Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Okura Macau

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macau

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,6

uit 2406 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,2
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,9
Alle beoordelingen (2406)
Sorteer op:
Loes W. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 24 oktober 2014
top verblijf!

gratis upgrade, fantastische kamer, fijn zwembad
9,7
Geweldig!
Jaap V. Groepen Netherlands, 3 januari 2012
very great hotel, good service

at the border of macau, going into sapce
8
perfect verblijf gehad in dit hotel. het duurde even voordat we ingechecked waren (ongeveer een uur). maar dit compenseerde het hotel goed daar ons een aantal gratis drankjes te geven in de lobby lounge en ons up te graden naar een executive room. perfect ontbijt op de 7de verdieping met hele goede service. zonde dat er geen uitzicht is. er zit een kleine bolling in het glas, waardoor je uitzicht gematigd wordt. ook had ik hoge verwachtingen van het golfslagbad, maar die deed het niet.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Ga naar the house of the dancing waters! Prachtig!!!
Thomas N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 mei 2016
great place kind staff 👍👍👍
6,7
its a bday treat for me...im so amazed with view from our room..i enjoyed it so much that were planning of coming back with the kids..thank you Hotel Okura you made my bday so memorable😍💕
Wai M. Groepen Hong Kong, 2 mei 2016
Relax hotel
5,7
Overall is very good, but the pillow too soft to sleep.
Chaocho Y. Zakelijke reizigers Taiwan, 28 april 2016
Convenient location
6,3
Has free shuttles from airport and to other hotels. Clean rooms.
Che T. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 april 2016
Fantastic Stay
6,7
Received the most welcome when we arrived. Staff on the club were extremely helpful and all putting on the best smile. Very accommodating to our request and offered lots of local attractions tips. As a frequent traveller to Macau, I would say this hotel is the best so far, compare to all the luxury hotels in Macau I have ever stayed.
Hiu Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 24 april 2016
Good!
5,3
Good!
Wendy C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 april 2016
Good
6
No comment
Peter L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Hong Kong, 10 april 2016
Good for everything but Galaxy has...
6,3
Room is bit bigger for ~price but Galaxy has free 1 time all fridge soft drinks...: p
Suk M. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 9 april 2016
Birthday Celebration
6,7
Location is good, clean and neat Japanese Style room design. Very comfy room. Good for couple. Value worth.
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Hotel Okura Macau MacauHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Okura Macau Macau - FaciliteitenHotel Okura Macau Macau - Hotel exterieurHotel Okura Macau Macau - Recreatie-faciliteitenHotel Okura Macau Macau - ZwembadHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - SuiteHotel Okura Macau Macau - BadkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - Bar/LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - RestaurantHotel Okura Macau Macau - SchoonheidssalonHotel Okura Macau Macau - ZwembadHotel Okura Macau Macau - FitnessruimteHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - LobbyHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - GastenkamerHotel Okura Macau Macau - PlattegrondenHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive LoungeHotel Okura Macau Macau - Executive Lounge


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B07