of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macau (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Strand Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Receptie Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Bar/Lounge Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Gastenkamer Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Schoonheidssalon Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Zwembad
Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Fitnessruimte Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieur Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Lobby Hotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant
Gebied: Taipa / Cotai Aantal kamers: 488
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,6

uit 1792 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
9,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (1792)
Sorteer op:
Jaap V. Groepen Netherlands, 3 januari 2012
very great hotel, good service

at the border of macau, going into sapce
8
perfect verblijf gehad in dit hotel. het duurde even voordat we ingechecked waren (ongeveer een uur). maar dit compenseerde het hotel goed daar ons een aantal gratis drankjes te geven in de lobby lounge en ons up te graden naar een executive room. perfect ontbijt op de 7de verdieping met hele goede service. zonde dat er geen uitzicht is. er zit een kleine bolling in het glas, waardoor je uitzicht gematigd wordt. ook had ik hoge verwachtingen van het golfslagbad, maar die deed het niet.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ga naar the house of the dancing waters! Prachtig!!!
Ka M. Groepen Hong Kong, 13 oktober 2014
NIL

Late checkout, Clean, Quite
9,3
Flora L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 10 oktober 2014
Shared complex of Galazy Macau is great!

Man-made beach was an awesome relaxation spot!
7
Saran A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Thailand, 7 oktober 2014
Casino Jepanese style

Casino Jepanese style
9,7
Hotel is awesome with cleaned and well maintain,with casino and big beach and wave good for family
Yvonne Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 september 2014
Cooper

location of this hotel is superb. this is the 2nd time we stayed here and we liked it overall.
8,3
We are non-smokers and when we requested non-smoking floor, we really expect it to be a smoke free environment. However, we saw Mainlanders smoking in the corridors at the 19/F (where we stayed this time) on our first nite of stay, and were suffocated by heavy cigarette smoke in the same corridor the following nite (we only stayed 2 nites this time). We had made reports to the front desk staff. In fact, the same happened last time when we stayed at the hotel - a Mainlander man was actually smoking IN THE LIFT!! I know it's tough but the hotel ought to step up a bit more to deter people from ruining the otherwise perfect hotel in the area.
Yin F. Individuele reizigers China, 30 september 2014
Nice Room

Room, Chinese Restaurant, Swimming Pool
8,7
Fantastic...
Ching Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 30 september 2014
Very nice

Very nice
9,7
Keli Y. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 26 september 2014
great hotel

rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool.
9,7
rooms are clean and tidy, staffs are very helpful, very nice outdoor pool. we enjoyed our stay.
Chaocho Y. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 18 september 2014
Very comfortable and upscale hotel

Good location, comfortable and clean, have free wi-fi.
9,3
Chi B. Groepen Hong Kong, 18 september 2014
Holiday break

Early bird price with compliment tea set and evening drinks.
6,3
Attracted by the beach and wave pool but the standard wave section is too short (4-6pm). Rest of the time are small wave. The quality of the amenities are poor especially shampoo & conditioner. Very comfort bed!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - StrandHotel Okura Macau Macau - ReceptieHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bar/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - SchoonheidssalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - ZwembadHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - FitnessruimteHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07