hot tub for Hot bath
Ka M. Groepen Hong Kong, 13 oktober 2014
NIL

Late checkout, Clean, Quite
9,3
Flora L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 10 oktober 2014
Shared complex of Galazy Macau is great!

Man-made beach was an awesome relaxation spot!
7
Saran A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 7 oktober 2014
Casino Jepanese style

Casino Jepanese style
9,7
Hotel is awesome with cleaned and well maintain,with casino and big beach and wave good for family
Yvonne Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 september 2014
Cooper

location of this hotel is superb. this is the 2nd time we stayed here and we liked it overall.
8,3
We are non-smokers and when we requested non-smoking floor, we really expect it to be a smoke free environment. However, we saw Mainlanders smoking in the corridors at the 19/F (where we stayed this time) on our first nite of stay, and were suffocated by heavy cigarette smoke in the same corridor the following nite (we only stayed 2 nites this time). We had made reports to the front desk staff. In fact, the same happened last time when we stayed at the hotel - a Mainlander man was actually smoking IN THE LIFT!! I know it's tough but the hotel ought to step up a bit more to deter people from ruining the otherwise perfect hotel in the area.
Yin F. Individuele reizigers China, 30 september 2014
Nice Room

Room, Chinese Restaurant, Swimming Pool
8,7
Fantastic...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - StrandHotel Okura Macau Macau - ReceptieHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bar/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - SchoonheidssalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - ZwembadHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - FitnessruimteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant

Beoordelingen door klanten - Hotel Okura Macau, Macau

AS-AGWEB-3A07