of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel OTTO

Knesebeckstrasse 10., Charlottenburg, Berlijn, Duitsland 10623 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel OTTO Berlijn - Uitzicht Hotel OTTO Berlijn - Eten en drinken Hotel OTTO Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel OTTO Berlijn - Gastenkamer Hotel OTTO Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel OTTO Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel OTTO Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel OTTO Berlijn - Bar/Lounge Hotel OTTO Berlijn - Hotel exterieur Hotel OTTO Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel OTTO Berlijn - Restaurant Hotel OTTO Berlijn - Buffet Hotel OTTO Berlijn - Hotel interieur Hotel OTTO Berlijn - Eten en drinken Hotel OTTO Berlijn - Restaurant
Gebied: Charlottenburg Aantal kamers: 46
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 47 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (47)
Sorteer op:
Mattias V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 26 maart 2012
Prachtig hotel met geweldig ontbijt

onthaal, ontbijt, inrichting kamers
8,3
Hotel bleek vlot te bereiken met de wagen. Na een vriendelijk onthaal kregen we een prachtige kamer toegewezen. Ontbijt op de zevende verdieping (binnen of buite) is schitterend! Ligging vlakbij zowel de U-bahn als de S-bahn. Rondom het hotel zijn ook heel wat leuke restaurantjes.
Hotel kenmerken tip: probeer zeker het ontbijt van het hotel. Schitterend!!!
Juha H. (Echt)paren Finland, 17 oktober 2014
Comfortable hotel, good location

Nice room, very friendly staff, close to public transportation
10
We had a nice fourday holiday in Berlin. Peaceful area. Hotel staff was very helpful and polite. A short busride to Tegel airport and close to busstops and Ernst-Reuter-Platz u-bahn station.
Yuen Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 4 mei 2014
Value for money

Spacious room, quite and nice environment, easily access to public transportation
9
Kevin C. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 8 maart 2014
Average rooms. Furniture more of IKEA style.

Breakfast
6
Average. 15 mins walk to main shopping district. However, breakfast was great
Mohammad K. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 27 januari 2014
Nice boutique hotel in city of Berlin

Location, location and location
7,7
It was a great stay with friendly staff and comfort room. The wifi coverage was also good. Perfect location near to metro.
Brian R. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 6 januari 2014
Very comfortable and duper handy to train and bus

Location - presentation of hotel - staff
9,3
It was great and from the moment I arrived I was made very welcome and important The service and advice was great
Anina M. (Echt)paren Denmark, 9 december 2013
Central location, fantastic beds

Location, spacious and nice room
9,3
We had a really nice weekend stay. Staff was very friendly and helpful, it was no problem checking in late due to flight issues. Hotel is located close to KuDamm in a nice area with lots of restaurants and cafes.
Hanne F. Groepen Norway, 5 december 2013
Great modern hotel!

Good breakfast, free bottles of water, nice hotel.
10
Great hotel. Close to U-bahn. Very good breakfast, with champagne. Modern rooms.
Kar S. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 4 december 2013
Very comfortable.

Staff service, Comfortable room, Value for money
7,3
It was comfortable and was near the train stations.
Karima B. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 18 november 2013
Very comfortable and warm

The service is perfect, employees make you feel welcome and comfortable
9
We had a really nice stay at Hotel Otto and a great pleasure to discover the charms of the neighborhood. Nice typical bar and restaurant, easy access to the public transport. We'll surely return to the same place when we'll come back in Berlin!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel OTTO BerlijnHotel OTTO Berlijn - UitzichtHotel OTTO Berlijn - Eten en drinkenHotel OTTO Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel OTTO Berlijn - GastenkamerHotel OTTO Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel OTTO Berlijn - RestaurantHotel OTTO Berlijn - RestaurantHotel OTTO Berlijn - Bar/LoungeHotel OTTO Berlijn - Hotel exterieurHotel OTTO Berlijn - RestaurantHotel OTTO Berlijn - RestaurantHotel OTTO Berlijn - BuffetHotel OTTO Berlijn - Hotel interieurHotel OTTO Berlijn - Eten en drinkenHotel OTTO Berlijn - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C05