of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Hotel Palace Heights

D-26/28 Connaught Place, Centraal Delhi, New Delhi, India (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Gastenkamer Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Badkamer Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Receptie Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Receptie Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Restaurant
Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Restaurant Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Bar/Lounge Hotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Centraal Delhi Aantal kamers: 14
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,8

uit 139 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,9
Alle beoordelingen (139)
Sorteer op:
Suresh A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 3 februari 2015
Central location, efficiently managed but value?

Efficient & friendly staff, good room confort & excellent central location.
8,3
Generally satisfactory, but wi-Fi was not constant but it got better, after some complaints! Shower were a bit faulty as mixer system was not working properly, with hot & cold water was suddenly changing. I feel it is a bit highly priced with comparable facilities but central location makes it popular!
Tara N. Individuele reizigers Australia, 17 januari 2015
Excellent value hotel in bustling location

Location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
Palace Heights is located in the Connaught Place area - great for shopping and dining. Also very close to the Metro station, and on the Yellow line from which you can access most of the main attractions in Delhi (quite safe and economical, and in some cases faster that hiring a car or Autorickshaw given traffic can be quite bad. It is a 20 minute walk to India Gate, and some good local bazaars 5 minutes away (Janpath). Breakfast is good, served from the Restaurant that serves an excellent dinner (locals and foreigner alike head here). Staff member Asim was particularly helpful and friendly in assisting us. Probably closer to a 4 star than 3 - would stay here again.
Paul R. (Echt)paren Australia, 12 januari 2015
Great Hotel

Location, Staff, Restaurant
10
This is an excellent little hotel. We have stayed here twice now and the service has been exceptional. Staff go out of their way to provide assistance. Just be careful of the aggressive touts working outside the front door in Connaught Place - they will tell you they are working for the hotel but they are not.
Shobhna L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 10 januari 2015
Excellent stay

Good, location, cleanliness
10
Excellent
Sabina M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Italy, 8 januari 2015
Excellent location,very kind staff, comfortable

Location, comfort, kindness
9,7
I spend three nights in this hotel with my family in January 2015. I had a very good time. I very frequently go to Delhi because of my job and I went to different hotels. This is the best I visited in many years. Staff is very friendly and kind, location perfect for what I need. You are in the middle of the city, some nice confusion outside that I appreciate since I love to see the city's life. Rooms are clean and have all what you need. There is an excellent restaurant at the first floor so that you may stay in the hotel in the night if you do not want to stroll around. Breakfast very good and rich. Waiters careful, respectful and kind. I am very positive regarding this hotel and I will surely go back again.
Graeme H. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 december 2014
Excellent value and location

Quality Service, great restaurant, location
9,7
This was a perfect choice for me and I'd recommend it to friends and family.
Robin D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 december 2014
Great location, nice hotel

Location, staff, food
8
The standard of this hotel is good but not immaculate, although rightly 3* we think. The food was great and the staff really helpful. The location, right on Connaught Circus is great, and we were very pleased to arrive there as our first stop in India after flying in from the UK.
Karen J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 november 2014
Lovely Hotel

Location, Staff, Clean.
9,7
We were very happy with the accommodation, The staff were very helpful and friendly, the room was very clean. The location was excellent. I would recommend this hotel.
Fakruddin A. Individuele reizigers Bangladesh, 4 november 2014
Best location

location,cheaper,food
10
Margaret L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 13 juni 2014
What a great find

The staff, the restaurant and the service
9,7
Our stay at this Hotel was faultless! The staff couldn't have been more helpful and caring of our needs, within the Hotel AND beyond! This has been my 5th stay in New Delhi and the Hotel Palace Heights has been my best find!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Hotel Palace Heights New DelhiHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - GastenkamerHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - BadkamerHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - ReceptieHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - ReceptieHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Bar/LoungeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - RestaurantHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Bar/LoungeHotel Palace Heights New Delhi - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3B04