of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Palace Heights

D-26/28 Connaught Place, Centraal Delhi, New Delhi, India (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Hotel interieur Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Lobby Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Receptie Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Centraal Delhi Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,8

uit 126 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,9
Alle beoordelingen (126)
Sorteer op:
Margaret L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 13 juni 2014
What a great find

The staff, the restaurant and the service
9,7
Our stay at this Hotel was faultless! The staff couldn't have been more helpful and caring of our needs, within the Hotel AND beyond! This has been my 5th stay in New Delhi and the Hotel Palace Heights has been my best find!
Robbin Z. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 16 februari 2014
5 Star Staff Performance, but room needed updating

Hotel Staff very accommodating, restaurant, location
8,7
It was a pleasant experience and the staff exceeded my expectations. The room and linens need updating.
Samir D. Zakelijke reizigers India, 29 januari 2014
nice location

location, food, price
7,7
Lucy E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 13 januari 2014
central location

Food is gorgeous, quick and easy check in /out. friendly and helpful staff
9,3
having stayed at this hotel before it was as expected, easy check in helpful staff and the best place to eat in the busy restaurant. comfy and safe small hotel
Vilhelm W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sweden, 29 december 2013
I recomend this hotel. Il stay here again

We got an extra bed, as we orderd
8,3
A plesant stay in New Delhi clean hotel with great service helpful staf. Close too the subway
Harold W. Individuele reizigers France, 13 december 2013
Convenient location with small rooms

Location, location, location
8,7
If being right in the center of Connaughton Place is your priority, then this is an excellent choice, although I am not sure that the location justifies the high room rates. Rooms are modern and clean but small, and space is cramped if there are a couple of suitcases open on the floor. Same thing in the bathroom - there isn’t much space to put your bathroom articles. Even the reception area is very small. The rooms are quiet. There is no view from the windows. The free Wi-Fi worked well in the room. Apart from its location, the next best thing in my opinion is the small Zaffran restaurant. For those who like (spicy) Indian food, this is an excellent choice. The evening I was there, it was packed with locals, which shows that it has a good reputation. Breakfast is served in the Zaffran (no buffet) and there isn’t much choice but it is adequate.
Lucy E. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 december 2013
Excellent boutique hotel

centrally located, quiet at night. very good food
8,7
Recommend for any one traveling to Delhi, good introduction to Delhi as close to facilities but not to close to the chaos of the city
Bertil L. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 24 september 2013
A centrally located, clean and well-managed hotel.

1. The location, 2. High-speed internet, 3. Helpful and attentative staff
9,7
I stayed at the Palace Heights for altogether six nights and it was very pleasant. Nothing could beat the location (right in the heart of Connaught Place, New Delhi) and the service was excellent.
Bertil L. Zakelijke reizigers Sweden, 21 september 2013
Palace Heights, New Delhi

The location, fast internet and helpful staff
9,7
My stay at the Hotel Palace Heights wss very pleasant, smooth check-in and good service. And nothing could beat the location, right in the heart of New Delhi.
Denise E. (Echt)paren Germany, 9 augustus 2013
Extremely friendly

Staff, breakfast, free wifi
8,7
Super attentive and friendly staff. We had a midnight flight and after giving us a late check out at 6pm they gave us a free room again for changing and showering before departure. Super breakfast (small Buffett but the prepare a la carte for you). Perfect central location. Definitely recommend.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Palace Heights New DelhiHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Hotel interieurHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - LobbyHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - ReceptieHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Hotel exterieurHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06